Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jelly Fill

by Jean-Baptiste Riaux
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jelly Fill by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jelly Fill written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jelly Fill

Reviews: 119Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

I love this game my only problem with it is the amount of adds that comes with it. Like if I want to or have to restart a level
you have to watch another add and then another one before u can start the next level.

By kansjdbkxbdjd.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
2nd best game!

I have a hexa puzzle game that I love and this seems similar so I love it to.😍

By HamesJetfield.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
A Few Bugs

This game is really good but there are a lot of ads and you can’t play music while playing the game sadly.
This is a really fun and good game but please fix the bugs.

By Some bugs here and there.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It is the best game ever besides for all the ads.

It is the best game ever besides for all the ads

By eohcgjc.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Yessssssssssss

Ok I guess this games a little fun but it is stupid I don’t like it just kidding lol love it

By mace monster.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Read this please

Love this game so relaxing 😌 but just too many adds...

By WOOOO DOWLAOD THISSSSS.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best new game ever (to me)

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER DUAL CAT I LOVE YOU

By ZeldashR.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
HrtufehtkugsuerwfireufvirtugwtrhgwrtutvinTy

Idyeruuerfu&eghefuiarhaofeiotsjrsjsrtoihaiFWrjfioerjviodtjsvopfjaeiosfjireoahj
jghjjgjjhjtjittiiriritkktjhjhkktkhkky

By sahmofboys.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Jelly fill

I love this game bc it releases my stress and its relaxing .

By lacey & mylee.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great.... but

It’s good. Sometimes the shapes bounce around and move out of place which is annoying but mostly good.

Ok. But here’s the real thing. (There’s always a but)

WAY TOO MANY ADS.
After every game even if you reload it, there is an ad. So annoying.

Ok that’s it.

By Hellcat438.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I think this game is amazing but I just got it but my friend has it on her IPad and I loved it so I decided to get it on my iPad
if I could I would rate this game 1000000000 stars because this game is so addicting and satisfying and there are barely any ads
thank you creators

By Cakes830.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
😍😮

This game is so fun and satisfying but I wish it had a sound it would be like the most satisfying thing in the world if it did
have sound.

By liliana2w99.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

It's kinda like Tetris but with soft, squishy blocks!

By SaturnDidIt.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but the adds...

This game is great but the adds are annoying.After every level there’s another add.It gets obnoxiously annoying but that’s
just how games are I guess.Sorry if that’s harsh.

By han from the ban fam.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Good Game

I like the concept, its also really nice to beat a level. I would pay for an ad free version tho so if that was a feature that
would be cool, and definitely earn a 5 star from me.

By SenorSal.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is good it’s just I get an ad every time I pass the level and it starts to get annoying

By Anonomous but its spelt wrong.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I'

'I

By zxzxzxzxzxzxxzxzxzxzxzxzxzxz.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but a bit boring'

'Yeah basically it is all in the title. Good, yet repetitive and just a lil boring. Would I recommend it to all my
friends\\family? No. Do I hate the app? No. It is just a game I play every once in a while.'

By ???Aubrey???.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but a bit boring'

'Yeah basically it is all in the title. Good, yet repetitive and just a lil boring. Would I recommend it to all my
friends\\family? No. Do I hate the app? No. It is just a game I play every once in a while.'

By ???Aubrey???.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jelly game'

'This game is amazing I love you so much and have so many fun things to do this game is the best game I

By we eeereeeerreeeerrfdfgh.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'??? ?????? ?????'

'? ???? ?? ??????? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ? ???? ??'

By vurdstnvsfgngnhghfhj.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It is easy and fun those things are great together ??????????'

By timy6.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'??? ?????? ?????'

'? ???? ?? ??????? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ? ???? ??'

By vurdstnvsfgngnhghfhj.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It is easy and fun those things are great together ??????????'

By timy6.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but a bit boring

Yeah basically it is all in the title. Good, yet repetitive and just a lil boring. Would I recommend it to all my friends\family?
No. Do I hate the app? No. It is just a game I play every once in a while.

By 💜🥳💜Aubrey💜🥳💜.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but to many ads!'

'So this game is so good and satisfying but levels from 1 to 10 have ads in ur when I was on level one and I was finished an add
came then one level 2 after I was done with that another add came then on level 3 after I was done with that another add came so
like that after I am done with the levels

By Nutzzzzzzzzz.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun! Ads are a bit of a minus'

'I really enjoy this game, and I understand that apps need ads to make money, but maybe just use them to unlock skins or
otherwise'

By Dawsieboy.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game but..'

'this game is great!! i really enjoy playing this game but the only complaint i have is the ads. golly there is a ton of ads. but
overall i really like this game!!'

By taylormcswizzle.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Game is fun but there is a few things. There are not enough different levels. And since they last updated it they broke the hint
function and made it so you can’t turn it off.'

By Peter907!.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'sooooo fun!'

'I normally don’t write reviews for games but this game was so fun that I had to write a review!\nThis game is very stress
relieving and fun. I like that the jelly looks like water.'

By multiple cats.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jelly fill'

'I love this game. It is so satisfying'

By jelly fill.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got it'

'?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
?'

By berfiuregg.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got it'

'?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
?'

By berfiuregg.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got it'

'🌹☀️🤍🖤💜💙💚❤️🧡💛🧡💛❤️💜💙🖤🤎🖤🤍💚❤️💙🖤❤️💚🖤❤️💚🖤
💙💙💙💜💙💚🧡💙💙💙🧡💙💙💙💙💚💙💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💚💙💙💙💙💙💙
💙💙💙💙💚💙💚💚💙

By berfiuregg.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tetris?'

'This like Tetris but everything

By ???.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tetris?'

'This like Tetris but everything

By ???.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tetris?'

'This like Tetris but everything’s jello wow 🤩 by king retro 101'

By 🎮📲📺.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jelly fill'

'Looks like making a puzzle 🧩'

By Bubby12344.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app 😍'

'I think that when your stressed or mad you could play this and it could make you feel a little bit better about your day.'

By Maeken.Pardue.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jelly fill'

'Looks like making a puzzle ?'

By Bubby12344.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app ?'

'I think that when your stressed or mad you could play this and it could make you feel a little bit better about your day.'

By Maeken.Pardue.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jelly fill'

'Looks like making a puzzle ?'

By Bubby12344.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app ?'

'I think that when your stressed or mad you could play this and it could make you feel a little bit better about your day.'

By Maeken.Pardue.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads....'

'I love this game. The problem is, there are too many ads.'

By Bok mountain.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'There’s a bug or glitch'

'Level 21 one of the already placed blocks glitches out when you beat that level it’s kind like a triangle bug or glitch on
Second block to the right bottom corner...Level 26 just did the exact same thing but this time it was the first bottom corner the
yellow square that was already placed seems

By KingAJaxthe1st.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so relaxing?'

'It makes me think of Jell-O and I love it love love love it that

By udgirsx.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so relaxing?'

'It makes me think of Jell-O and I love it love love love it that

By udgirsx.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so relaxing😌'

'It makes me think of Jell-O and I love it love love love it that’s why IGive it five 🌟'

By udgirsx.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game but'

'it’s fun and a game i play all the time but it’s difficult sometimes here’s a suggestion give more hints then just one'

By meadow miller.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I love it'

'It’s so satisfying when ever it plops on the other jellies'

By didigetsroasted.
August 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
All ads

For every 5 seconds of game play, there’s 20 seconds of ads before you can click out. Can’t get into the game because it’s
just as after ad.

By FitToBeDyed.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
ill keep it simple

it has potential, its a cool game, just way to many ads

By Bol Family.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Well I like this game it’s fun and stress relieving but there’s one issue, when I drop the blox they never go where I want
them to they just move and I know the app is called jelly fill but mabey the jelly should be more stiffer and go where we put
them.

By hegh cutter.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
bruh

really fun but way too many ads

By myheroacademialover4ever!.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
TERRIBLE

Dude I opened the app and there was a add! Can you believe that! The game is fun and im a big fan of Tetris but I click the retry
button and there is a add. It’s just stupid a add every five levels sounds good but there are so many adds it’s insane just
terrible.

By fuzzyherm.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great! Except.....

It’s an all around great game! you’v got jelly falling in to place, its satisfying and, very entertaining!!! But.....

There are way to many commercials!!!!! I can’t even have fun and enjoy the game they make me just want to get off and play
something else.
every time I figure it out there’s a

By Anna3567265288393837.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
good game, bad ads

the game is fun, but the amount of ads after every level/attempt is very irritating.

By maiahem.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
ads

fun game, but there’s an ad after every single level and any time you want to reset

By sisyoo37.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but too many ads.

It’s a fun game, but after every 5-10 second level you have to watch like a 8 second ad. So you’re spending way too much time
watching ads.

By im layerz youre bad B).
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing but ads

This is an amazing game and very fun too! But there is way to many ads. I get an ad every level I do which I strongly dislike.
Overall this is a great game and if you don’t mind ads you should play it.

By QJDHSUWHDU.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
eh

good game but there’s an ad after every single level.

By me1346422.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow

This app is fun, I’ll admit it. I did download it because the ads I saw of it made me mad so I had to try it. My problem is that
I have to watch an ad after EVERY level. If you make a mistake and rest the level you also have to watch an ad. I’m fine with
free to play games having ads because that ho

By droidfanatic.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Read if you agree. ADS!

There are so many adds. I had this app before and there were still so many adds. I probably yelled “I HATE ADDS” like usual.
Btw... one time I read a review on “Watergirl and Fireboy” I hate that app. But a odd review. It was a fun review to read.
But a bit odd. I couldn’t get to 2nd lvl on the oth

By AlexaTheUnicorn2012.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
to many ads

There are too many ads and I just want to play and have fun

By BabySharkKids.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but...

I like the game, i enjoy it but I like to listen to music while playing games but every time I open the game my music stops.

By SpaghettiHenttai.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but glitch

So i played the game with my daughter and we loved it bit on eof the jellys glitched and i couldnt beat the level it worked after
i reloaded it but its very glitchy

By ok is this right.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Data deleted

This is a fun game but I opened the game and was back on the first level. The last time I played was earlier today. I had unlocked
all the skins but all my data was
Lost.

By Bowlsheen.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total