Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

iVibrate Calm

by Zach Delson
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iVibrate Calm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iVibrate Calm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iVibrate Calm

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love the app

Are you able to upgrade the app so you can go to other apps & have it keep vibrating as I work on my phone . Great app but It
needs that feature.

By lucheskas.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

Great on 😻good. Relaxing. Does not being to climax but good for pleasure.

By dulxhxzylzyl.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
😩😩

This really helped me with my horny self and my finger is too small and my brush was too big so thanks for this😩😩just make
it go faster and harder.!!!

By j F DV gv.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It makes my ? wet ?

This app is the best ? it

By ayeitzgen.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It makes my 😼 wet 💦'

'This app is the best 😩 it’s really help full when my daddy not home .but when he is here it’s really different 😏😏
but people don’t accept our relationship bc I’m 13 and he is 15 🙄🙄'

By ayeitzgen.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
i don

sometimes when my uncle isn

.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'i don’t know how to feel😜🤘😳😼'

'sometimes when my uncle isn’t home 😃😹 i tend to get a little bit lonely..😿this app makes my 😺 feel SPECTACULAR
✨✨✨'

By •👀•.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'yes'

'this worked great for my cramps'

By eannaa.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'guys'

'guys please dont stick your phone up your 😸 just use the shower head or a sharpie or something thanks
👹👹👹👹👹👹'

By KittenClawz.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
guys

guys please dont stick your phone up your ? just use the shower head or a sharpie or something thanks ??????

By KittenClawz.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Downloaded this to say

Y

By Luna_EXO.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Downloaded this to say'

'Y’all wildin holy Jesus I’m gonna have to spray you all with some holy water💀💀 but do your thing👁👄👁'

By Luna_EXO.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
um chile anyways?-

HELP MY PHONE SMELLS LIKE FISH ?NOW ????????

By mic??.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
LMFAOOO TIKTOKkkkKkk

i saw this from tiktok and ya trolling in the reviews IM DEAD

By yuh????.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'um chile anyways😾-'

'HELP MY PHONE SMELLS LIKE FISH 🐟NOW ‼️😿🙀😾😼🤏🏽'

By mic😚💛.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'LMFAOOO TIKTOKkkkKkk'

'i saw this from tiktok and ya trolling in the reviews IM DEAD'

By yuh❤️❤️.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Worked great for my wrist pain.'

By Jenni piche.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Don

I don

By Lilianamorrid.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
this blended my ? up ?

this app is a 9/10 and it

By Hqlxy.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Yass

I come here form tiktok ??and dis app is really good when you Want "IT" ???
And my friend like ?no loves? ! this app ??
But remember to not put it in you hole ??

By gucci cookie.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
my ????? it ??

aughhhhh it was so goooood ? use it almost everyday. Maybe cause I

By ratcum.yummy.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'hey you that kid from tiktok?🙄😅'

'i’m that kid from tiktok!😈🌚🤡👄❤️'

By daymay2.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yass'

'I come here form tiktok 😼✨and dis app is really good when you Want \"IT\" 😩🥴✨\nAnd my friend like 😾no loves😻
! this app 😳😸\nBut remember to not put it in you hole 😿✨'

By gucci cookie.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'this blended my 😹 up 😡'

'this app is a 9/10 and it’s such a great substitute for when you are single ❤️'

By Hqlxy.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It makes me wet 💧👍🏻'

'I literally hate beating when I’m sad so this app is a perfect replacement for my hands. I just place it on top and let it do
it’s thing. I’m about 10-15 minutes I’m wet 😎. If they were a little stronger it could take like 5 minutes but other than
that I love this app.'

By John D. Rinehart.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t recommend‼️ Read for what I do recomm

'I don’t recommend because it’s not fast enough and you can’t really feel it🥴‼️but make sure you put hand sanitizer
on it‼️😭\nBUT WHAT I DO RECOMMEND IS ANY SHOWER HEAD‼️detections:JUST LAY YOUR BACK DOWN AND UR HEAD AND PUT UR LEGS
AND FEET UP AGINST THE PART WHERE THE SHOWE

By Lilianamorrid.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
hey you that kid from tiktok???

i

By daymay2.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
???????

person watching me thru my phone: ???

By jissyjiss.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'y’all are nasty 😀'

'i just came to look at the reviews but i think i’m gonna download it guys😼😼 love yall😁❤️'

July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'niall horan’s fat🐱'

'if you see this comment no you didnt❤️'

By niall horan's fat🐱.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'From Tiktok'

'Honestly it’s decent and I like the vibrations but it doesn’t work that well on yk what. Can be used as a massager tho.'

By trumpsuckmyasscheeks.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'okay'

'i think they should unlock more'

By gany gany.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'👿🔪'

'y’all better stop complaining before I step in 👿👹🤑🤑'

By ɭƴąŋŋ.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not good enough 😿😿😿😸'

'I’m from tt, yes it feels good but it doesn’t feel has good as my own hands 😼😼😼'

By Be nghe.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'my 🐱🍒😻❤️ it 😫😩'

'aughhhhh it was so goooood 😩 use it almost everyday. Maybe cause I’m hornyyyy 😏I tried sticking it in🐱but my phone’s
too big and it started smelling like fish 🐟 anyways it also works best 🤩🤩 on your 🍒it jiggles sooooo welll. Overall
felt soooooo goooooood AUGHHHH recommend

By ratcum.yummy.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Im from tik tok....'

'This works perfectly and im a guy'

By Not big boy.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'🧚🏼‍♀️✨🙈'

'person watching me thru my phone: 👁👄👁'

By jissyjiss.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m never touching anyone’s phone again'

'I downloaded it so I can make this review and say at least put it in a ziplock bag bruh y’all phones are gonna b fishy😭'

By tHuYpHahaM.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'no❤️'

'why are y’all like this ✨'

By 👁👄👁⭕️💢⭕️.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'anyways follow my twitter @soberlosvers'

By AshleyGaming69.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'tiktok on the clock'

'should i use this rn? im on my period😍but im sooooo horn eee and i want my gushy liquids all over my tyler the creator
poster😛😛😛 nyways'

By tiktoker360.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'😳😳if ykyk'

'absolutely feels amazing if yk what i’m talking about 🧍‍♀️😸😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏'

By YALL CRAZYYYY.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great to meditate with'

'Love using this for meditation!'

By rickjames2233.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic App!!'

'Due to the current pandemic, I’ve had to sit long hours at my desk which has caused back pain. Now while I’m working, I’ve
been able to turn on the app and put it on my back which has helped a lot! Huge thanks to the developer who made this app!'

By Max Mereminsky.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'top tier vibrations'

'After a long stressful day, I love using this vibrator app in bed. I highly recommend for your siblings, your mom, and anyone in
need of a vibrator to de-stress.'

By DoctorKook.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Really love this app. Truly awesome'

By Pr0stateMiłk3R.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'The patterns are by far the best out of any on the App Store'

By Jennydawsom.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the update!'

'Paid for it to support the developer and their work! Love it!'

By iBr0.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'After a long day nothing is better than plopping in bed and relaxing with these vibrations. I especially enjoy the continuous
vibration which I have not found anywhere else. I highly recommend!'

By andrew_12345.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the app!'

'Love the app, the premium features are really cool'

By ADKIKA2013.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
no waterfalls

thot it was gonna gimme the time of my life since i’m loney😻 it didn’t . decided that dragging my bare 🐱 on carpet would
acc make me feel smth

By roawry.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m from TikTok

WHEW CHILE YALL NEED JESUS😬 but y’all do y’all sis lol

By NAMJESUS🙌🏾.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total