Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jane Austen Solitaire

by Caesar Ventures
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jane Austen Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jane Austen Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jane Austen Solitaire

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Review

Will you please create a facebook sign- in so that when i re- install the game i wont have to start from the beginning?Thank you
for any help.

By Reevesgame.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
A lot of fun but keeps getting stuck

I’ve made it it level 356 and every time I spin the wheel, it freezes on the pop up for spinning the wheel again.

Other than, it works beautifully but I can’t play level 356.

By KitKat692.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Solitaire Game

I love all of the versions of solitaire that you play through the story. When can we expect more levels?

By ItsJolene.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

When are y’all going to add more levels please

By sassy651953.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Love playing this Jane Austen version of solitaire. The music is so relaxing. Can’t wait for additional levels !'

By Mindeola.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finished all the levels'

'Enjoyed this and hoping for more levels. I like that the book is quoted.'

By Ihpsann.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pride and Prejudice'

'New chapters needed or will delete app. Taking up space and going nowhere. Love the story line'

By Alimilo.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pride and prejudice'

'I love this game very much, please add more levels as soon as possible. I’m in level 106. I keep looking several times a day to
see if you have added more levels.'

By angelica2k10.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best of the Book'

'This is a truly relaxing and true-to-story card game. I do hope more levels are added soon. The “power ups” to help pass the
level more quickly are expensive and will eat up your balance. But it only takes a short time for the free coin replacement. It
costs about 2,000 coins to play every leve

By Possibility Person.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for Austen fans!'

'The game itself is fine, it’s great to see the story unwind. If you’re a Jane Austen fan you’ll love this game'

By hhhhhbbbggu.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'New chapters'

'I love playing this game! When will the new chapters be available?'

By GANana12.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love but....

Love the game but have waited several months for new levels/chapters. When will they finally come out?

By 3dbun.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
When Are New Levels Coming?

I’m giving this game only three stars because it abruptly comes to a halt after level 106. It says new levels will be coming
soon, however it has been several weeks and there is no indication that this has changed. There is no way to contact the creators
to even ask what the situation is with this g

By birdsfkysinghop.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

The game has been stuck on level 106 for over a week, it just says more levels to come. When?

By Bumble1957.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
When are more levels coming?

I love the game and would rate it higher if there were more levelS to play.

By aqua3485.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good. Minor issues but biggest problem is that it’

Game is fun, story is engaging and true to the book but it abruptly stops at level 106 and Lizzy just arrived at Netherfield.
Where is the rest??

By jms28282828.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Was enjoying the game...

but ever since I finished the last level nothing works anymore, I can’t go back and redo games or collect my bonuses. Nothing
registers when I try to click on things.

By booXuhngii.
September 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total