Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

iVCam Webcam

by e2eSoft
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iVCam Webcam by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iVCam Webcam written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iVCam Webcam

Reviews: 159Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great Finally!!!!

I am so excited to have a working option to get my stream going! Thanks!!

By DaFobbs.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
ملاحظة

البرنامج ممتاز لابعد درجة لكن دفع شهري جداً جداً سيئ
ويستاهل ٤نجوم

By ZDX19000.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

I loved this considering the price and how well it worked but after not using it for a couple weeks it stopped working

By Frost cross.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent app, but beware multiple users on same n

This app has been great and works as advertised. Overall, you can’t do better for the money. BUT...However, I really wish there
was a way to choose which PC to connect to before it automatically connects. Where I teach, several teachers in my building have
discovered how great this app is. However,

By natefish.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Quality

It’s good quality and everything

By ISPYShifty.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app! - some multi cam advice here!

I was tasked with streaming a small outdoor wedding to 200 people who couldn’t come because of the pandemic. Never did anything
like it before but determined to make it great, despite no ability to have additional helpers.

Installed 3 instances of ivCam. Mounted 2 in strategic positions. Set up o

By Commuter bookie.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I use this everyday for zoom sincebi dobt have a webcam

By Rleem406.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop bribing me for ratings

Stop bribing me for ratings by annoying me every time i change the camera angle

By SuperJumpBrosYT.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
kianiwnl

pretty good but the quality is kinda bad

By kianiwnl.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
great app tbh

even with the trial it’s great

By XO_Guardian.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok for free

Quality isn’t th best but it’s free I can’t expect ugh from it

By kat.ieee.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The best and best and best of all

I can not emphasize more it is reallllllly awesome and working amazingly.😍😍😍😍😍 really love it 😻

By dhnsdbcbns.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop Telling Me To Write A Review

I mean it’s a good app but god there are so many notifications on the app

By Rob dusjdvuzbev.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually a good webcam

I downloaded this because I don’t have a webcam on my pc, it works really well

By JJ gMng.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
thats good

good job thia app is nice👌👌

By amirsajdi.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great alternative to buying a webcam

Found this app while looking at webcams. I had an old iPhone laying around and decided to give it a try. Works great and gives you
two camera options without having to add a second camera.

By Mk18556.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Does what it should

Connects easily, works fine with my PC.

By Mute Reactionary.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Here’s my only request.

As the iPhone generations progress not in hardware but in software, allowing each new phone’s camera to be a step up for the
last, the only thing apps like this are missing is the ability to manually adjust blur and focus. This should be an option if not
available to both versions at least available

By Gabe🎙.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
IVCam rating

Pretty good if you got premium get that good quality and especially if u got a good phone so get get get!

By Guslozano777.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app to use as face cam!

Great app to use as face cam and the full version is only $25 but I haven’t bought it yet so can’t comment on that.

By Adeline_Kitty.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Excellent

Lo único que salen muchos anuncios y los precios son muy costosos

By nefesh_shema.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
doesn’t work on 11 Pro

It stopped working after upgrading to 11pro from 6s. It works fine on 6s though. Both device running iOS 14.

By botbegone.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow what a good app

This app is so good that it gives me a millions ads and I can’t even use it!! Awesome!!

By BINKY shamu.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice app. :)

Good replacement for a webcam, after the trial you get the worst quality, but at least it’s something!

By 3DG was a taken nickname.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s really good considering it’s free but I can’t stand the ads 😒

By ykddiyidyoydjtsxjt.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
im just doing this to fix my cam lol

bruh on my momma i better pass for the year

By bro just let me pass on god.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
please stop

I dont wanna rate the app, i dont hate it bc its actually pretty good, but stop spamming me with "rAtE uS fIve sTarS"

By nshbshsjabddjsndb.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Desktop Application

The app worked perfectly fine for my use case. The only thing I would include on the desktop version is a notification or pop up
message that tells you what short you press. I like to use af/ae lock on my phone but there is no indication on the desktop
program when I use the short cut. I have no ide

By Harudo_.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
A forced review

IVCam forced me to make this review in order to continue to use their product. I use it in my YouTube show called tool box stuff.
First they send mad ads. Then they restrict you from having the “best” quality when you are shooting. That’s ok for me,
for now. Other that them bossing me around an

By Table top player.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
easy to use and reliable

i always use this app whenever i want to videochat with my friends over the computer, and i never had any issues with it!

By Lanapineapple.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

While the app prevents me from checking my phone, it definitely helps with my presentations on zoom.

By Landon Beard.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
IV Cam

It is the perfect iv can out there. There are some pros and cons about it but it does the job

By Dennilson Casillas.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cam

In my opinion it is better than the webcam

By hdhdhdhdhdhrh.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Free version becomes impossible to use

For the first month, it was working well for me, with two minor problems - 1) the watermark on the screen, which is fine
considering this app is currently free, 2) once it shows an ad, I always end up having to close and restart the app to get the
camera working again.

Now that I left a review to u

By s3z3v.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best camera

This is the best camera for free!

By LOGANIZGONE.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s a good app

i had to review this app to get more feature so it’s not a bad thing

By jaksnnama.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but flaky

Seems to change settings on its own between uses. Also one time it made me update it just when I was supposed to be in a meeting.

By Mandatory Nickname 333.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Works Well

This works well and can use for streaming/school.

By Knoq on YT.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing for Online classes!

I been using IVCam for about 5 months and it turns out to be the best software I used

By Janr5974.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
nice

very simple to set up, works like a charm

By aiowls.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Ivcam

This some jittabug jake things fr

By the cuban prodigy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Dumb

Made me leave 5 stars to rotate my camera

By n0n0n0n0n0.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

Must rate five stars to use some features and trial often ends after an unknown amount of days

By Potato Jaxel.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It

I

By Sikhestraj.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Make it free

It would be great if this was free

By Fatkillstreak.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Excellent but I can\'t use it when I use hotspot from same mobile.'

By Faridur Reza.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works good but wasn’t clear about what was free

'I didn’t look too much into it but I didn’t realize what I had when I first installed this was a trial version. Wish that was
a bit more clear. Otherwise it’s still a good way to stream your camera to your computer'

By This iphone1.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'very fun app'

'i stream and i love this app because i can use my phone for it even though i don’t have a webcam'

By Fl3xcal1buR.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'works perfect'

'use it for teaching with 2 cameras. works perfect via usb cable or wifi. stable for hours! thanks for this great app.'

By 0301chris.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jrishxbaiauxuwj eebdjjd'

'Amazing outstanding best camera ever'

By eodnenhxiskwbdbxjsksb.
October 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

Tried this app to use my iPhone instead of buying a webcam, very I consistent pairing with the app on my labtop, finally gave up
after spending $10 to upgrade to the paid version, as it should work? But it doesn’t.

By Hb480.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not sure how to rate

I just made a booster box opening with this app and it made my video keep freezing through out the whole video. Of course I was
unaware and ended up being disappointed when rewatching to see how it came out. I like the app and tested it a few times before
actually making my video with it being compl

By XZombiecrusherX.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Audio not good

1. The information for microphone settings is ambiguous. At first I couldn’t get the audio to play on the PC. And then when I
did, even when I turned off the app the microphone from the mobile phone still played through the PC.
2. The room noise coming in through the mobile phone microphone is real

By Weekly subscription fee.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
I really like the app but....

So I use this app for streaming until I can afford a webcam. (Makes my horror gaming streams more fun when you can see my face
lol) However, it’s been cutting off/freezing mid stream from no reason and after it happens I have to restart my phone and PC
just to fix it... I hope y’all can do something

By Songaofpine.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Works well, but be cautious in a pinch

The desktop app seems to frequently require you to update and won’t let you use the app until you do. This often requires a
total PC restart, which can be time-consuming and infuriating if you need to quickly jump onto a video call. The devs really need
to work on allowing support without forcing th

By iAMuMAMA.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It was good for a bit!

I was using the app for my zoom classes and right now it said the trail expired?

By aaronreaper4.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total