Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jelly Shift

by SayGames LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jelly Shift by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jelly Shift written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jelly Shift

Reviews: 234Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I jut got a hold

Used it for all my time wit wit me wit wit and wit y

By NAE NSR.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!! I highly recommend this game

So in jelly Shift you slide the jelly up or down normal or skinny. If you have issues with controlling ur temper. Or anxiety. This
game will help u guys calm down. I need u to get this game
Ixiebotgamer

By dog26788.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Jelly game

I love this game because it’s fun

By Sculptuou$.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
4 star rating reason

I love this game but some things I don’t like. One of the things I don’t like is the ADs. Another thing is I don’t like how
you have this thing to chase like a cake or whatever and you have to chase and get it but it get a a 3 second head start ,so I
think once someone starts the cake or whatever c

By 4 stars reason.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

I love it .It’s very fun to play.

By Inkydinkydo.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cuteee

It’s so cute! Like it looks like a child in my opinion 😍🥰

By wheres deku? peka boo.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
UnicornCadet

It’s a great and fun game but TOO MANY ADS
😡. Every level ADD. Every start ADD. If you don’t fix this now I can report it😡😡😡😡😡😡😭😡😡

By NikyeP.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty good and fun and entertaining

By paymag.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best!

I love jelly shift it is the best game I’ve had ever!

By honey bear sweetie pie.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Why so much HATE??

I think this game is great! I don’t see any thing wrong with it, maybe tone down the adds, but this game is fun! I don’t get
why there is so much hate! This game is one of my favorites! I guess people just don’t like these kinda games. This game is
really good! 😊

By Brownie Livi.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The jelly design skins and maps are dumb

The game needs a rework needs more levels the games like gth dumb ugly needs a rework ASAP

By nightdragons1 ice games.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I like this game because it is challenging and it is fun to play 🦥this is just like a great flower 🌸💐

By Mrs jello2020.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ya

I love this game because it didn’t lie

By shxuvzvhhs.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

It’s a good game but it doesn’t have that much skins. I have been playing for a month and I gave unlocked all the skins. But
it is a good game.👌

By gamer grrrl.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Read this message

Ads. That is what it is. I want a upgrade. Opsticils

By O J L LS.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
love you

i love this game😘😘😘😘😘
😘

By Trav8318.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

We don’t care about ads bruh 😑 stop it I am not kidding if you hate ads read this right know okay you not be complaining
about ads and not the games ?! Wow dude get fixed up oi

By veronica.c.c.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great! But,

Don’t get me wrong, I think this game is great and the add for the game is great, I think they have very good editing and
programming skills. The characters are cute and the game is sort of oddly satisfying. Anyways, as i said, the game is great, But
here are some little problems i noticed while pla

By Pedro161.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool but needs some improvement

This game is very fun but I think it’s hard to make the jelly sort of thing fit into the shapes. But otherwise this is a cool
game and recommend it . So you should definitely get it right now and if you’re reading this have a good day and have fun
playing

By chadmarie.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

By Joey East Coast.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs some updating

So the game is fun and all but can u make it harder and can you play online and put some new characters

By marfely.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
just turn off wifi

Hey listen idiots, Just turn off your wifi and then you not suffer from a lot of ads, it’s just that simple, no need to buy Vip

By AHHHDNDJSKWOODNXKALQOW.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol”

I love this game its the best yayayay

By aka678.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!

People keep underrating this game. It’s so satisfying how you can squeeze the jelly and the characters are so cute! Sure, there
are ads, but it’s really worth it. I love this game and highly recommend it. There are lots of ads, but nonetheless this game is
very addicting. Thanks for creating!

By CupcakeCraze491.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
yes yes yes

hand movements keep you busyyyyyy

better then school haha

By 💖Aria💖.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game...but why 12+?

I like how you have to doge the polls and squeeze your character so I give it 5 stars!!..but why is it 12+ it looks like a kid
game and I’m only 7 but I love the game.

By melanywilliamstemecula.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

This is my first time playing this app and I already love it!

By kelllerrr.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT 😻

Ok I have been looking for a game that’s fun and I won’t delete later and this is literally the most perfect game

By Kinley 😜.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing😊☺️😆😁😄

This game is so fun to play when I have nothing to do when I don’t have Internet it’s just really truly music and please keep
making games like this😛

By cicuxf.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

In my opinion it is a great app to play with. I don’t care about the ads i love this game!

By name day for the blah.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the Game

I gave this game five stars because it is amazing

By legoland lover.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but BAD FACE

I get how we have to fit the jelly in the holl but... I JUST DONT LIKE THE BEGINNER FACE! At least I think it’s the beginner
face

By megbot_423.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s a great game but I think there should be a bit of some changes like I had this game on my old phone and I recently got a
new one and I think that there should be a restore progress because I was in a really high level hope you get it changed a bit.

By hugger bunny.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
To all the haters

To all the haters you guys are boring the person who made this worked hard probably you guys can’t even draw in the lines so I
DONT WANT TO HEAE IT YOU DUMMIES ok ok I’m sorry I should not be saying that but you guys STOP NOW being all those hater😤

By mylablue123.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is really really fun you should definitely get this game

By fjxndicximdvimsjvnd.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Kaylee D

This game is so fun well I think by I just started but to me I think it’s but it could be better

By i love games so muchhhhhhhh.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

When I found this game in a ad I was like omg that looked so much fun and it gave me a chance so I really like a lot thanks so
much for this game!

By sayhiforallthedreamers.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Olivia

I just got this game and can’t stop playing I love it so much and my sisters love it too we play it all day long I recommend
this game love it 😻😻👑🥰🥰🥰👑

By jakenjame.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The 1one Block

One day there was a block that can go up and down all around

By nijyer.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
IDk

I love this game I just started playing and I really love it oh my gosh I just would recommend give it five stars ⭐️ ⭐️
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ immediately 🤩🤩🤩

By qqeweerrrttyyyuuioopkggddss.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Sooooooooi amazing. Love this app so satisfying 💜

By Alli1135.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game already and the add that I saw was amazing keep up the awesome work 🥰🥰😍

By remitemiisgod.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game but I think you should also add a few tricks to make it funer to play

By guvghrry.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰😍

Love it stop saying bad things pls it’s great 😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰

By Teamusery.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The ad convinced me to play

Tall, small, medium, beat, convinced and exited to play!

By dig the core!.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Coolest game ever

Hi this is the best app I’ve had but your opinion might be different i’ve had this game before but I had to delete it but
it’s a fun game.

By bunnybee1234.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads

I can’t go a second without having to watch a add but the game is great 10/10

By rocidhxj.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!!

This game is really fun to play in your free time!

By i like cats🐈🐈‍⬛🐈🐈‍⬛.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it already

I just started playing this game and so what you do is you have to like do the same stuff as you are going through it. Anyways
it’s just really fun and I love it! 😻

By Bear bear🐻🐻.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Oooooooooo

This game is soo cool and it makes me hungry for jello

By jjjjjijjuyhy.
February 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty fun

It’s fun not to many adds but it’s a little to easy for me maybe make it faster or something! But overall pretty fun!

By DrRickso.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Adriana

I would give you four stars but the fact that you add and add when I press ‘no thanks’ that’s wrong. You should end up
giving us the extra life if your gonna do that. So stop! Just because u wanna get money from the add people doesn’t mean when we
don’t want an add u should give them.

By frgkwz.
May 30, 2021
3 out of 5
too easy could be better

Its way too easy yeah you might mess up here and then but other wise it’s so easy.

By corgiz rule.
May 22, 2021
3 out of 5
To jelly shift from leul Michael

I like your it kind of makes me happy you know when you’re bored

By luelmicHael2010.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Why is this game 12 +????

So when I saw this was 12+ and when I started playing it. IT WAS FOR YOUNG KIDS. I just got this game and I was like bruh when I
saw it was 12+ and the jelly is animals. That’s for kids. Like many young kids would LOVE this game. And some parents see the
plus and their like “no” and nothing wrong wi

By elizabeth7bubus.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

YALL BUFF UGLY BIG FAT UGLY MEERKATS IS SO IRRITATING!!! EVERY GAME IS GET ANOTHER ADD!!! FAT UGLT MEERKATS!!! But I like da
game:) As you can see I am dealing with the adds very maturely.

By Nickkey from KPOP Central.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads ruin it

I love thins game it’s soo fun I saw and ad and I let me play it I said it is not bad so I downloaded it I love it but there is
too many ads like maybe two rounds then an add maybe even one I cant nAme all the times but I tell ya if you don’t like the ad
games I DO NOT RECOMMEND also I see that oth

By just one problem person.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Poop

This game is new to me I’m still practicing I hate it

By TiffanyB1222.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but it scary at the same time

I just don’t know what to say

By kokichikin1238.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Kinda easy kinda boring and kinda cool 😎 thanks make more games !!!

By lilojj#lol.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
3-5 star rating

Jelly shift is nice but it is one of many games that after 5 minutes of playing you get bored of of, but if your looking for a
game you can play while you are waiting on someone or something Jelly Shift would be a good option. In all I think jelly shift is
a good game but it all depends on if you li

By Ava CN.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Not giving my name

It was not the best I had a lot of things go wrong when I first got it and it was not the best game.

By brenley butterfly.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Mila

This is a early review but I like this game

By h us did ch.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Lot of ads

To many ads it is not fun with all the ads

By Jeley1.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Umm Delete?

I think this game is fun but there are a few things I have to say that I don’t love so #1 the adds are just always there
excessive adds every level like I get it games have adds but adds in this game (so many)#2 so I saw a review that said like it
needs to be updated or have more things to it and I

By mjgzetgvjikbddyu.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but easy

This game is fun but the characters are easy to get except the legendarys. The characters are really easy to get but the
legendarys are hard because you have to do quests to unlock the legendarys. For example, you have to go through 1,000 obstacles to
unlock one. I would not recommend this app becau

By GamingFan8369.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Sus

I mean it’s basically the same thing over and over with little to no change. Recently it asked for permission to use personal
data which is off. Don’t recommend it, all of the5 stars are most likely fake reviews.

By swwop.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!

Okay look I personally think this game is cool and calming, but SO MANY ADDS!! I mean like every time I play one round there are
like 50 adds in between each round and I hate it that way😡 why did people hav to ruin a calming game with adds😕😡

By 123fun!.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of adds

I got this game 1 min ago and I had 2 adds

By Vegas Megan.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

So all the ads there’s a lot and it’s a pain one after another sometimes they don’t let me go back to the app but overall
it’s ok.

By Liz Kazawa.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but after awhile boreing

I’m level 145 in jelly shift and it’s getting really boring.

By 9670309.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

When I first saw it I thought it would be fun but a few days later it got boring AND there wasn’t that much you can do but I
think you should try it out

By hanna kal.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game has wayyyy to many ads. It’s fun and entertaining to do if your bored but ehhhh. Making it a solid 3.

By purlpls.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty Good!

Yes the game can sometimes be a little bit boring with a lot of the repetitive levels but I do think that it is fun. The adds are
annoying but you can always just fast forward through them! I love collecting new characters and am super excited for the new
worlds! (If they even come.) So overall the

By Smorgie Porge.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total