Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jeopardy! Words

by Sony Pictures Television
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jeopardy! Words by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jeopardy! Words written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jeopardy! Words

Reviews: 131Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

I love jeopardy. I like the spin in this game.

By Chessiie.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This Is Jeopardy

You can heat Alex’s voice in your head telling you the answers to your question. Great game for trivia lovers.

By Ibanezer.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Easy way to pass the time and play the game

By Jone2y.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for stroke survivors!

I’ve survived five strokes and was forced to retire so I look for activities to keep my mind “oiled” and busy. This game
works better to stimulate my memory than other word games. Thank you for making it available!

By nama to 21.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is challenging for me, but I reached SEASON 4!

By Photography by Leo.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Game fun

Fast paced and fun. Enjoy playing!

By PShermis.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good so far

So far pretty good. Not too many ploys to spend money.

By Vennie1933.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

Most times I can’t put it down. This game is so addictive and fun. I amaze myself with correct answers. But for some reason my
iPhone didn’t transfer my data so I had to start from the beginning

By cheffetta2U.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Review of first half of game

Very relaxing and keeps you intertand not to tuff or boring so far

By rosted turkey.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love how it’s a word game with the clues of jeopardy it’s interesting and fun

By Exspress05.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Jeopardy Word

I’m just beginning- so far, so good!
Thanks for challenging words ...and my spelling!

By tobias goffig.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Tribute to AlecTrebek

Jeopardy is a good game for your mental health.you learn something new every time you play this game.it makes you wanna go on and
on,and before you know it, you just fed your brain more knowledge.

By Chax76.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I thought when I downloaded this game I would be as hard as some of the questions in TV. But so far it has played like an average
person, meaning I can answer quite a few!

By ketrina68.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is loads of fun if you like an easier form of jeopardy.

By Roadmom74.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very stimulating

Love that it keep challenging my knowledge even of the trivial stuffs

By GhettoEMS.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

An awesome game related to Jeopardy.
Fun and challenging to play.

By Fishy Lure.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Jeopardy WordPlay

I like this game because it helps me when I’m stuck.

By Kara Shock.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging

Gets harder as you go. Keeps you on your toes.

By LKToregon.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and quick trivia game'

'The jeopardy title may be a bit misleading only because the questions do not feel nearly difficult enough to deserve that
illustrious title. Of all the “connect 4” type question games out there, this one does stack up quite well.'

By almost a contestant.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun times'

'Fun game that is a nice distraction.'

By Atlred1.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Should start off with a little more challenging words on the 1st level.'

By try this app asap.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I love word games and this one combines a little bit of Jeopardy and unscrambling words - all in one. It’s not too hard, but
challenging enough to keep your interest.'

By Mom iPhone 11.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s great game I wish it wasn’t so many ads'

By NeeNee82.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Love it. Very Challenging but fun !!! It makes you stretch your brain. ???????'

By PRAYboy ?????.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Love it. Very Challenging but fun !!! It makes you stretch your brain. ???????'

By PRAYboy ?????.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Love it. Very Challenging but fun !!! It makes you stretch your brain. ???????

By PRAYboy ?????.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Love it. Very Challenging but fun !!! It makes you stretch your brain. ???????

By PRAYboy ?????.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Love it. Very Challenging but fun !!! It makes you stretch your brain. ✝️💜🇺🇸✝️'

By PRAYboy ✝️✝️😷.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like the game just a few to many adds.'

By Laurawrona55.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun!!'

'It’s an awesome game and very fun and informative, however, it would be nice if you had more information to read up on about
the questions/answers and to make it more difficult.'

By debbieb77777.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Won’t

App not working when I type in a letter it doesn’t show

By Testyteri.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Pretty, easy on the eyes graphics. Puzzles make you think....and you learn stuff along the way ?'

By 3merci.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Pretty, easy on the eyes graphics. Puzzles make you think....and you learn stuff along the way ?'

By 3merci.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Pretty, easy on the eyes graphics. Puzzles make you think....and you learn stuff along the way ?

By 3merci.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Pretty, easy on the eyes graphics. Puzzles make you think....and you learn stuff along the way ?

By 3merci.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Pretty, easy on the eyes graphics. Puzzles make you think....and you learn stuff along the way 🤓'

By 3merci.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeopardy Words'

'Fun and progressively challenging game.'

By Jimgroovy.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeporady words'

'Just started playing but it seem pretty good I know it will get harder but I

By Sanderpats.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeporady words'

'Just started playing but it seem pretty good I know it will get harder but I

By Sanderpats.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Jeporady words

Just started playing but it seem pretty good I know it will get harder but I

By Sanderpats.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Jeporady words

Just started playing but it seem pretty good I know it will get harder but I

By Sanderpats.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeporady words'

'Just started playing but it seem pretty good I know it will get harder but I’m ready👍'

By Sanderpats.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeopardy words'

'So far it’s a fun and relaxing game. Hope it stays this way'

By Lindaad1110.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love Jeopardy! I’m learning and having fun.'

By NCgirl71.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'??'

'At first I didn

By ALittle123456789.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'??'

'At first I didn

By ALittle123456789.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
??

At first I didn

By ALittle123456789.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
??

At first I didn

By ALittle123456789.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Classic jeopardy'

'If you’re looking for complexity... then you’re looking in the wrong place. It’s just jeopardy word games. It’s pretty
alright.'

By Fred Krish.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique Word Game'

'Love the combination of a word game with trivia questions. It’s a fun and challenging game!'

By Smurph130.
August 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ummm

It's fun but not a daily game or even routine or habit forming

By johnnyallstar.
August 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total