Jelly Dye Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Jelly Dye

by Good Job Games

Rating of Jelly Dye

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 69 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Jelly Dye App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jelly Dye written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Jelly Dye User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

It’s very satisfying and easy to play
Also download PKXD it’s even more fun!!!

By Thubikins.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s so good but inappropriate

So when I was playing this game I was at the fourth one and it showed a bra and a human skin skin color I really hope this brings
your attention

By hd. h x.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying!!!🤤

This game is the best for time wasting and having fun! A must have!

By he's go ms he h.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game it is so relaxing

By Kittyamandax.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Game really good game needs change

Less ads
More interesting colors
Better things to jelly dye

By big sis12.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Its AMAZING!! Its very satisfying too!

By YUMMYPANCAKE64.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s so fun I just can’t stop playing it it is the best game ever literally I feel like I can always have this game and never
be bored it’s like the best game it’s so entertaining it’s so fun

By khianna252.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
𝕀 𝕃𝕆𝕍𝔼 𝕋ℍ𝔼 ℕ𝔼𝔼𝔻𝕃𝔼𝕊!!!

𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕛𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕪 𝕚𝕤 𝕤𝕠 𝕟𝕚𝕔𝕖 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕤𝕢𝕦𝕚𝕤𝕙𝕪. 𝔸𝕟𝕕
𝕪𝕒 𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖-! ♾\❿

By Fewwillwin.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
No more adds pls

The ads are annoying if u don’t fix it I’ll tell all to not play this

By brooke may lee.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but (pls read)

But their is so many adds after every level before every level after every time u click the arrow to move on so to the
DEVELOPERS: make it have less adds pls. But any ways it’s a really fun game

By conan gray fan😐.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s not that bad

It’s a good game. What I don’t like is that no Matter what it’s always glitchy. Still fun and satisfying!

By Missin it.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Its very satisfying and cool! The only thing is… its not that exciting. What I really like is that it doesn’t have many adds!

By !7$z.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Thank y’all for making the best game

By ATCBRDG.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it so much

It was so fun and cool and I love this game so much more then all of my games

By Mkitty6113.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
NO MORE ADDS

this game is really fun and satisfing but there are to many adds every 10seconds you get an add and uts pretty annoying for a
chill game so i say no more adds ir atleast less ads so #NoMoreAdds

By 19683582.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfied

So cool but to much ads very annoying the game is very nice though

By but to much ads.
February 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

It’s relaxing and the sounds too it’s fun and you can have it in a gallery but way to many ads and I mean WAY TO MANY but
overall relaxing I really like it

By Glitched_Player.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I pooped myself

I love this game so much but man the fricken adds.Anyways this game is super relaxing and I absolutely love it

By jhgldjkhvdvhjdlhjg.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun and you have to get it ☺️☺️

By f go G hgjthrjekfh.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It’s such a good game other than the ads anyway it’s really fun and calming

By i can hear you..
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

I love this app it is free and so much all of the games I have are money but this is not and it’s a really fun app totally
recommend!

By rodmissla.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love your game

I can’t stop playing your game it is so fun.

By liviegrace5000.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but……

Don’t get me wrong this is a great game but all the ADS! I know you get a lot of reviews about the ads But even before I even
finish the jelly I end up getting an ad which is really annoying.

By pineapple Addy.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The most satisfying game I played ever

I almost fell asleep playing this game it has got me really relaxed and I have less stress if you have anxiety or stress or
bored,then this is the game for you!

By 🐳✨WHALE🐳✨.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh

It was a fun game when I got it, but it got boring fast.

By Graffnian.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so much fun

The ads are fine,It’s just so satisfying

January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

In the game you can be creative but they are a lot of adds but that it’s vary good

By Games👾.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing stress relief!

This game releases my anxiety and stress! I play this almost everyday!

By cool_rat.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Jelly Dye

This app is SO satisfying, except there is one problem: there are way too many ads. For each level, you have to watch like 3 ads.
If you like ads, this game is perfect, but please reduce the number of ads. This is why I’m giving this app 4 stars

By MissDaphne2021👑.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it's just so fun

every time I play this game so satisfying and I always get it right and my cousin has it but when he plays he's kind of color
blind so sometimes he does it wrong;(

By loloshaney.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this game it brings joy and funes to the
World and I feel so happy when I play

By go sir mix a lot.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun but one issue

I just got this game and it is very fun. The only thing that I don’t like about it is the ads. I could be doing a level and an
ad can just come up while I’m doing it which is really annoying!! Please read and put less ads :(

By azariam10.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds!!

It’s a great game, just way to many adds like I mean adds on top of adds on top of adds, it like playing a game on google and
there’s adds all around the game. TO MANY ADDS!!

By Reee126.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE TI!

I love it and I want they are to be more

By Slayer girl 83.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Why. Is. Call. Jellydie

What. Do. Jelly. Stand. For

By nyaj2014.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest app ever

This is one of the best apps I’ve ever played

By Boog1e13.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game but

I HAVE the ads every 5 seconds!!!!!

By Lyn2424.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good to play!

It’s like jelly and fun to play with

By we;)10273.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
From Eli your game is so awesome.

Your game is awesome we love you I’m on level nine keep going my bad I’m on level 12 right now it’s so fun I love to play it
it’s a good game sincerely Eli

By Cuttinggirl123.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
THERE WHERE TO MANY ADDS

I LOVE jelly dye but there where to many ADDS 😡.so I am only giving jelly dye 4 stars

By there where to many adds.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

His game is very fun I enjoyed it a lot but so many ads.And I hate that you neeed to watch ads for some levels.I also hate how you
need to copy the pic they show. NEEEEDS WOOOORK

By siosjdnsksjnwmwks.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but too many ADS😤🙄 :Sydney

This game is fun but there are more than a zillion ADS someone please read this to verify that this game is a good game but too
many ADS c’mon I have 4/5 of the world on my side that agrees too many ADS!!!

By djdhdbsudbsjsbunicorn.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This is ok

This will be fun it just doesn’t make you have that much fun

By spiderthwep.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Very Fun and Satisfying game, but there is an ad every 30 seconds. I feel that I spend more time watching ads then playing the
game. Plz Fix!!

By BDH Hopper.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
To much adds plz fix it

There are to much adds every time you get to different level that adds come on the when you are still working on the jelly dye
there is an add. So plz fix the to much adds. I enjoy the game but plz fix it thx peace out ✌🏼

By ghidsnuj.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads

It’s ok but it has lots of ads

By it has lots of ads.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is satisfying

This game is sooooooooo satisfying I love it so much

By satisfyinggamemaster.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi guys this is the best app ever because it’s jelly

By hggjvcvbv.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars!

This game is
Asome and cool,fun, satisfying, my Nice won’t stop playing this game🤩

By fhdbxhcbx.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
READ BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD ⚠️⚠️

OK SO THIS GAME IS FUN BUT WAY WAY WAYYY TO MUCH ADS

By Veom Yummy.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

It’s good but there is a lot of ads

By tech gf drbf.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
why the ads

too many adds i would like to just play the game but it is very satisfying and fun to inject the colors

By gasgy.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
STOP WITH THE ADS

I love how relaxing this game is, BUT WHATS WITH SO MANY ADS! It’s so annoying when I’m trying to relax and play this game to
get things off my mind and then a stupid ad comes up!

By Rydapotatoyuh.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok but needs a LOT of work not for kids

It’s a overall good game but there’s way to many adds I can’t do more then a few pumps and it’s inappropriate saying
there’s ones with boobs and dicks would not get for a kid but for adults and or teens this is a fun and satisfying game

By I LOVE IT A LOT YAY.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS!

This game is pretty fun but their is TOO MANY ADDS! I can’t even do one level without watching 2 adds! YOU know their is TOO
MANY but you still don’t FIX IT! That’s why I gave you 2 stars and deleted your app!

By sassygirl.123.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Jelly Dye SUCKSSSS

So I recently downloaded this app because the ads made it look fun, but when I was playing it would bum barge me with ads while I
was inserting the dye. Besides that it was pretty good.

By joanne parker.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay ish

Great game but WAY to many adds so if you could get rid of some adds then I would give it 5 stars

By gamer112010.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like it but there’s too many at

By grandma Ari.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhhhh 😑😑

This game is pretty good. But WAY TO MANY ADDS☹️😡. I really like the game but plz why so many adds?! I would give this game
three stars because it’s really fun but way to many adds.⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Tru capote.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is great there is just to many ads

By billy103040405060708090.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but tons of adds

I really like this game. It is very entertaining but, there are sooooooooo many adds. You could be in the middle of a level and
then get an add. It takes a lot of the fun from the game.

By Mickey Mouse that's me.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but why so many ads

I get u make money from ads but rly like every 30 seconds its an ad. I just got the game and im about to delete this if i get
another ad within the next minute

By David_is_a_clown.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
STOP PUTTING ADS AND DONT IGNORE ME!!??

Stop putting ads it’s annoying the game is fun but ADS STOP

it’s just to annoying and i’m like “stop before i delete the whole game”

Please fix the bug if it is one i don’t want ads popping up ANYMORE

By Aby ss.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Way Too Many Ads

Technically every time I do one squirt of the jelly I get like a 15 min ad so way too many ads in my opinion

By Peterman79.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I love playing this game I just really hate that every 30 seconds they have an ad play and it really gets annoying please fix it
so we don’t have so many ads and so I can enjoy the game

By Taker100.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but stop the Ads.

Stop with so many ads makes the game unfun.!!

By tacoololo.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total