• Iron It
  • App Reviews
  • Iron It App Icon
    Iron It
    by Mintah Games Inc.
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 9
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Iron It App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Iron It Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Finally a game with NO adds🙂

    “i have been soo mad with these games with all these adds finally iron it helps me relax and it’s soo fun no adds and at the
    same time soo challenging i love it tho thanks”
    . by amani naomi

    By jjb, nnjhyr.
    November 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    I like it

    I love the creativity in this app so cool and addicting but there’s a big problem when ur done with the smoothing clothes it
    give u like a couple of seconds left that the only thing

    Thank you😊

    By chsnfjsjc.
    November 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Thanks

    Cause it shows me how to do it in real life

    By reina134.
    November 3, 2019
    4 out of 5
    😗

    i like this game a lot but i don’t like it how u iron it all the way and u gotta iron it more so it finishes and i have a
    suggestion for this game and my suggestion is that u should add people so it would be more better

    By Khloe Sanchez.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Wonderful, Should Download

    This app is fun, creative, wonderful, and marvelous. I could play this game all night every day and can't stop, it's very
    entertaining to play and In my opinion this game should go on the top popular games on the App Store because it's just amazing
    super creative. I have no idea how the director mad

    By Kiyåh Gåbi Sønstale.
    November 1, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Doesn’t let you finish ironing

    It kind of depends on the level but when you are ironing anything from pants to a tie it stops halfway through ironing it and says
    you completed it. I find this very unsatisfying and is the only thing I don’t like. Otherwise I love it and recommend it to
    anyone who wants to get it

    By emma.volly.
    October 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Irons man

    Makes me want to keep playing and iron in real life! Brb while I go ignore everyone to play!

    By Awesomeness of the K.
    October 20, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Its perfect

    Recommended!

    By PaurAu898989.
    October 19, 2019

    Iron It Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    monotonous

    got boring really fast.

    By leonk020.
    October 19, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total