Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

isowords

by Point-Free, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of isowords by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of isowords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for isowords

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Turn the sound up

I like to play the daily challenge and I find the music so relaxing. Thanks for the lovely game.

By KimClavicle.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Fun

I found this game over the weekend. My daughter and I immediately were competing against with one another to get the highest score
and the longest word. This is great fun and good for expanding your vocabulary.

By betterganesneeded.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

Pretty good game but I wish there was more variety

By The Comet Of Stanton.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I play everyday!

I’m totally hooked! Isowords is 1 of only 2 games that I keep on my phone. I love playing strategy puzzle games to pass the time
and this one is top tier!

By carohodges.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fresh Concept

Challenging word game that is unlike any I’ve seen. Very fluid animations that enable quick taps.

By wakawakaMe.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Thank you for making this a thing. I’m a huge fan of point free and this project has been really inspiring. The only issue
I’ve had with this is that the timer starts and then the cube loads. This takes ~2 seconds so when I play a timed game I lose
out on those seconds. Not that I’d perform any bett

By shneakypete.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging and addictive

Just like meditating, focused mind and helps to relax.

By ecelis.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A Game to Fall in Love With

Big into puzzles, games, and connecting with friends - this satisfies all three. I highly recommend this app. It’s a great way
to escape into beautiful graphics. Also love all the options. I can play with friends, with the community, or solo. Who doesn’t
love options?

By SRA237.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

Isowords is taking over my life.

By Phil Galletto.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I look forward to each day when the game resets so I can try again to get a decent score. I love word games, and my dang family
won’t play them with me. Rude! Glad I get to play this one. 🤗

By Zeibug.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Wonderful and addictive game! Love it.

By justdep.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to stretch your brain

Do you like words? This game is perfect if you’re looking to challenge yourself with a lil word play. Both the timed and
unlimited play are fun, and it’s great to compete in the daily challenges and track your ranking. Plus you can challenge
friends! Love it so much.

By superkaboodle.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game and demo of CTA!! 🎉

By karan.shah.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

My mind has exploded from playing this game. I now have no other purpose in life and I’m willing to let my marriage and job fall
apart because this game is that good.

By pizzadepot.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great New Word Game!

Been playing isowords for a while and have really enjoyed it! I would say if you like Scrabble, the NYTimes spelling bee or
Wordscapes you should definitely check it out.
It’s a great new interpretation of the format with strategy and features entirely it’s own. The 3D approach really
distinguishes

By cg........
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Love pointfree and love this game. Amazing this was built with SwiftUI and CTA!

By Jjjeeeere111.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!!

Love this game. It’s great solo and with other people. Really easy to learn and never gets old!!

By spamjee.
March 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for isowords.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total