Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of James White Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of James White Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for James White Simulator

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game...

This game is honestly a modern masterpiece. The story telling, the rise, the fall, the 𝑪𝒉𝒂𝒓𝒂𝒄𝒕𝒆𝒓
𝒅𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒍𝒐𝒑𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕, the intense driving arc during the park play through, just everything about this
visual novel is perfect. I really hope you keep up the great work on your games James. Good job friend.

By 3($76.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you expect anything less than a masterpiece?

The man the myth the legend, Mr. White has released, no unleashed greatnesses again.

It should be of no surprise to anyone that James White Simulator is an instant classic. Charming visuals, engaging story, and
spectacular audio design.

Drop everything and buy this now.

By Ch0p-Ch0p.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Could have never been happier with a purchase

I have downloaded this game and it was beyond all expectations I am now happy and at peace with myself ,thank you James very cool
very swag I love it.

By :73$ svtsbe sih.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

YOUVE GOTTA GET IT TO BELIEVE HOW AMAZING JAMES'S ARTIST SKILLS ARE

By awiiboi.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Suffering dissociation and depersonalization after

Logged so many hours in the simulator that I don’t know where I begin and James Cage white ends. If you’ve pored over James’
memoirs like me then some of what you’ll experience in the simulator shouldn’t be a huge shocker, but there are some twists
that will have you on the edge of your seat. The ar

By k li reviews.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible Gameplay

I had much fun playing this and it is incredible in design and dialogue. The story is very interesting and the graphics are just
incredible. So far the best game that 2021 has to offer.

By Carlitos Talpear.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
James Really Outdid Himself!

Outstanding game! The art, voice acting, subtle plot twists, and humor within the game really made me feel a deeper connection
with James Cage White and his eventual celebrity status.

Very swag, I like it! :)

By geruhamisha.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

I love playing this game when I’m sad. It makes me feel so happy. And I love to support James the creator. He is a amazing
artist and person

By Jackson Moulton.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Game James, Game very swag

I have not played game good price. Every game in my life best one I like it, very cool very swag.

By Liam123123.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Nano is superior to Bitcoin

Bitcoin is slow, has high transaction fees, and is an environmental disaster.

Nano is instant, feeless, and eco-friendly.

The $Nano community is here to support your James!

By Michael_415.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool and fun

I enjoyed playing this game, it’s very fun. Cool story and art! Thank you James!

By Coolguyawesomedude.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic visual novel

This game is an excellent example of modern story telling from an incredibly interesting perspective. If you follow James White on
Twitter, you’ll have a great time playing through this. He deserves appreciation and support for his hard work. 10/10 very cool
and very swag as well

By Virginia_420.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
A Mastapiece

I am beyond words to describe my uttermost enjoyment and excitement i get from playing this truly awe-inspiring game. Very well
done. Five stars.

By S.lolirvin.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very beautiful game!

This game is the best ever! James cage white is an amazing game developer and artist. He never fails to impress me! Keep up the
good work james! Very cool very swag i like it!

By gurmpybumpy78.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Felt as if I was James

The game is so good. I felt like I was James White and controlling his life.

TIP: James is the most saving guy

Very cool very swag i like it

By Saifalnuaimi.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I just got the game and I already love it. Best 2 dollars I’ve ever spent for entertainment. I highly recommend

By Lasagna_Monster.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Cool Very Swag I like it!

This game is great, it’s a bit short but I still highly recommend it. I am looking forward to the next game 😁

By Anthony Cicatello.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool!

Thank you James for this walk through your life 5/5 stars!!!!

By Jigjsyhvfghjdfghjbhhhh.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!!

Good job James this game is very fun and now I finally know what it would be like to be James White. Good job with the music too
it’s very relaxing

By Jewishnazi68.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This game is so good, very cool, very swag, I like it! 很好!

By ikilianwork.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Masterclass in game design

James White Simulator is the best game I’ve played this year. Incredible dialogue with alternate pathways for a truly immersive
and intricate story. Fans of Jamecagewhite’s daily posts will be rewarded with the many references to iconic jamescagewhite
moments such as “driving to work”, “going to par

By Dr. Alligator.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I am a savings guy

But even I can afford this very fair price very swag I like it

By Harrison Savings Guy.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This is a great game!! Good job james! very cool, very swag i like it! Very entertaining

By Wmaag.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

Best game ever point. Blank. PERIOT.

By 123DOG202.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool, very swag, I like it!

I’ve only played this game for around 5 minutes, and so far...it’s actually pretty awesome. Absolutely worth $2.00!

If you’re a fan of James White, you’ll definitely love this game. Not only does it provide an insight into his life, but
it’s also extremely sincere and has a pretty hilarious/ whole

By MrBillCosby.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
very cool very swag

i just bought this great game and i love it. -jaxontheweeb on insta

By Cheeky 88.
February 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for James White Simulator.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total