Island KingNew game story! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Island KingNew game story!

by HK FOREVER9 TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Rating of Island KingNew game story!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Island KingNew game story! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Island KingNew game story! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Island KingNew game story! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Best Game to Pass Some Time

There is always ways to get more spins. It’s so much fun to spin and make new towns. I have so much fun playing this EVERY DAY.
It’s my favorite. I highly recommend!!

By Best rate eva.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Lots ofvfun low key attack raid game

By Thatbitchychick.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Island King

What an amazing easy way to pass time and you really enjoy yourself thanks. AMunoz

By mrsmamabean.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting game!

Love this game! I never get bored with this game. So many different challenges and lots of islands! Worth playing

By sixdeer63.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is very entertaining and also relaxing. Especially when I’m getting into bed and instead of reading or watching tv
this game is very pleasing to me. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do.

By sixdeer63.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Habit

Island king has become a habit for me. I play every single day, multiple times. I’m disabled at the moment and it helps me to
get through the day!! This is absolutely an awesome game!!! I just finished playing before I wrote this review!

By Sando636.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
My Fave

I’ve played alot of games in my time but this game is by far the best

By Momma Abney.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Absolutely LOVE this game. Great way to spend spare time 😊😊😊

By cupcake2z.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great update

The new upgrade is awesome!! The audio and visual are much better great job team!!

By Jimmy jam 08.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Island King

I absolutely love this game, they give you fun side games and really great gifts 3 times daily 🎁

By bricken bracken.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Reward not given…AGAIN!!??!!

Love this game. It’s actually the only game I play. Only issue I’ve had, and yesterday was the SECOND time it’s happened, is
that I’ve placed high in a tournament and DID NOT get my reward. Developer, what’s going on??!!

By papajimmyk.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I play this game every day and love all the little prices we get here and there love it and the fast response from the team
whenever an issue occurs

By dely212121.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nothing more to say

Nothing more to say but I LOVE THIS GAME!!! I’m hooked!!!

By Junzun7.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting game !!! Watch out

This game is so much fun and addictive. Be careful, once you play you will stuck with it forever 😁😁😁

By Luu Empire.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

The ad for it kept popping up ! And I knew I had to try it ! And I love it!! Fun and addicting !! Challenging and I love it better
than the other games! Island King is the Bomb !!

By jennlynn81.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great way to kill time during breaks and fun to play

By winmemoney.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

This game is a lot of fun. I throughly enjoy it.

By JoyBetrice.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Island King

This game is my morning coffee. Can't imagine a day without it. Love you guys😘

By JaSa0927.
August 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mad

I updated the game and it started me over I can’t long into Facebook either

By lovebugambwr.
September 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total