IRONMAN Tracker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

IRONMAN Tracker

by Dilltree Inc

Rating of IRONMAN Tracker

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 30 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of IRONMAN Tracker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of IRONMAN Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

IRONMAN Tracker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Triathlon Scottsdale Az.

Excellent app to follow my sons race!
Very nice
Thank you

By bmauden.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Very easy to use, very accurate, and it remembers the athlete you’re tracking even if you close out the app. Very nice for long
races when you’re checking throughout the day. Good job IM, you did really good with this one.

By chaddie d.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Information on my phone

Kinda like being at the event, but not having the hassle of the travel.

By lllewigi.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ironman App

I was able to keep track of my son through this Ironman race and it was a wonderful experience. Everything was so organized and
thorough and interesting and easily accessible. Thank you!

By maryka44.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great finish time predictor!

Sure makes it easy to follow multiple team members!

By IronmanPT.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
AZ IRON48

Tracker was a great aid for spectators. It seemed like a bit delayed but fairly accurate. When checking “map” and participant
an addition for exact mile during bike and run would be ideal.

By OLD AZ PLAYER.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

You can look up any racer, either in real time or after a race, to see their splits and pace

By Ze.Mane.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Keep a live camera at the finish line to be able to watch those we are following cross the finish line

By K. M. I..
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Had a fantastic following my friend completing his Ironman!
Simple easy to use
And loved the updates!!
Thanks

By cycleboyusa.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Felt like I was there

It was fabulous having an App that could track my son’s progress during the competition. It made ma feel a part of it since I
could not physically be there.

By AmberSam1020.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great way to follow your athlete!

Easy to use and gives real time updates. Allows friends and family to participate, even from a distance!

By Talking Tom Roxs.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ironman Tracker

Tracker was Wonderful today here in Houston and the kids in Panama Beach Florida. Not one issue which is pretty amazing. When you
can’t be there with your family, this app helps mom and dads stay calm and in touch!

By Bev&Andy.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Bob w

Ironman app is fabulous. Easy to use and follow athletes progress. Stats updated continuously

By bobny w.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for tracking!

I love tracking friends who are doing the impossible!

By Mval Jorte lover.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Love all of the updates as you track athletes

By hth511.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Mstevens

It was great to follow my son and other competitors throughout the day

By gina hpw.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This is a great way to track friends

By mdh md.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love being able to track

This is well done. I love being able to track people both pros and people I know.

By Cheesy breads.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love tracking my triathlete sons!!

Every Triathlon that my sons have done I feel like I’m right there with them the whole way because of this tracker! I love
it👍❤️

By Jeanne Peters.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the updates following my strong daughter is w

Living in Jersey Updates from Utah wonderful I follow my daughter xoxo

By swiftbosox.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So helpful.

So great to track my athlete with this app. Makes the event so much more fun.

By teamLindenA.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Oceanside 70.3 Ironman

Great tracker. Loved following my son. Felt like we were there. Thank you. 👍

By sueshopsxxoo.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Our First Time

Following our guy’s progress was like being there even though we are in the Poconos!

By LewHudGrant.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Iron App First Time User

Great app
Easy to access the info I want to see

By Apple's Closet.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Much improved

It has been a few years since I’ve used the app so light years ahead of the previous. Great job

By Triathlon SuperClydesdale.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

So easy and so informative. Very accurate- loved the show me where I am. Awesome

By UberEATS #1.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
IronMan App allowed me to watch my son!!!

Loved being able to follow my son’s progress when I wasn’t able to be at the actual race!

By irinman Mom.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Watching friends’ success

This was a great way to support friends and cheer them in in real time!!!

By OK BFF.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Allows me to track my athletes in real time and alerts me when they are close to my spectators spot!!

By RussBaker.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ironman 70.3

I was able to have updates on the athletes that I was following during their bike and run. It was great!

By BZNmom.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the IRONMAN Tracker app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total