JB4 Mobile Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

JB4 Mobile

by Dmac Mobile Developments, LLC

Rating of JB4 Mobile

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the JB4 Mobile App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful JB4 Mobile app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

JB4 Mobile User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
CarPlay

Please add this app to Apple CarPlay. It would be nice to use my car’s screen to see my gauges as opposed to my phone.

By rexamerius.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great customer service

Love the app, but the customer service behind it even more !

By Bomboclatttt.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Love the app just wish it had CarPlay capability!

By Vcharmoy.
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Oil temp font

Great app, as always, but the font size for oil temp on the bar graph is too small and does not match the other gauges. In case
this matters, car is e82 with N55 engine.

By drwillb1.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the buy

You might think it’s a lot at first but when you actually use the app and see it’s capabilities it’s all worth it.

By Jaksta3000.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I’m so glad you guys updated this app !!

By CYNOGENNINJA.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Jb4

The app keep going backwards can y’all update that is does it to me every time

By 10456867.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great support

The owner emailed me to help me with my problem that blew me away.

By nate5000stang.
August 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It works most of the time.

I’ve been using this app for about 3 weeks now and have had to delete it and download it again twice because the text on the
goes inverse for no reason and won’t switch back. Other than that it does what it’s suppose to do.

By white g80.
September 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No CarPlay??? Seriously?

I spend $600 on the JB4 and another $28 on this app and I have to keep my phone out to see the gauges. Insane. Despite that, app
works great. CarPlay is a no brained addition.

By ryanovelo.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Water temp and oil and trans read in F only

Hi

Thanks for the update

But i notice that JB4 app version 2.5.1

Water temp and trans temp still showing in F instead of C
Even when units conversion option is selected

Only one that goes to C is the IAT

Will this be fixed soon? , please fix

By Ferocious8855.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeping the app updated

The overall experience of the app is good however I’m surprised to why the developers do not release the capability for apple
CarPlay

By Kaveh H.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total