Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ironbound

by Making Fun, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ironbound by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ironbound written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ironbound

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game.

Feels like a tcg but not. They could add a bunch of equipment slots to make the game builds more unique.

By affghjkkkkl.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
'More gold / gold capacity'

'The game is addicting, although this is one of my first card games, it would be great to have more gold or have the gold limit
extended, earning gold limited to one coffer a day is not enough to build up your characters without paying. Other than that the
game is amazing.'

By A.samarai.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Restore purchases

I Can’t Seem To Restore My Purchase

By madebymelanin.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I recommend this'

'Ironbound is an extremely fun, balanced, addicting, well-made game. I wish there was more of a social component to the game -
that is, adding friends to spar with, guilds, etc. Also the game is hopefully not completely dead... as the season was supposed to
end in February and it is now almost April

By Snide rupture.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, one minor thing'

'It would be great if the game didn’t take over the device audio - i’d like to be able to listen to music or podcasts while I
play'

By Maxuality.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Good game!!!! Lot of strategy involved!!!'

By Rw8102.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Didn’t think I’d like it but kinda do'

'Like others, I found this game through Eternium. I found I enjoy playing it, but it’s frustrating when I am actively playing
items or attempting to attack and my turn ends... then when it’s my next turn, that immediately ends w/o me doing or clicking
anything.... at least My assassin went into

By Csmithbass.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game , challengers'

'It’s fun , the reason I’m doing this is because of this event that’s happening in Eternium, well , done , okay'

By STVarsh.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love the fact that this is such a strategy based game 😍😍😍😍'

By Wifflton.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worst'

'Unequivocally worst game I have ever played. Do not download.'

By fookyū.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Buckle up'

'This game is made by people that love games and are not out for a quick cash grab. This is the real deal.'

By Blah blah dinosaur nose.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Only here because of Eternium.'

'Okay game. There are better out there.'

By ffhjkjgda.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Solid game.'

'I came for the cape in Eternium stayed for the gameplay. Just make sure you’re mastering practice mode and searching up some
tutorials before you play ranked.'

By Bigboss8553.
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Like most of you I came here from Eternium. I’m still playing the game and because of my love for vikings, I’m still trying
to win with the berserker. This is tough and at times frustrating as the matchmaking seems very unbalanced and it can be hard to
earn money. I bought the starter pack and

By Destrukkto.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Kwentin Grimsdith.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'Couldn\'t hope for a better game'

By i.FEAR626.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great turn base game'

'Different type of turn base game that strategy rather then rpg. Great game different feel. Love how they set it up, it’s really
balances too.'

By chicken2king.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Lots of fun, every game is different. There are so many combinations of characters and strategies it keeps the game interesting
for a long time.'

By Nikpappageorgio.
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Slow to start, but great'

'Nice game. Played for Eternium rewards but ended up loving it. Starts kind of slow but once you start upgrading your characters
it’s solid.'

By Denvergamer2323.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Small studio, big attempt'

'The mechanics are pretty solid, and the first match I was in felt pretty well balanced. I love the practice setup and I’m
looking forward to playing more. I know more players would help so hopefully the higher review helps.'

By jcmick.
March 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Want a 5 star rating?'

'Give it an auto system where it automatically finds and battles with other players that are on auto and I’d give it 5 stars'

By bonehead1st.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'I just wish more people would download and play :P'

By Matt4te.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Refreshingly new & fun - if you played'

'Hearthstone, Elder Scrolls Legends or Magic the Gathering, you\'ll get the hang of Ironbound in no time. Really enjoying the
different heroes classes, weapons, trinkets, and abilities. \nONE REQUEST - please let us adjust the font size on the tokens.
Even on my large iPad Pro, it\'s hard to read

By CurtOak.
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great customer service'

'So the game it self is fairly simple and elegant and grabbed my attention way more than I expected. One thing that stands out
especially however, is that the menu has an option to report bug fixes so that you can easily let them know right when they
happen. The responses are always quick and friend

By Sftg.
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Interesting turn-based strategy game'

'Seems a lot like several other ones, but it has its own charm I suppose.'

By Steeledragn.
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great idea'

'Great card game and it doesn’t force you to buy anything with real currency. Two things is the load times to find some one to
fight against can take time. And the matches can be unbalanced. But hey that’s battle!'

By lodger01.
November 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs Major Improvements

Good be a great game but is lacking multiple things, a few more classes could help. Needs bugs fixed on many tabs and situations.
The major thing is the pay to win and ridiculous grinding needed to get a fair amount of items just to be competitive in online
play. Item creation and deck editing needs

By Mr.Unlimited.
March 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy!!

Constantly losing battles because the game freezes, decent gameplay though.

By (!;!).
May 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Practice Mode hangs

I’ve only played in practice mode so far. Any time I get an incoming call the game locks up and I have to start a new game. Very
frustrating!!!

By dryadzzz.
March 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok but I lost items

Its a fun game. Yet when I unequipped the starter items from the characters they disappear entirely. My trinkets are gone and my
off hand weapons are gone too. I can’t win any games because I can’t deal enough damage and it’s ridiculous. The items are
completely gone from my inventory

By Jose-Benitez.
December 5, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total