Iron March Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Iron March

by Melis Ceyhan

Rating of Iron March

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Iron March App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Iron March written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Iron March User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice game

LOVE LOVE LOVE This game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By knox123$!.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It might be a future classic

Good game not any bugs found good aim unlike some games were you can’t shoot were if you get it perfect you still can’t shoot
but this game you can aim

By bobnotfond.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Iron March

Shoot Them Up,Shoot Them Down . Having fun game.

By Mr. Rimshot.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

The game has one problem and that is the weapons are over powered a hit in the tracks won’t kill a tank and it still gets
destroyed Love that I can mess with planes (I mean shooting the wing) I think there should be more guns maybe A 50 BMG

By 我是你爸爸99.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a really good and fun game
Creators I really hope you guys add in slomotion and maybe even bullet camera where we can view the bullets when they are flying
after being shot out of the gun other then that it’s a really fun game

By chinto182.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more turret please!

The game is extremely nice but it is kinda boring with only 5 weapons so if you would add maybe 2 or 3 more it would be very nice
thanks😎

By baetgamer.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
LISTEN UP BUTTERCUP

Alright good game so the only bad part debri does not work like that not everything comes off with no cloud or smoke :( maybe
change that and everything else is good

By SISIZJSI)#))#73737#;(@(<.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad.

You put up guns we get for watching videos and/or accomplishments. None of them actually work. I click them, nothing happens. Fix
that and you’re moving on up.

By Jwh845.
November 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total