Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jello Fuse

by Rodrigo Sa
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jello Fuse by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jello Fuse written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jello Fuse

Reviews: 99Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Love the game. Beat it at-least twice every day. Please add more levels

By Meatball oooooooo.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

It’s a fun game and I got it to help out that user on tiktok. It’s satisfying and a good game overall. My only problem with it
is that level 72 is physically impossible. I’m not saying it’s hard, there are only about 6 different lines you can go in and
not a single one gets you any closer the slime

By whydoIneedanametowriteareveiw.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I was scrolling on TikTok and I came upon this video. I’m not trying to help this guy but it is a good game'

By $$$$$$&&$$&&&&$$.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s a really game, I just wish that there would be more levels and less ads'

By GEKSBDJAVS.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'im here from tik tok and just wanted to help u out would love if followed me same username :$'

By mahalologan.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Make more levels. It was too easy. Good game though.'

By Segs2kids.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Great game, I could play it for hours and hours.'

By dfjhrcv.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'got to level 67 and said no'

'every 2 levels you play you get a ad it’s not that bad but i just wish it was like every 4-5 games to make it more enjoyable
once you get to harder levels tho that take 10-20 minutes that’s when i’m good with the ads'

By Death_potayo.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bruh'

'So I got level 81 beat it and then a level or two after I got sent back to 1 there was no indication it would or to say it was
the last level'

By Carter M. L.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just help a dude out'

'I saw a tiktok about this, and apparently if you play enough levels, if everyone comes together he may be able to pay for the
first semester of college! Just deal with the ads, you’re helping someone out.'

By xFuxk-you.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I absolutely love this game and there are zero bugs so I\'ve got no complaints!'

By Famous Instagramer wannabe.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Just finished the game and then it restarts you I did get stuck on some levels but eventually finished them. Overall great game.
I heard of this bc of the tiktok the creator made!'

By bnkrkekekekekjd.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saw through tiktok'

'I got used to the adds after awhile- the adds are pretty short and by watching them it gives money to the creator of this app. I
definitely see this app blowing up as its fun and addicting'

By JohnJohn0023.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Just completed all the levels! It starts out easy, but by the end they get challenging. I definitely recommend it!'

By Jfooball Shoaf.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is super addicting and easy to learn help the creator of this app pay for his first semester of collage by downloading
the app and finishing the first 20 levels!'

By jddjjekejssjd.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'addicting game super fun and satisfying, but I wish their were more levels I already finished the game two times already but it
does have a lot of levels'

By ndvscicebu.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funnn'

'It’s fun. Play a lot and help someone on tik tok pay for rent or something'

By Sarah38195.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want to help'

'I saw your TikTok and wanted to help obviously, So I’m getting this and Honestly it’s very impressive. My TikTok is
heyyouseemcute , in case you wanna look at it!!'

By Shakilbhutta.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Saw it on Tiktok. Want to support a guy! Actually enjoyed the game!'

By ArinaBBart.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible well designed.'

'This game has a well made design, the graphics are great and the puzzles are fun!'

By Marty Steezy.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'lots of adds'

'this game is awesome but i would say to not add to much adds cause it’s a little annoying but after all this game is great!'

By dhdjekfbdjd.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'OBSESSED!! LOVE IT!'

'I love this game sooo much. It helps a lot with my anxiety! Go get it now!'

By AppRaterAndReviewer99.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'good lock'

'good luck with college man🙏🙏'

By Boo boo mac.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really liked this game!'

'good advertisement and the ads are bearable since you can skip them in like five seconds.'

By nothanks39200.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'I love the game. I hope you can reach your goal :)'

By teddybear booty.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'idk'

'okay Im here because of tiktok, I hope his games can blow up and he can be successful, it’s not a boring game, it’s actually
enjoyable.'

By badyummybby.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'amazing app and keep up the great work man'

By my tiktok is @aivlenegetz.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game. It’s very fun.'

By mia2fyne on insta.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'lots of ads but the game is great!!!'

By honey8292992.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'Found this app by this dude asking to play 20 levels for college :)'

By Veto 143.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m gonna keep it'

'When I was scrolling through tiktok i came across one and it was talking about a game so he could get first semester of college
so I downloaded it. And it’s a great game and I’m gonna keep it. I hope this helps you get more money man'

By i play creative destruction.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yaaas'

'Loved the app. There were a lot of ads which may lead to someone wanting to delete the app but the concept of this game was
awesome. I loved it and will definitely continue to play. Someone give this man a million bucks. This app is addicting'

By Cheesy Dino.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!!!'

'THIS IS SO FUN AND PASSES TIME. I LOVE IT SO MUCH.'

By AvaMichelin.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'love'

'i think the ads are fine tbh its like a 5 second ad every 2 levels and people are complaining too much. the game is great get
this kid to college'

By Jennahb72003.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Saw this on tiktok! Ads don\'t bother me as it takes a couple seconds to click out but i wish you the best of luck'

By seoulcry.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it a lot'

'Yo I’m just tryna help someone pay for college. I saw a tiktok and it said if u played the first like 20 levels u would help
them pay for college so that’s wut I’m doing.'

By BobsHamburgerz.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ain’t playing this game for nun'

'You better go to college and do good so yea that’s it and good luck'

By Purplediykitty.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 would recommend 😻💞✨'

'Really fun and addictive game!'

By Camphanco.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I came from tiktok tehee just helping out'

By miss hate this app forever.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Haven’t actually played the game yet. I just downloaded cause the guy from tiktok asked nicely. Looks fun though.'

By uyhvddjemksjfnwvsocmd.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good app!!'

'Scrolling through my fyp on tiktok and I see a guy asking people to play his game so he can pay for his semester for college.
Always do good deeds so I downloaded the app and it’s so fun!! I’m on level 32 right now! If the owner sees this! You worked
so hard and you should be so proud of yourse

By samakhudhur.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'RESPECT THE GRIND'

'I saw this on TikTok and immediately downloaded the game. It definitely has potential and I love it. I see people complaining ab
the adds but that is literally how app creators get their money💀 gotta start somewhere! Wish you the best😼'

By Fresh_avo_cado🖖🏼.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'really cool!'

'it’s a really good game you should get it! and at least play 20 levels before deleting'

By Ninasjw.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help a person out'

'A saw a person on tik tok that if you play at least 20 levels it will help him pay for something! I forgot what it was but it’s
so easy if you want to help someone that doesn’t require giving money. Don’t do the ad break thing though where you turn off
WiFi because that’s how he gets money,

By randomperson102938.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool'

'came from tik tok lol nice game tho'

By 69pp420.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is awesome!'

'I saw this guy on TikTok needed help with money to pay for the first year of college semester, and I wanted to help out! I
literally love this game like actually bro. You should download this!! I’m in like level 40- something'

By Karina shialer.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'pretty fun!'

'i found this guy asking us to play his game on tiktok to help pay for his college, and i wanted to help him out. it turned out to
be a pretty fun game!'

By sjjsjsjakqjhss.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'good! lots of ads..'

'amazing fun app but a few ads. i cam where from tiktok hehe'

By unknown player100038.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'dope game'

'saw u from tiktok respect the grind'

By Merry and bright.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'great game but maybe a little less ads?'

By dhhdhsjsna.
August 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Jello Fuse.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total