Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Island Golf

by CleverMedia, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Island Golf by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Island Golf written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Island Golf

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'upmobi.xyz!!raise downloads by 10 times'

'This is one of the best apps i have found till now. Appreciated your hard work.\nBtw, here wa can provide rating, review, so as
to the keyword searching install.Want to get more organic users, then find us in upmobi.xyz'

By Kitzia Bullene.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of fun and challenging.

I’m not a game player but this one is great for people of all ages. Every once in a while I even get a hole in one. 😊

By Finkelbits.
April 15, 2018
4 out of 5
Better

When I played the first time it was frustrating. Now it seems to have been tweaked and it is much more fun.

By DrScud.
March 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Review

The game is easy to pick up, yet challenging enough to be interesting. I like the fact that an eighteen hole round can be played
over a short break, etc.

By no-thing~.
February 20, 2018
4 out of 5
Fun and easy to play

Great game. Fun and easy to teach yourself how to play. Game gets harder as you play which makes it even more fun.

By Nick Radioman.
February 11, 2018
4 out of 5
Relaxing and low-key

Many games are too challenging for me to relax while playing. Others can seem to be primarily based on luck—and that is
frustrating. This game is perfect for when you want to just do something simple and unwind a little. Not too noisy—I liked the
gentle sounds of the golf ball as it hit the wa

By beauzer12.
February 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Best Golf

Easy and fun. Now if I could just swap my golf score and my bowling score!

By tackerdog.
February 10, 2018
4 out of 5
Clever

I’m no better at this than actual golf, but this one makes me smile.

By Old Lazy dog.
February 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Easy to play

Not much skill involved, but a fun game.

By MacThespian.
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Island Golf! It’s Awesome!

Easy to play yet challenging. Awesome graphics and sound effects! Well done!

By eljnlm.
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun from the start

Easy to figure out, fun to play and a great way to feed your golf Jones.

By BeeBeeUU.
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Cute & easy -try it

And easy way to spend a few minutes playing the easiest game in the App Store. Desperately needs an indication of the yardage to
the pin so that the player can better gauge the shot strength. Otherwise, cool.

By curthess.
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5
First Game I Found Fun

This is the first game I have found fun and easy to play without my grandkids showing me what to do for hours. I checked out the
other games from this company and will challenge another tomorrow. Thanks for a fun and challenging time.

By musiccitymike1.
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Lots of fun!!!

Great! Fun game!!! Must try!!!!

By Ben Singer.
February 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Island Golf.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total