Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jelly Dance

by Frosty Pop
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jelly Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jelly Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jelly Dance

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cute!'

'I don’t know what to say but... CUTE AAAAAAAAA'

By Ida Reyes.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍🥰'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤ï¸
â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ’”❤️❣️💓💞💖💘💗💝ðŸ’
•'

By Pennekamp01.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rrly good'

'Love the game but I wish they added more characters but other than that it’s amazing'

By NeonFox28.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant!'

'Really fun! A good time passer with adorable, abstract little characters and wonderful music! (Honestly, PLEASE release the
soundtrack, Roller’s song is amazing!)'

By NeonMangos.
September 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'I can’t even play the game'

'So I downloaded the game because it looked fun.Only to be disappointed because it won’t let me play it.Everytime I try to open
the application it just closes itself out.I am very unimpressed.It seemed like a unique and fun game to play.Would\'ve been nice
to even try it out'

By unimpressed jess.
June 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'String tummy'

'By far best game I’ve ever played -string
tummy✌️🤡😀😅😇😍😋🤨😏😕😫😂🙂😃😛☺️😜😉😚😆🤩😖🧐🙁😗😝😉😉'

By string tummy.
June 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is very cute and amazing. I’m not really good at tap dance games and even though this is hard it is amazing and I
will gladly play this to get better'

By ShadowBonnie1228.
June 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun Game But....'

'The records are really difficult to hit. Even if you are a little off it doesn’t count. I’m sure that’s fun for some people
but it’s just not enjoyable for me. I wish there could be a ‘good, bad, perfect’ mode. Like if you miss completely then
it’s an out but if it’s one of the othe

By But liked.
June 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'First time playing the game I accidentally skipped the How To Play, so it was hard to figure out what to do. Once I did though I
loved the gameplay of Jelly Dance. It’s really good how there is a mix of easy at the beginning, but it does get pretty hard as
you go on!'

By Somebody doing this.
June 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I FREAKING LOOOOOVE THIS GAME'

By Corwin2007.
May 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Lel'

'Where does you get da music? I luvs it. I also luv dis game. My friend tolds me to get it and I don’ts regret it! LEL'

By Gamerz Edition.
May 30, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs better music

I like the idea of this game, and I think the visuals are great. That being said, it needs better music where the taps go with the
beat — something with a heavier rhythm, especially since this is a DJ game.

Also, I think the difficulty curve needs some work. It needs to progressively get harder th

By PatBroadbent.
November 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Jelly dance

Jelly dance is a very fun game but it makes no sense at the same time and hard to play.

By gujyftj.
July 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Sad

I’m sad I didn’t know it had legs I thought it was going to be jelly with a face jiggling

By Djdjxisjsjs.
July 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Good, just needs touch ups

This game is very good and has potential. It’s only problem is it’s a little buggy. Sometimes when you have the right disk
matches to the right turntable color, it says it was wrong, no matter how accurate you were. I believe once the bugs are worked
out this will be a great game

By New name idea.
July 8, 2018
3 out of 5
This game is confusing

This game is confusing and I maybe the game should explain what I am trying to do. When I play this game its cute, and could be
fun if there was some actual instructions, background, and an explanation. But everything from that it’s fine.

By Imtryingtobehepful..
June 5, 2018
3 out of 5
I don’t know how to play

I love the graphics but I don’t understand how to play. Someone please help

By rosa724life.
May 31, 2018
3 out of 5
Needs some work

I want to like the game but it seems like its registering a double tap, a lot. Leading to failure in the first 30 seconds. Add
that to the fact that some notes seem to count as a miss before they even reach the center of the turntable, its just more
frustrating than fun. Hopefully some patching fixe

By AMIDAMARU01.
May 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Wth

Why is it that the records never reach a point where I can tap them? No matter how little or long I wait, I can never tap them.

By Rh6303.
May 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total