Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jason Nash Carpool Dad

by HYPERTAPP LTD
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jason Nash Carpool Dad by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jason Nash Carpool Dad written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jason Nash Carpool Dad

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Actually very good game.'

'I wasnt expecting jason to release a addicting game like this.'

By penisslayer15.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!!'

'Amazing!!!!! But no more levels after 89 :(((('

By namesjp.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'YASSSS'

'This game is so amazing! I love it almost as much as jason and his big boobs!'

By Poodeepoo.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME'

'Would absolutely recommend this game'

By cchuklkdkkwlsndndn.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This is a really good game and I’m glad Jason came out with this I like to support him for money so he can give his kids the
world'

By jorgegarcia087.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Jason but ...'

'I love Jason Nash but hate the control part of the game and i don’t understand why restart it instead of chances to continue
where you left off but hey tried it .. I might keep it installed throughout quarantine but maybe not I will update my review
another time if I changed my mind but 5 stars b

By QuanaaFromCT.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I was watching David Dobrick and I saw the game and decided to play this game'

By stewqkczxbdsnamjfheuw.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Love this game. David Give me a shout out.'

By dndncufnr.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'It was confusing for the first couple of games but I got use to the controls and it was fun and pretty ok.'

By tony_mdoza.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 stars'

'I was watching his channel and decided to support him by downloading the game so far I really like it but I feel there are to
many ads'

By ava parris.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the Game?

Love Jason so I got the game and it is fun???

By MCPEMASTERKILLER.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Game💯'

'Love Jason so I got the game and it is fun😁😁😁'

By MCPEMASTERKILLER.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star just because Jason is Jason🤣'

'Im not gonna lie I crashed a lot in the beginning but its getting easier. Do me a favor guys and download Carpool dad. I love
your videos Jason.'

By zierra2099.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star just because Jason is Jason?

Im not gonna lie I crashed a lot in the beginning but its getting easier. Do me a favor guys and download Carpool dad. I love your
videos Jason.

By zierra2099.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best App EVER'

'I CANNOT get enough of the JASON NASH CARPOOL DAD APP!!! I cant stop wondering, did Jason Nash himself code this app!!!??? If so,
I love it even more than I already did. My only complaint is that Jason isn\'t even in the app!!! I would love if you could see
his little face in the little car. Or I w

By katys.luv.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'cute (:'

'I like the game, I don’t hate it. There’s a good concept behind it but it’s kinda boring and also has nothing to do with
carpool, lol. You pick up items in the game and not people. The backdrop is the exact same design and that’s what makes it
kind’ve bland. The music get nauseating afte

By audi destroyer.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'David Dobrik and Jason Nash fan'

'I really love this game it is good to play and so am a really big fan of Jason Nash and his best friend David dobrik Jason is
sooooooo successful at everything I am proud of him and his kids.But most of allhe is a dreamer and influencer he is just amazing
at what he is doing keep it up Jason Nash'

By danil1267.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'On level 89'

'Great game but stops at level 89:('

By KevinMB94.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love the game & jason!!'

'dude i’m addicted to this game. it’s fun.'

By skathrynnnn.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great for mother and toddler'

'I love this app so much. It’s endless so you always have something to prove when you play it. And i also like that my 3 year
old likes the game too. He’s a little young but he says he loves cruisin and getting to get eat little foods as he says..'

By TAYLORADEL.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game in the Market!!!'

'This game is really addicting! You’ll get hooked right away!'

By CitiMobile.
October 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game BUT'

'I am at level 89 and I can’t seem to get passed it. Every time I beat it, it prompts me to redo it. \n\nOther wise, I love the
game! If you don’t follow the vlog squad, do so now!! They’re great and knowing who they are and what they do makes story mode
so much more entertaining.'

By marias reviews.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED'

'This is one of the best games I ever played no even lying Jason Nash is my favorite person in the world I swear I’m not a bot'

By Caoticspark252.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it! Addicting! :)'

'Fun, addicting, but I’m SO bad at it so far....love ya mr.nash!'

By mmccall13.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'One of the best apps I’ve downloaded in a minute. Crazy concept, too! Don’t know who this Jason Nash guy is tho. Five stars.'

By ronniejrevs.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game and so addicting!'

'Seen the ad on the Views podcast and downloaded immediately and now I’m hooked!'

By rebelgames2020.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of the best games on the App Store'

'I recently found out about Carpool Dad, and I have to say that I have enjoyed it ever since. It has an addicting aspect to it,
and I’ve been trying to unlock every car. I really enjoy this game and think you will too'

By josepharujo.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'So addicted'

'I love the game, I can’t stop playing it, at first I didn’t get it, but once I got it I loved it'

By bdbrhfbbdnd.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love Jason Nash and love this game, thanks dad.'

By Hummingbird494.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
RELAXING GAMERRR

Ifind this game very relaxing and rejuvenating! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! Love and support ya Jase!?????

By Giokasta.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'RELAXING GAMERRR'

'Ifind this game very relaxing and rejuvenating! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! Love and support ya Jase!😊👍🏼❤️'

By Giokasta.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it ..fun game to pass time'

'A great way to pass time...I downloaded it to support Jason but i really like this game. Enjoy!'

By Amanda Nichole B.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'However Jason’s car isn’t red, it’s not even a Lexus or a Tesla'

By TrichieTryin.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Somehow stuck at level 89'

'Love the game and I know there’s 100 levels, but I’ve played level 89 multiple times and have beat it multiple times and it
just keeps playing level 89 over and over. Kind of odd but overall good game.'

By Leah_horan29.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'love you jason!'

'downloaded this when you first announced it and i’m weirdly addicted to it. it’s really simple and honestly stupid, but
that’s what makes it so good. also i stan the background music, i love when you randomly open and promote the app in carly and
erin’s videos lol'

By shreyaasi.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Read'

'Amazing game! I love that you don’t have to pay a dime,unless you want to. I like there only one control, it might be nice to
have two but one is simple enough.well 5/5 stars keep going Jason love the little story’s!!!'

By sor poops alot.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'Best game ever prove me wrong'

By big gay matt.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'I love Jason Nash and I love this game. You won’t regret buying this game it’s addictive, I can’t stop playing it. I only
got the game to support Jason but it’s actually a good game. 10-10 would recommend.'

By isabella1378.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'89 levels?'

'I made it to level 89 and it just keeps repeating itself, it there only 89? Or is my phone weird? Good game'

By larixxaa.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Carpool dad'

'JASON NASH IVE BEEN WAITING FOR AN ADDICTIVE GAME LIKE THIS'

By fatherryann.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'This game is fun but there are ads every time I crash. Also in arcade mode it would be better if your high score would show at
the top'

By guy eho doesnt like ballz.
July 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stuck on level 89

For some reason I’ve completed level 89 like four times and it doesn’t go to level 90. Anyone else have this problem?

By Jack Bransome.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

First off I love the vlogs so I might be a bit biased. The game is pretty good I love the sound effects and the gem system! It’s
a pretty addicting game. The only real big flaw is the game gets pretty buggy at times it needs more optimization for big phones
like my XR. People have said they got a lo

By Mokabogo.
August 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Some issues

The game is great and I figured I should support Jason but after playing a while I found that in arcade mode sometimes I would get
a camera and it wouldn’t register. Also I personally that only having 89 levels is a little weird, you should be allowed to go
back to other levels instead of only being

By timmmy turner.
July 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total