Isowords Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

isowords

by Point-Free, Inc.

Rating of Isowords

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of isowords App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of isowords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

isowords User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Masterpiece

A technical masterpiece to say the least, like every single thing Stephen and Brandon have ever done. Showed it to my girlfriend
and now she’s a true addict. Kinda regret it!

By Mamouneyya.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid word game

Bummer though that multiplayer opponents can just stop playing and block future play. Would be great to institute a forfeit rule
such as three pokes and yer out

By Bjdplaya.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, super intuitive

No need to read tutorials instructions or boring carrousels with lot of texts, super intuitive and easy to play, with great
onboarding.

By Julitodehielo.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I’d you’re into coding, you can even view the source code for the game!

My only complaint is I’m now spending too much time playing it.

By junebash.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy this game and it is a good challenge.
I wish there was an easier way to remove a cube. I find the double tap very awkward.

By Amelia68.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

I love this game. Can’t stop playing it. Only question is how do I have my name appear on the leaderboard. I’m simply listed
as You or Someone, not my nickname. Help. Otherwise it’s great

By Spifi720.
July 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ugh

Placement of the used words interfere with submit button. Lost large scoring words because of this. Frustrating.

By Victorgilles.
May 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total