Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

JDM Racing

by Starkom
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of JDM Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of JDM Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for JDM Racing

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Greatest car game

This game is great I love the physics I was so excited to play it.

By drift boiiiiiiii.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
'COOL'

'I was looking for car drifting and racing games and this one stood out, I have been looking for a perfect one for an hour! I went
through the reviews and they were good. I tried out the game and it is so fun and there are many different levels. The game is
just perfect for anyone who wants to find

By yetbetnet.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'ALL CARS BE BUYABLE IN GAME'

'Great game just stop charging us real money for the good cars sheesh'

By Jg.dale.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game is hella sick but there

'If you decide to buy a pack or a car with actual money, you can

By cuddyMarty.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game is hella sick but there’s one slight

'If you decide to buy a pack or a car with actual money, you can’t get any parts to customize or upgrade the car so the car is
basically pretty useless and i’m pretty sure the developers are gonna add something for the cars to be upgradable but other than
that this games pretty fire no bs keep i

By cuddyMarty.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I love this game. AI could use a little bit of work, and maybe some actual loss of speed from hitting walls, but aside from that
it’s one of the best drift racing games out there. I like that the grind isn’t horribly tedious and the game progression is
well paced. I love the physics and how all

By AngryPeanuts42.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but I spent 10$'

'It’s a good game but I bought the 5$ pack 2 times and it never gave me anything'

By ireton11.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'First time hopping into the game I found it easy to drive and it had very fun physics. Just wish that it was updated more often
so you can get further in the career.'

By NeON_Mega.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great time waster!'

'First let’s give the developers props for including under appreciated cars like the Nissan S12 200sx. All the cars I grew up
with are here and more! Physics are just good enough to make the game fun and not too involved. Keep it up guys!'

By Nine5ive.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game for Initial-D Fans!'

'Drift. Toyota AE86. Touge. All that’s missing is Takumi and some sick euro beat! After watching the Initial D series, I
desperately looked for drifting games to download. I want a simple yet realistic drifting game (not many customizations, just pure
drifting). After testing out many other drifti

By I'm Pikachu, yea....
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope game!'

'This game is actually really fun! I’m a huge fan of JDM cars especially from the 80’s and 90’s and I’m glad there is a
bunch from that time period. It would be cool if maybe you guys could add some bosozoku style stuff like crazy splitters or tall
exhausts and maybe even some cool paint job

By mattabe9023.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tell me'

'WHENS NEXT UPDATE I FREAKING LOVE THIS GAME'

By jakecomments.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best drifting/driving game on iOS'

'I really love this game a ton and it

By ryo the creator.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best drifting/driving game on iOS'

'I really love this game a ton and it’s the best driving/drifting game out there on iOS. I spent hours on this game and love
every aspect of it but I have one question and it’s when are the next few levels for career coming out? I can’t get enough of
this game and request more levels please!!!

By ryo the creator.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best drift racing game out there!!'

'The gameplay is filled with gorgeous graphics and is very beautifully designed to give players the feel and adrenaline for
testing their car

By JusticeFreak321.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best drift racing game out there!!'

'The gameplay is filled with gorgeous graphics and is very beautifully designed to give players the feel and adrenaline for
testing their car’s limits on the roads. There is still so much potential for this game in addition to the already-exciting
features. As part of the JDM fan community we ho

By JusticeFreak321.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'pls add more career chapters !!!'

'i love this game, though i just beat all the campaign levels and cant wait to finish the ones coming soon\n\npls hurry im bored
.-.'

By imvis.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have had a great time playing your game! My only question is how do I unlock the levels after the third leg? I have completed
them all but one says coming soon and all other levels have a lock on them?'

By JJD4018.
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Best game so far pls add the r32'

'This review is from a kid that wishes to grow up and own a r32 I think that it will be good to add the r32 because you have the
ae36 it would be cool if you can add the r32 and have it be like initial d'

By Anonymous girl 123.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Nissan s12 lover

I love the game because I get to drive the Nissan 200sx which I have in real life and only a few games feature this car . As far
as the game is , it could use some work with the A.I but the customization is really good .

By Scamber.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Drifting physics'

'You should add a drifting game mode where you tendem drift with an AI but improve the drifting physics before you add that'

By mrsteveyyyyy.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Install time'

'It’s been a while, and the game is finnalt almost done installing. I think that if it is is possible, can you try to make the
games installation time shorter? Now, I haven’t played the game yet, but from the previews, the game looks pretty nice. I’ll
have to try it myself, and I’ll make ano

By ItsYoBoiWill08.
August 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Big Request'

'For quite some time now I’ve been on the hunt for a particular kind of game that I can’t seem to find on iOS. I played Drift
Legends and I know y’all are capable of this. Some day I would like to see this development team make a JDM open-world street
drifting game. This dream game would have

By SkyLinePon3.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'There should be more racers.'

'The race should have between 6 & 8 racers. \nIt’ll make the game more competitive and challenging. Thx'

By Melting heart.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'another great game'

'great developers from drift legend to this one. the handling in both games are very op ??'

By bustacap21.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'another great game'

'great developers from drift legend to this one. the handling in both games are very op 👌🏾'

By bustacap21.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is one of the best'

'The game is pretty fun and the handling is pretty but can you add a 1993 Mazda rx7 fd it would be amazing but can a bn sports or
like rocket bunny but anyways it is a great and fun game'

By djstipes21.
July 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
When are you doing this to the switch version 😩

I have completed every career mission available on the switch version it’s incomplete. It’s missing half of the fun.I had no
idea there were so many cars cause the switch version doesn’t have them😩😩. Game is great just wish it would get updated
more often. I’m a little upset that I paid for the swit

By xvxzenkixvx.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 140

Level #140 is impossible without spending real money on the game to buy a car that can beat the level. Sad because I really
enjoyed the game up to this point.

By Odiedrums.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Graphics

I thought it will be a racing version of drift legends with the same graphics, cars, and mechanics, please change the car flames
for those realistic flames in drift legends :)

By Calalo19.
October 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total