Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jelly Fit

by Eduardo Cardenas
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jelly Fit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jelly Fit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jelly Fit

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun game but…'

'This game is fun but boring after a while I think you should add something, make it more interesting. Please fix or I’m
litteraly going to stop playing the game and tell all of my friends it’s a terrible game. But it’s really not.'

By tokenboi123.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This game is so fun and addictive I love if'

By LCUTIE11.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it, except one thing'

'I love this game because it’s fun and you can play it for a long time and not get bored. But one thing I really hate is the
amount of ADS. I think maybe an add every 4 or 5 levels is fine, but there is one EVERY SINGLE TIME I die or win. I really love
this game but there are just too many ADS.'

By Apricot&Cookie.
July 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'4'

'There are a lot of ads but the game itself is great'

By lollololololol123456789.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is good, but...'

'This game is fun!!! ADS!! Ads make it less fun! If I had any recommendations it would be to lower the ads! Other than that flaw I
feel this game is a really fun game!'

By Katy1234555.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yasssssss!'

'Love it! Easy the first few rounds then it got hard. Fun fun fun fun fun fun fun!'

By ffhkgcljgfgh,chlgdh,gdgh.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Would not recommend'

'I wrote this just because the app told me “type a 5 star rating” this app is a ripoff in my opinion... too many ads and gets
boring after a while. I recommend to the developers to create different maps or backgrounds to make it more exiting.'

By csj_lol.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a really fun game!!'

'Its good, its hard but its fun! I started playing this game yesterday and it was kinda easy. Its fun and a good game.'

By InputUsernameHere.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Only ogs will remember when the game was called jelly fit'

By maxTHEperson124.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amelia'

'I just got this game but it my favorite game'

By queenapeopl.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Well why I love it is because it’s a fun game you can have a lot of different shapes'

By ashyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'So GOOD!!!'

'This is such a good game!!! I love it I, have absolutely no complaints,'

By Nickman259.
July 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Jelly Fit.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total