Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jaipur: A Card Game of Duels

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jaipur: A Card Game of Duels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jaipur: A Card Game of Duels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-6 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Great for solo play'

'Awesome game turned into a fun app, except for the fact that it crashes when trying to play online, so if you want to play
anybody besides the AI, it needs fixing.'

By Naterrs.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game with error'

'I am enjoying with against family but not when playing against the AI. In the game you are not allowed to exchange cards if you
have 7 in your hand, but the AI can exchange with a full hand. This is really a game breaking error for me. Once you think you
have them trapped they exchange out their

By 1Deacon.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'AI has distinct advantage in campaigns'

'I love this game - and typically enjoy playing against tough AI. But the huge advantage that AI has in the campaigns has made me
abandon it. Come on! Make it at least possible. I have played too many games for it to be a coincidence that they just happen to
get the best bonuses.'

By jckagan.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the game but crashing'

'I really like this game quite a bit. But it froze during the tutorial. I exited the app, shutdown my phone, came back and made it
all the way through. Went to play a single game and it froze again. I have an 8 plus, 256gb, and running 12.0. If the freezing
could be fixed I’d give it 5 stars and r

By timujin1008.
December 24, 2018
3 out of 5
'Crashes during pass and play'

'Crashed twice today during pass and play. Really takes the fun out of a game if you can’t even finish one round (at least it
should remember the state and allow you to continue)'

By ii-ro.
November 11, 2018
3 out of 5
'Obvious memory leaks'

'When I started playing the campaign on iPhone5s (with latest iOS), this game ran great. Now I have accumulated just over 1000
rupees, 30 camels, 30 jewels, and unlocked just 3-4 areas on the map in campaign mode. And now, during every other round I play,
the game freezes up, usually when I am swipi

By thespaciousmind.
October 20, 2018
3 out of 5
'Game Freezes'

'The game freezes often on my iPhone X.'

By ATabletop.
October 12, 2018
3 out of 5
'Was going great until...'

'Played a couple of games & it was going well. Fun interface and soundtrack. Then it started crashing mid-game. Developers please
build a stable app.'

By Mohamad Sobh.
June 23, 2018
3 out of 5
'Listen to the negative reviews'

'The “hard” level traders really are dealt the best possible cards. I just watched the AI get four gold/gem cards in a row.
It’s disgusting. \n\nAnd you really do lose your turn and maybe the whole round if you close the game and come back later. (This
doesn’t happen on their other game, Pat

By Quachyourback.
May 22, 2018
3 out of 5
'Broken Gameplay Mechanic'

'Mostly fine except for a glaring gameplay issue.\n\nDevelopers please fix the ability for the player to trade cards in their hand
for cards in the market when the player currently has 7 cards. The AI does this all the time.'

By phoenixoflight.
April 14, 2018
3 out of 5
'Can’t win'

'I never win at this game no matter what I do. Tactics or not and I’ve tried everything I can never win. The AI always gets the
right card at the right moment. It really takes away the challenge when you know going into a new game you are going to lose.'

By Snifs.
March 2, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total