Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

iwavetheapp

by Kimberly Attanasio
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iwavetheapp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iwavetheapp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iwavetheapp

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'LOVE LOVE LOVE this app'

'this app is amazing for my jeep, i love using it, the new update is really great and i’m very happy with how the app works
now!'

By Lana atttttt.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Now that the bugs have mostly been worked out, it works great! Cannot wait for more people to download! Deserves 5 stars without
a doubt. Jeep Life ✌🏽'

By RedJeep04.
May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOME APP!'

'If you OWN A JEEP, you must have this APP. A great way to connect with other Jeepers and \"send a WAVE\" SO COOL! Can\'t wait to
see this App grow with more users! GET IT NOW'

By JEEP_WAVE.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Endless potential'

'Easy instal easy to navigate. The app looks well and support has been spot on. It’s a new an small app for now and some issues
are to be expected but jeepers true jeepers understand unexpected problems. Looking forward to all the waves and future updates'

By white devil jeep.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Customer Service!'

'I was notified immediately when a server issue that was preventing my use of the app was resolved. Thank you so much!'

By OneGSD.
March 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Brilliant app for Jeeple! ❤️'

'Awesome way to wave to other Jeeps through tinted windows! Every time I get a Jeep wave, I’m just ecstatic. I hope everyone
starts using this app! ❤️'

By Jenningspaige.
March 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'New app'

'This is a new app someone took the time to launch. With every new thing they have to come with bugs that need to be worked out.
The developer had a great idea and in time it will all come together and it will be great. \nGreat idea for jeep enthusiasts'

By M1ssp1der.
March 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Excited'

'Excited for this app to grow since it’s only been out for about a day. Would be cool if there was a feature that shows every
user that has one so you can browse Jeeps around the country and see who’s going to certain events and message them..hint hint
for when there’s an update 🤗 giving fo

By Ldrforlyfe.
March 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Lots of potential'

'I’ve been waiting for this app to release for a few weeks, not happy that i have to pay six dollars for this app, but i had to
try it out. Signing up was fairly easy, had to restart the app after it froze, which is to be expected. The app is very easy to
navigate, which would be good for jeepers

By Brotherthetroller.
March 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Has potential'

'I thought the idea was great so I bought the app. Seemed to work fine right up front. Now all I am getting is error for poor cell
service even when I have all bars. Not sure what happened to this app but it will never take off if you don’t get it working.'

By Roadracer1978.
April 15, 2018
3 out of 5
'Wish I could register'

'Been waiting for this app and when I get it I can’t register for the paid app.'

By Vinnie R1.
March 30, 2018
3 out of 5
'Eehhh'

'Yes it’s $6.....when registering you have to input all fields with information, INCLUDING the box with numbers. Click on that
to select the country you’re in. Then when uploading my jeep info it takes a bit to load. I think this should have been a free
app for the first couple months and then s

By NMejia81.
March 14, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total