Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

IrisFall

by NExTStudios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of IrisFall by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of IrisFall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for IrisFall

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very enjoyable game ,beautiful art .

At first I was not so sure that I would like this game but I soon changed my mind after a little game play. It is a very enjoyable
game and the art is wonderful.

By Elpida15.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely phenomenal

It’s hard for me to find games that I really fall in love with but this was definitely one. It is unbelievable how awesome this
game is in the creativity and in the artistry! I really really really need another one to come out as soon as possible! I’m so
picky on games and I love this one so so much

By HonestSeana.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Haunting And Impressive

Beautiful graphics and audio. It reminds me of the 2000 game Alice for PC. Tiny controls can be a bit tedious on smaller screens,
and some puzzles are challenging. But, overall, it’s obvious that a lot of effort went into making this.

By brihar73.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great port

Touch screen controls are great however there is no controller support. There is no zooming in/out and certain stages really need
it. If you can, airdrop/mirror this game to your tv. This is a console game ported over and for the price its a steal but it
would’ve been better on Apple tvOS. Great puz

By NiKWeb.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautifully crafted

It’s not often I encounter an game that warrants a written review but this little gem absolutely does. The gameplay is quite
simple, the puzzles had just the right amount of difficulty and I enjoyed playing it so much. It took me approximately 5-6 hours
to complete and while playing I hoped each cha

By Smug Life.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game with immersive gameplay!

Highly recommended for puzzle game fans.

By A.HRY.
January 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really hard

If you like hella difficult puzzles and are good at rubiks cubes and other things like that, this game is for you. Not me, though

By The Alexa.
February 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total