Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

James White Fish Game

by Xi Cheng
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of James White Fish Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of James White Fish Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for James White Fish Game

Reviews: 59Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Game review'

'Very cool very swag I like it!'

By 3($76.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game every'

'This game it the best game ever it is very swag and I love it'

By jame cage biggest fan.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is very cool and very swag, I like it. It is beautifully designed and really fun, with some great artwork too. Thank
you James for making this swag game.'

By Tigernonsense.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Cool'

'Probably the best game I’ve ever played. It offers an elaborate variety of gameplay and at such a low price this is a steal!
😀'

By joejiejo.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The effect it has had on my family'

'My parents getting a divorce?! Nahh that’s not the case with James white fish game! They back together'

By Abc123gamermlgfaze.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool very swag like I like it'

'It is very addictive and has a good song'

By oooofofidhdjhejd.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Cool Very Swag'

'A difficult yet rewarding game that emulates the struggles we must face in life. From the soundtrack reminiscent of childhood to
the fish and sharks we must do our best to collect and avoid just like the experiences we gather. I’m happy to support James in
all of his endeavors and can’t wait fo

By reakise.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly what I hoped for!'

'One of the best games I’ve downloaded to date! Its easy to understand yet very complex. I bought it because I’m a huge fan of
James and want to support him on his endeavors, I expected creativity and that’s exactly what I got! I loved how he used his own
music for the game (another example of

By PHOENIXDICAPRIO.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool, very swag'

'Thanks you james for the great game! Very cool!'

By realneel.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Design'

'Very cool very swag I like it!'

By Bobzilla111.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exceeds expectations!'

'I was truly taken back by the stunning graphics, Dynamic soundtrack, and truly groundbreaking gameplay. I cannot wait for this
handsome developer to release more elite games for the world to enjoy.'

By disapointed food critic.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five star review as reward'

'Ok.\nOk.\n\nHe’s done it this time Folks. Wow! What a realization.'

By Floss Mode 96.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game i’ve ever played'

'james i gotta say this game is incredible. i really enjoy the soundtrack to the game and how it makes me feel excited to play.
the premise of game is simple yet so exciting. it doesn’t need all the craziness video games nowadays have. and the artwork
definitely is another reason why i just keep c

By EstherRicardo.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'James very swag this game very swag'

'Lovely swagalicious game with a wonderful cover of the alphabet :DD definitely recommend for swagger. Good job James !!'

By Chubbyricecake.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'James White'

'james White game very cool too swag for this world, God Bless James 🙏'

By amaru pooman.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game'

'This game is very swag. I live listening to James’s voice singing the alphabet in my ear. Overrall fantastic game and
definitely recommend to everyone! Very good very swag I like it!'

By Bdhdhehenhdydtfheh.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Cool, James!'

'I’ve been enjoying Jame’s content on Instagram for free for years now and I bought this app to give back to the man who’s
entertained me for so long. Didn’t expect much, but the game blew me away! I’ve been playing it for hours and have got 3 of my
friends to buy it for themselves after p

By domlee59.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic!!'

'Simple concept, but a work of art. Like that of flappy bird, there is no end and you can get hours of fun out of this. Worth
every penny 100% And there’s no real reason the alphabet has to be song in any specific order anyway, way to break down societal
norms 🤘'

By BooyahBicth.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Swag !!!'

'james is very swag and so is this game!!!!'

By Superimose x > PS.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'I will never ever forget the alphabet now. Amazing game. I like it.'

By Josh264837938484.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is one of the best mobile games I’ve ever played James great job very cool very swag I like it'

By Boss376man.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool Very swag'

'I think this game is very cool, and very swag.'

By WWolfYY.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swag'

'Very cool very swag, I like it'

By MattchaTea.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game opinions'

'Very cool very swag...I LIKE IT'

By dbedoya30.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 game'

'best game i’ve ever played on iphone.'

By jmbts.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truly the greatest game of all time'

'James is a master of creation and he’s developed another smash hit. Can’t wait to see more from him.'

By C-Jeezy.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool, very swag, I like it.'

'Long ago when my uncles dads sisters roommates best friends boyfriend was killed for leading a military revolt in Syria, I had
severe anxiety and depression. I felt hopeless until I came across this godly game. This has calmed me down many times and made my
depression completely fade whenever I pla

By Little0Kenton.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is there anything James CAN’T do?'

'A clothing designer, game developer, what next? \n\nThe first game released by James incorporates beautiful hand drawn art, and
artfully taken photos. The premise is simple catch fish, and listen to classic tunes. Looking forward to future releases. \n\nVery
cool very swag I like it!'

By Ch0p-Ch0p.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED'

'Its finally here and better than ever before!!! I cant stop playing this game! My new schedule is eat, sleep, and play very cool,
very swag game. I keep having this dream where I am James and I have to dodge the sharks. I run away from the shark and save all
the clown fish. I have so many fishes. T

By Awesome101234.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'James has struck gold yet again!'

'This guy is a genius! James loves to make art, and that’s why this game is so beautiful. He put a lot of effort into it, and I
think it’s wonderful! I hope his dad gets better soon'

By you STOLE fizzy lifting drinks.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I LOVE THIS GAME!! This game is the definition of very cool, very swag, James! Any game that you make I want to have! Please make
more so I can play! But no rush of course take your time! Best wishes, your friend Nathan! \n\nPs. I also bought your tshirt and
it comes in the mail this week! I’m so

By mxrray89.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 IGN'

'This game was a cultural reset. Thank you Mr. White <3'

By julianpbarajas.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game of all time'

'i bought this game to help out james... but little did i know how amazing this game is! it’s beautifully constructed and fun.
very cool very swag I LIKE IT!'

By Best speller.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Amazing app I know I am just a kid however the fact that james worked so hard and put so much effort into this app gives me
enough reason to buy it'

By gdmdhsbsidbr. fjfifj.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'James I love the game it’s very cool and very swag I’d greatly appreciate it if you followed me on Instagram @buckley.gavin'

By kittylover27.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good quality game - buy immediately!'

'This is a really pretty game. It looks so sleek. The gameplay is fun and brings me many giggles. I’m very proud of you, James.
Keep up the good work!'

By todamishe.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary made by most handsome swag game develop

'James white is a legend amongst men who is the most swag of all time. He doesn’t gaf! He is a boss and this game rules.
Everybody should buy this game'

By sammy boy bilotti.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREATEST GAME EVER'

'well worth .99 cents...would have even spent 99 dollars!'

By jameswhitefan#1.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Master Class'

'James is a master of art forms and this game is his magnum opus. Not only does the soundtrack BANG like no other, but the
gameplay is stunning as well. Play this game as reward and you will have a swag day. Maybe even a banana.'

By jtdon.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Cool game James very swag I like it'

By rmolestina10.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'James Cage White muscle swag warrior'

'James cage white muscle swag warrior is strongest man alive coolest very cool very swag I like it. James white is a legend among
legends he is swag warrior very cool very swag very epic super swaggy'

By Alanlovurrr696969.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Swag'

'This game is very swag and cool James! Keep up the good work!'

By Bibbler Review.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOD'

'VERY GOOD GAME, very cool very swag i like it \n\nfrom chris'

By radoinakk.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool'

'This game is very cool and also very swag. I like it lots. This is clearly going to end up on the list of best mobile games ever
created. The music in the background is so inspiring and the gameplay is magical. Best game I’ve ever gotten played'

By Sweevy612.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LIKE IT!!!'

'very swag, thank you!! eat banana as reward'

By MeMyselfAndI235.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'The most beautiful game soundtrack I’ve heard released in 2020. Thank you James, I like it!👍 Also if you see this James
follow me on instagram @maddox.atagi'

By verycoolveryswag23.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Playing James White Fish Game as Reward'

'It’s finally here. We’ve all been eating our bananas for months as reward. We are all savings people, and are finally able to
spend 0.99 cents on this amazing game. James recites the alphabet like no other. Truly the best. I can’t wait for updates.
Bananas. Xbox. iPhones. Macs. Swag. White wo

By blake_wilson.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most Swag Game On IOS!!!!'

'This game has by far the best soundtrack! The way he sings those ABC’s smack you in the face with pleasure. The game may scare
you from it’s awesome designs of those sharks, but trust me it’s AWSOME. I’ve found myself playing it for hours and hours at
a time and chanting the song like I’m

By WheezyBoi.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome sauce game'

'very cool and swaggy game hope it becomes number #1 !!!!!'

By ashley da coolest.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great title from the handsome James Cage!'

'I bought the app as a joke and to support James, and I have to say, it thoroughly exceeded my expectations. James’s flawed, yet
beautiful rendition of the “Alphabet Song” reminds me of how we don’t have to be perfect. We’re all on this Earth for such
a short amount of time. Why bother per

By tiktok:chink04.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for James White Fish Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total