Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

iVPN - Best WiFi Security

by CAFE AL MIRAGE LIMITED
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iVPN - Best WiFi Security by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iVPN - Best WiFi Security written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iVPN - Best WiFi Security

Reviews: 161Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
111

It is so fast and stable! You guys on VPN are amazing ... I wish I had known about your app years ago.

By Romual34.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
mart

While the government continues to block sites, we only use our own tools like this VPN.The best among VPN services

By A1eka.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Ff

Now I know that my iphone is protected. I also honestly think that this app is outstanding due to it letting you access various
apps that are blocked.

By Dolboebzxc.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Vasya

That perfect VPN app gives unlimited safe servers from countries in the northern half of Europe like really safe and fast
unlimited servers from Germany! And that’s great! Thank you VPN team!

By Мэри786.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Dasha

When I’m at school and they have blocked games I go on my phone and listen to music. But my school is mean and has WiFi that you
can’t connect to. And only the teachers can and the cromebooks. So I need a good WiFi support. They have a guest WiFi but it
does nothing. But this app saves everything!✋?

By Nisgsj134.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
1

This VPN is good for what it is. No timeouts or other issues. Loads more server choices and no adds. It’s totally worth it to
me. Also seems to be a good deal when compared to other similar Apps.

By Coulindez.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Aigulu8585

It’s my best vpn ever i use best vpn ever. Thank you for making this app, wonderful

By Aigulu858585.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Jone travel

This app is very helpful This is very good app for mobile. Works anywhere almost anywhere

By рома2289.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks

Simple interface, without unnecessary frills, quick connects, operates reliably

By Chambusik.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Антон

Excellent app, I like how it shows the ping. works as it is made for. FANTASTIC and very smooth

By аддмдвжвлпдвдвдрдажвжклоагмды.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Marina

Helps to bypass restrictions on my working place. Now on lunch time not only drinking coffee and watching birds haha

By Girl1827.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Tamara

Does its job for free. Stunning. Now I can listen to music from the regions I want on my iphone

By musaeva95.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Sumay

Worrying about security and confidentiality while browsing the internet? Download IVPN and don’t worry anymore

By трототошка.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
David

Now I can visit my favorite sites whenever I want and wherever I want. So precious

By ghodibk.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Ksenia

The only VPN that really worked for me so far.

By Ксения 1495.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
New

Nice vpn, hides my IP for good.

By мирянов.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Serg

Awesome and wonderful. It features a lot of things. There are a lot of videos to watch for kids and old alike.

By sergikvertu.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

This Is very marvellous. It has helped us so much when the government of Uganda put unnecessary tax on social media. It is also
less data consuming and easy to use.

By qwerzcQer.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Vikky

This is good app. Strong network connection

By кики вини.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Arina

Works well as a VPN, easy to use and connect to multiple locations. Nice app. Simple interface and quit access. I really like
this.

By Sheikh cuff.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Hdh

This is very useful app for everyone. Good for changing your vpn. This is nice good app

By mysom15.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Peter

Works for me, only a few adverts, and it’s there when needed, constantly operates, really good, not like some where you always
need more data, check it out!

By Deregin1&.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
For the year of working with this program, I have

For the year of working with this program, I have only positive emotions about it

By влла статвивот.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
G

VPN perfectly visits all sites without problems! I recommend it to everyone!

By эмилоь.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Gor

Connection to any remote servers, high security level, generally cool. For me it’s such a very convenient application, the phone
is working properly. Simplicity, speed, stability

By roman bahilin.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

Always on a business trips and need to connect from different countries, and now with this VPN it’s possible!

By aigul___moon.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
O la la!

If you don’t have a computer and you want to play among us then this VPN is for you

By juli033.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
mongolvladelec

It is a very helpful app! And I recommend you to download it so that you could use your favorite apps securely!

By людоес.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Kirill

Nice working app i loved this and this app cant need any phone permissions phone storage etc .. was not needed .. i love this

By Bsshnogxdejgcd.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
False advertising

I get an ad saying it’s a free VPN so I decided to download it thinking that it was free, just for me to get in and have it say
that it cost $12 a week

By FlSHSTlCKS.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Kotoeva Elfa

Thank you for keeping my information secure and thank you rush for the discount code

By elka1985.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good.

I use Netflix with this app and sometimes i need other sources so thank you iVPN i use this service every single day!

By nastena-pau.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Nastya

Easy To Connect! Really glad I downloaded this app. Its very easy to set up & does what it promises. Its great to know you
have that added protection. Totally Recommend

December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it

Dose what it says on the tin and lets you know if there are any threats. Love this service!

By lelya_bru.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
A

I like this app because I know that when the vpn is on my details, etc. Are hidden and protected

By Karterina11.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I have used it for a while and found it very easy

I have used it for a while and found it very easy to use so I give it 5 stars

By чакиндоп.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
👍👍👍

This VPN is not only the cheapest option I was able to find but also the most convenient. I am now able to use apps I would only
be able to use overseas and my wifi speed is not affected at all!

By jonnygiggerrr.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Z

This is by far the best VPN I’ve tried. It’s the only VPN on the market that allows me to stream all of the ShowMax content
living outside of South Africa. It’s really awesome, I can catchup with shows from back home.

By йцккншстипдпрдпропг.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Вау

I tried many VPN apps, iVPN is by far the best! It’s responsive, fast, simple and reasonably priced! BAM! What else can I ask
for?!

By try 05050558.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Има

This is one of the best vpn’s you will find in this App Store, it’s so good, fast, reliable, and such a simple user interface,
I love this app 🤍

By Shcruth.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
! I thought it was gonna be bad but it’s not!!,

So I was crying since roblox was banned in UAE but then I found this app I use it everyday! I thought it was gonna be bad but
it’s not!!,

By Zuhra9472.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Upuwka03

Should get it but get premium. Premium is worth it and probably more worth then it is.

By Upuwk.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Mai

This app is good I like it because it’s good and also it’s just good )))

By майррра.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
T

I am feeling safe using this app. I purchased it for travel but use it often. It is quick and easy to turn on.

By солпрль.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Alla

From the first day I used the application as free trial, I went immediately to the life time subscription. Thanks

By loveMama1963.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
T

Can`t complain because this vpn is really honest. It does what it says - offering high speed servers. Thank you iVPN.

By Вася22331.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
*****

I have downloaded a dozen different VPN apps. Even those who said free for 3 or 7 days, then after you downloaded, they require
payment first. This iVPN si great they never force me to purchase. The vpn is good and fast.

By cocpit65.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Анна

I feel secured connecting to vpn iVPN;s premium servers around the world to hide my ip. I can browse anything while protecting my
privacy. It is a very good hotspot shield vpn. Great customer service whenever I have questions

By ххххххххххххххххххххххз.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

I frequently travel to india for work and I have tried many vpn but most of them don`t work. At first I thought this one wouldn`t
work but it actually worked well. It has unlimited data mode so I enjoy using it all the time. Like it so much!

By s0oN23.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Foratald

This app is great none of the other ones work they only work if you pay love it!

By tald Fora.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for iVPN - Best WiFi Security.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total