Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Iron It

by Mintah Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Iron It by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Iron It written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Iron It

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s a fun game to pass the time during the COVID-19 crisis.'

By Starrynite1.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Inappropriate clothing'

'I love this game but there is one thing that I don’t like and that is that they have us iron bras and underwear. \n\nI don’t
think little kids should be seeing that so pls fix if you can thank you ❤️'

By violet kid.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'More irons?'

'Hi so I actually really liked this game and it was super satisfying but where are the new irons?! By two weeks I had gotten all
of the irons and I feel like each level replays. Thanks so much for listening.'

By Jacici123456789.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Won’t let you finish and to many ads

When you are playing and get most of it done and you have like the sleeve left to iron and it’s steel all wrinkled it will say
you are done and stops the game, it’s kinda annoying. And there are way to many adds like almost after every time you iron it
and fold it there is an add. These are no

By kobs the player.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It is a very fun game and it is very satisfying
Game.

By yooooo moma.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Iron it

It is si fun now i know how yo iron clothes

By gjgggzf.
January 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Doesn’t let you finish

I really like this game but it doesn’t let you finish ironing, I’ll be ironing and then it says I’m done when there is still
wrinkles it’s really unsatisfying but other than that it’s fun.

By Cookielove487.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is sooo addictive and oddly satisfying. I never thought that ironing clothes would be relaxing. My only problem is
that there are too many adds, and a few of them are for things that I already have. Other than that, I would definitely recommend
this game to those who have anxiety.

By 8366482646482.
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5
How to get no ads

Everybody is right it has way to much adds if you just turn off internet or WiFi it won’t have adds no joke I tried

By Hannah banna awesome.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
cice’s review

its a really grate app to play for all ages.

By cice💛💛.
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5
Has to much aids

I love the game but I think there’s to much aids. When you finish with ironing the clothes a aid comes up and it kinda annoying
that there comes up a aid I hope you fix it so there’s less aid if you do. Thanks :3

By jim vodka.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
Hey!

I really enjoy this! The only little issue is the amount of ads, I understand that it’s a way to make money but still! It’s
overloading! Every single time I finish ironing, I get an ad! Otherwise, good game.

By Im_justPeachy.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Omg

Ok sooooooo this app is awesome but is so ad heavy but I’m okay with that but this app is soooooooooooooooooooo satisfying . So
yeahhhh

By Sofse.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Finally a game with NO adds🙂

“I have been soo mad with these games with all these adds finally iron it helps me relax and it’s soo fun no adds and at the
same time soo challenging I love it tho thanks”. By Amani Naomi

By jjb, nnjhyr.
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5
I like it

I love the creativity in this app so cool and addicting but there’s a big problem when ur done with the smoothing clothes it
give u like a couple of seconds left that the only thing

Thank you😊

By chsnfjsjc.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Thanks

Cause it shows me how to do it in real life

By reina134.
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5
😗

I like this game a lot but i don’t like it how u iron it all the way and u gotta iron it more so it finishes and i have a
suggestion for this game and my suggestion is that u should add people so it would be more better

By Khloe Sanchez.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Wonderful, Should Download

This app is fun, creative, wonderful, and marvelous. I could play this game all night every day and can't stop, it's very
entertaining to play and In my opinion this game should go on the top popular games on the App Store because it's just amazing
super creative. I have no idea how the director mad

By Kiyåh Gåbi Sønstale.
November 1, 2019
4 out of 5
Doesn’t let you finish ironing

It kind of depends on the level but when you are ironing anything from pants to a tie it stops halfway through ironing it and says
you completed it. I find this very unsatisfying and is the only thing I don’t like. Otherwise I love it and recommend it to
anyone who wants to get it

By emma.volly.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Irons man

Makes me want to keep playing and iron in real life! Brb while I go ignore everyone to play!

By Awesomeness of the K.
October 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'fun,but too easy'

'so, I saw this game on an add and it looked pretty fun, satisfying and challenging. I personaly love games that challenge me, so
i downloaded it. But also i have never needed to do the levels more than once,and Im 7. My other problem, is that there are many
adds, that are at least 30 seconds long,

By Lilah/P.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ad’s!!'

'The first thing I noticed when playing this game was how many adds there was. Like, every time you complete or fail a level, an
ad shows up. It gets quite annoying. If you could lower the adds down a little, it would be much better.'

By Häíłēÿ.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'I love this it has calmed me down when I get mad and it is great for focus. The one thing that bugs me though is that there are
SO many adds. After every time you fail or complete a level you have to watch an add. The worst part is there is no way not to
have adds. You are not allowed to buy no add

By nacho10/13.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'This game is pretty good i would like to say it’s not satisfying'

By yay imm rich.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a good game but I got all the irons in one day of playing and like many people to manny adds so I just turn of my Wi-Fi and
now no ads but add not irons so I can play again!

By Human/frog.
January 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

I would just like to say that this game is great. However, the ads is a major issue and needs to be reduced. Every time I iron
clothes and finish the game stops. Please resolve this issue.

By Lillytyme.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Stressful

Don’t get this if u are OCD! Some of the clothes don’t be fully ironed before they complete the ironing. Then u have to fold
it up still wrinkled! Ugh stressful

By Allicurd.
January 4, 2020
3 out of 5
WHO FOLDS PANTS LIKE THAT

This app clearly doesn’t know when the clothes are ironed. I removed all of the obvious wrinkles but then I’m just rubbing my
screen in hopes the game picks up on a wrinkle.

But they fold pants in such a peculiar way that it is too cringey to keep playing.

By ayoWasHere=].
December 21, 2019
3 out of 5
It a ok game

I really like the game but the only thing I hate is that there are way to many adds

By cdyejsbdbbajhdfuu.
November 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads 😡😡😡😡😡😡

Good game but aren’t you making your players stressed 😩 with the ads?

By unblevble.
November 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total