• Iron It
  • App Reviews
  • Iron It App Icon
    Iron It
    by Mintah Games Inc.
    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews: 22
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Iron It App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Iron It Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Won’t let you finish and to many ads

    When you are playing and get most of it done and you have like the sleeve left to iron and it’s steel all wrinkled it will say
    you are done and stops the game, it’s kinda annoying. And there are way to many adds like almost after every time you iron it
    and fold it there is an add. These are no

    By kobs the player.
    January 11, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    it is a very fun game and it is very satisfying
    game
    .

    By yooooo moma.
    January 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Iron it

    it is si fun now i know how yo iron clothes

    By gjgggzf.
    January 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Doesn’t let you finish

    I really like this game but it doesn’t let you finish ironing, I’ll be ironing and then it says I’m done when there is still
    wrinkles it’s really unsatisfying but other than that it’s fun.

    By Cookielove487.
    January 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Addictive

    This game is sooo addictive and oddly satisfying. I never thought that ironing clothes would be relaxing. My only problem is
    that there are too many adds, and a few of them are for things that I already have. Other than that, I would definitely recommend
    this game to those who have anxiety.

    By 8366482646482.
    December 30, 2019
    4 out of 5
    How to get no ads

    Everybody is right it has way to much adds if you just turn off internet or WiFi it won’t have adds no joke I tried

    By Hannah banna awesome.
    December 29, 2019
    5 out of 5
    cice’s review

    its a really grate app to play for all ages.

    By cice💛💛.
    December 27, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Has to much aids

    I love the game but I think there’s to much aids. When you finish with ironing the clothes a aid comes up and it kinda annoying
    that there comes up a aid I hope you fix it so there’s less aid if you do. Thanks :3

    By jim vodka.
    December 7, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Hey!

    i really enjoy this! the only little issue is the amount of ads, i understand that it’s a way to make money but still! it’s
    overloading! every single time i finish ironing, i get an ad! otherwise, good game.

    By Im_justPeachy.
    November 16, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Omg

    Ok sooooooo this app is awesome but is so ad heavy but I’m okay with that but this app is soooooooooooooooooooo satisfying . So
    yeahhhh

    By Sofse.
    November 15, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Finally a game with NO adds🙂

    “i have been soo mad with these games with all these adds finally iron it helps me relax and it’s soo fun no adds and at the
    same time soo challenging i love it tho thanks”
    . by amani naomi

    By jjb, nnjhyr.
    November 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    I like it

    I love the creativity in this app so cool and addicting but there’s a big problem when ur done with the smoothing clothes it
    give u like a couple of seconds left that the only thing

    Thank you😊

    By chsnfjsjc.
    November 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Thanks

    Cause it shows me how to do it in real life

    By reina134.
    November 3, 2019
    4 out of 5
    😗

    i like this game a lot but i don’t like it how u iron it all the way and u gotta iron it more so it finishes and i have a
    suggestion for this game and my suggestion is that u should add people so it would be more better

    By Khloe Sanchez.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Wonderful, Should Download

    This app is fun, creative, wonderful, and marvelous. I could play this game all night every day and can't stop, it's very
    entertaining to play and In my opinion this game should go on the top popular games on the App Store because it's just amazing
    super creative. I have no idea how the director mad

    By Kiyåh Gåbi Sønstale.
    November 1, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Doesn’t let you finish ironing

    It kind of depends on the level but when you are ironing anything from pants to a tie it stops halfway through ironing it and says
    you completed it. I find this very unsatisfying and is the only thing I don’t like. Otherwise I love it and recommend it to
    anyone who wants to get it

    By emma.volly.
    October 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Irons man

    Makes me want to keep playing and iron in real life! Brb while I go ignore everyone to play!

    By Awesomeness of the K.
    October 20, 2019

    Iron It Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Too Many Ads

    I would just like to say that this game is great. However, the ads is a major issue and needs to be reduced. Every time I iron
    clothes and finish the game stops. Please resolve this issue.

    By Lillytyme.
    January 21, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Stressful

    Don’t get this if u are OCD! Some of the clothes don’t be fully ironed before they complete the ironing. Then u have to fold
    it up still wrinkled! Ugh stressful

    By Allicurd.
    January 4, 2020
    3 out of 5
    WHO FOLDS PANTS LIKE THAT

    This app clearly doesn’t know when the clothes are ironed. I removed all of the obvious wrinkles but then I’m just rubbing my
    screen in hopes the game picks up on a wrinkle.

    But they fold pants in such a peculiar way that it is too cringey to keep playing.

    By ayoWasHere=].
    December 21, 2019
    3 out of 5
    It a ok game

    I really like the game but the only thing I hate is that there are way to many adds

    By cdyejsbdbbajhdfuu.
    November 24, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Ads ads ads 😡😡😡😡😡😡

    good game but aren’t you making your players stressed 😩 with the ads?

    By unblevble.
    November 18, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total