Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iSoccer - Improve Your Skills by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iSoccer - Improve Your Skills written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iSoccer - Improve Your Skills

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Emma'

'I love this app. It is super easy to use. You can do it were ever you are it is definitely very easy.'

By Popyco.
October 4, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great and Simple!'

'This is really a great app for developing and tuning your basic skills and it is simple to use!'

By Toilet sitter.
September 30, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great App!!'

'We used this program a few years ago with our son entering travel soccer and it made all the difference in his skills for his
transition to a higher level of play. Now our daughter is ready for travel soccer and the first step in her training is this
program to fine-tune her ball handling. Great ap

By Soccer eagle.
March 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'iSoccer is a really great app! It motivates you to practice more and work on your soccer skills. I would definitely recommend
this app to any soccer players or teams!'

By best wallpapers.
July 18, 2016
5 out of 5
'This is awesome!!'

'I got this thinking it would not be that good exept I was really wrong!!!! There are a lot of fun challenges that will improve
soccer skills! I would recommend this for a coach that wants his team to practice. The coach would be able to make sure! This game
is a very motivating way to practice! Gre

By LOVE!!!!!😜😝😛.
March 20, 2016
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'My daughter is addicted to this app. Great motivator for a competitive child ⚽️'

By Lala_2013.
September 16, 2015
5 out of 5
'Cool helpful and motivating'

'Great video prompts. Point system is cool. Don\'t quite get freestyle option. Great bar charts.'

By DaveIsNotMyName.
July 21, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome Soccer App.'

'Love this app. to pieces. My daughter and I both have fun learning all the different moves they have available. By far the best
instructional and fun soccer app. that\'s out there.'

By Great New Tetris.
July 17, 2015
5 out of 5
'Isoccer'

'This has helped me improve my soccer skills so much I just want more challenges and drills. It is a fun way to compete agents my
team. And the app needs to be FREE'

By Iloveisoccer.
June 25, 2015
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this! Gives me a great chance to improve in all aspects and makes me a better player everyday.'

By Jaidenrees.
June 25, 2015
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'We started to use this app with the entire team (U10) with our coach\'s suggestion and it has been great so far. Love the daily
challenge.'

By 本女.
May 22, 2015
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'My U11 loves it. Very well done. Good drills. Makes practicing at home fun.'

By MiguelGerardo.
March 25, 2015
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'I use Isoccer and it is so cool! There are so many challenges and I think it\'s great that I can message my teammates!!'

By KaceyBear.
March 20, 2015
5 out of 5
'Best app ever!'

'I\'m Serena and I\'m 8. I love isoccer! It is really fun and it\'s improving my skills!'

By Isoccer fan.
March 20, 2015
5 out of 5
'Matt'

'My boys both love this app. They use it to improve their skills and play with teammates, sometimes even compete with each other.'

By hil202.
February 16, 2015
5 out of 5
'Very Helpful'

'This app has really helped me with soccer and improved from the past month or so. I love to compare myself to my team every time
I level up, and I also compare myself to other average age levels. I love this app overall and it has great explanations of what
drills to do. A last, and certainly not l

By Iowalaine.
February 7, 2015
4 out of 5
'Nice!'

'5 stars once multiple kids are able to be tracked.'

By TRAVIS WILLIAMS.
February 3, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'This has been fantastic for my 5 year old son. He loves watching the videos and trying the different drills. He has been doing
it for 10 days and his skills have already improved. I love how we can track his training and improvement. He just got a $10
gift card for training 10 days straight. I

By JuiceCrow.
January 18, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great App - Kids Friendly!'

'I use it for 2 of my girls... Great App, like the recommended trainings'

By Dad of 2 G.
January 11, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome soccer app'

'This app is easy to use and very useful for a personal training tool. \nDrewbale11'

By Mom dizzy.
January 8, 2015
5 out of 5
'Very Cool'

'I really love this app for my boys! The instructional videos are quick, interesting and easy to follow. The challenges are fun
and the app itself is very easy to use. It’s fun to watch how the kids progress and where they stand compared to other kids
their age. Plus, the gift card incentive is

By TTECJ.
January 5, 2015
5 out of 5
'iSoccer is Awesome'

'iSoccer is a great way for young soccer players to work on basic and most advanced skills. Th'

By 👻👻🎃🎃🎅🎅.
January 2, 2015
5 out of 5
'COOL'

'This app really helps me practice soccer plus it\'s fun !!'

By Ajb30.
November 23, 2014
5 out of 5
'Best training app ever'

'I love this ⚽️ app. Great way to get my touches in. I got my friends and brother to get the app and they love it too. We
always like to see who is the best player. Really fun and makes me want to play soccer even in the winter when it is cold! Love
the leaderboards for friends and team feature

By Isoccer is awesome.
November 13, 2014
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love the app. Its helped a lot'

By Soccer boy 8900.
October 25, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great tool'

'ISoccer is a great tool for motivating young athletes. My sons look forward to checking in and challenging for new high scores.'

By BiggerstaffIN.
October 12, 2014
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'A wonderful soccer app and very fun and helpful'

By Cdurbin9.
October 2, 2014
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Great training to develop skills'

By Soccerstarprodigy.
September 13, 2014
5 out of 5
'AWESOME APP'

'I love this soccer app i have been practicing a lot but even before i got this app i did but there is new tactics this has showed
me and new ways to practice and get better'

By Ardi2001.
September 11, 2014
5 out of 5
'Soccer'

'This app is great keeps me motivated to get out on the pitch and put out 110% I love it. Good job guys.'

By Yourxmotherxjones.
September 10, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great for players'

'Challenges help you learn new skills and are great for training/practice.'

By Mikeeeeyyyyyyyy.
August 24, 2014
5 out of 5
'Soccer Review'

'I like it very much.It is very helpful.My favorite part about i soccer is that you can see what other team mates are practicing.'

By Slick Feet.
August 19, 2014
5 out of 5
'Isoccer'

'This is a great app gets me and other motivated and anyone can get prizes doing what they love'

By Ep winn dj 7.
August 14, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great motivational tool'

'This is a fun way to keep kids playing'

By Midwestsoccerfan.
August 12, 2014
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'This app gives me the motivation I need to practice everyday. It\'s an amazing app.'

By EmilyM0024.
July 30, 2014
5 out of 5
'Fun and effective training tool'

'This is a fun and effective training soccer program for players at all stages in their development. My son loves it and looks
forward to completing the daily challenges. He is eager to see his levels increase, as well as the touches on the ball and number
of activities he has participated in. Th

By Soccer lovin' family.
July 27, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
赞!

这款app的内容很丰富,有些细节还需要改进,但绝对是同类产品的佼佼者。持续关注

By emojiujiu99.
December 10, 2014
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total