Jamboard Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Jamboard

by Google LLC

Rating of Jamboard

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Jamboard App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Jamboard app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
The best collaborative whiteboarding I've ever use

Absolutely wonderful. Best remote collaborative mind storming tool I have ever used. Using it on iPad with Apple pencil. Amazing
for diagrams with or without text. Assisted drawing is the best feature ever made. Yes, there are some bugs but I was able to
overcome those by simply refreshing.

By AndrewKuch.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I wonder…

I like this and it works but the thing I wonder is why do a lot of iPhone users say it won’t work for them? I myself am an
iPhone user and yet I haven’t had any issues.

By BTSfannypack.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Signing in

Let me sign in with my Google account

By Reagan099999900.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Too Buggy

Using the app in chem lecture with about 100 students. App glitches and closes out on me almost every lecture. Any time I tap the
button to access the multi-slide view, the app closes, even when I’m using it outside of class.

By His Ruby in Waiting.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
jay m bord is beest app

i ❤️ jaem bod beset app evr 😃ples dwnlod an subscrib

By matthfu.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love making jam boards. Also I tutor my friend on it.

By Katerina cool my world.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

This is so great, I honestly use this app 24/7! This is one of my favorite apps!

By zoeeejj.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
exactly what i need

i used jamboard on the ipad pencil, share to googlemeeting for the team reference. so far this app works beyond my expectation.

By Sara_Jamie.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
terrible app

constant bugs and my phone got hacked and started illegally downloading movies causing the police to show up at my house and
arrest me. I really like post its though so i had to go with a 4 star rating.

By annie orchird.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5

Please add text box for mobile.

By Aislie.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app must get!

It helps me a lot with lots of stuff as much as reminding things, and more I highly suggest!

By Hongkongmoney.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
5 starts

I am now the reason why we don’t use jam boards at my school

By turbo creeperface.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix it

I don’t like that it share stuff about you and you have to sign in FIX IT NOW because I cannot play it.

By ❤️❤️❤️😍love.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
School project

I use jamboard for a School project in 4th grade once.
I think it’s great for people’s imagination

By Jnguyton88.
October 14, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total