Iron Ball Ride 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Iron Ball Ride 2

by Pronetis

Rating of Iron Ball Ride 2

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 31 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Iron Ball Ride 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Iron Ball Ride 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Iron Ball Ride 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Sound not working.

I really enjoy this game. For some reason all of a sudden the sound in the game has stopped working I have went into the settings
turned them off and back on still not working.

By Jaz019960.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Going balls!

It repeats levels but I like the music I’m on level 233 and I’ve played the level before but I haven’t played it but like I
said it repeats levels and it’s a good game!

By Kennedy farthing.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Minecraft

My favorite is they u have different types of game like Minecraft

By hockeyboy21 aka holden.
May 14, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads!

I love the game, but too many ads!

By 阿哥8888.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This app is amazing I play it all the time when I am mad it always calms me down this game is a 5/5 love it

By kaylaplz.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The name cracks me up! 😂

I have absolutely no problems with this game it is amazing and I highly recommend getting it. But the name just makes me laugh!!!

By nbagagsjsdgdflaasjdgf.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I need some help

What does it mean when you get the earth ball does it mean I’m the bast in the entire world

By hbhhhhhhhhhjj.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads but ✨awesome ✨

Hello my fellow friends! I really like the game and hope for more updates and also sometimes laggy and too many ads just wondering
if u could add like a 0.99 no ads thing or something like that I DO suggest this app! Thank you!🏀

By kitty bou.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Addicting and fun

The levels at first are a bit boring, but they get creative and fun as you progress through the game. I gave it 4 stars due to the
amount of ads I receive. Like 1 every 2 minutes

By Rundown39.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Blah blah

This game is so fun I like how are you a swipe and I like all the details that you added in it I can you go down the hills but
there’s a lot of ads

By nsorbfb.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This was amazing😚

This was so amazing barely any ad's and the review I wrote I did that for a dare but I actually really like this game😁

By Karen Keneth.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So so much fun

I like playing it it’s so much fun I’m gonna continue playing for five years

By Peetyman.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
A-

There are way too many ads in this game and I do not want to spend money not to bad and I think there’s a way to fix it also I
have 261 coins after playing it only two days I mean one and a half days

By A's ca'fe.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
More multiplayer interaction?

I love this game but would love to add friends so I can share the game with people and then we can play together in different mini
games

By 𓅬.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Maire here

This game is actually super fun but I don’t wish that wasn’t like $100,000 but it’s OK

By okimooo.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Lov this 👍👍👏👏

I have this app on all my phones

By puppy🐶🐶🐾🐾.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
No

This is truly a game for buddies. You can even play rocket league on this app. Wow sparks.

By boris bleep.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good so far

The one problem I have with this game is the skip add x is too small

By rexcx1.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Make new leveles

When you get so high it repeats obstacles so please make new hard obstacles

By the beatles wizard.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome but…

It is a very fun game but it is very very GLITCHY!!!

By ArieeleRoseMermaid.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Please,

May I make an ad for you guys? I love this game and it’s very good. The ads are amazing and I would love to make one for this
app. Thank you for reading :D

By hi🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
i cannot stop playing this help

this game is so addicting i wish there wasn’t so many ads but otherwise it’s such a fun game

By Rainbow Rebel 212.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
:O

Fr this is like out of my mind. I could go like 7 lvls w/ out having an ad and that’s- amazing. Game itself is pretty good 👍

By correctidoreview.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Play this game

Its a fun game and I play in 24/7 so you should play it to.😁😁😁😁

By JoshuaD12.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Going Balls

It is great I’m having so much fun it helps me cuz I need strategy’s to finish each level I really recommend it for DIY
people!!!

By mbfes27.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

Only thing is that some things that look like rolling on but you can’t

By samuel shepherd.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty sweet!!!

This is a very fun game! I love it so much I don’t even know what to say!!!😁

By papashell.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

Its fun but way too easy. Lack of creativity and challenge in the levels. Would prefer time trials and am deep into the game
without any issues beating any levels. Feels like its designed that way to get you hooked and pump you ads.

By yeeepokaybyddie.
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Read please

This game was really fun but after2999 it’s really repetitive

By 👍😂🤩.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
you NEED To fix this.

I love the game! But it throws me off how when u hit the side of your screen where the balls are it takes one off like who wants
that it’s very annoying please fix that, but overall this is a good game.

By arfarafafaraf.
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun!!

This game is really fun, but there are too many ads to fully enjoy it. Y’all have made a very good game!!

By Lake Days is Amazing.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total