Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jet Car 3D

by 爽 邓
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jet Car 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jet Car 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jet Car 3D

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty cool graphics!

Fun, but as always, too many forced to watch commercials.

By slayerups.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

Not the graphics they promised on the add,, but it’s a pretty alright game to pass the time.

By there can only be one zool.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The only way to get a new LEGO set

Up there in case we can talk about something else but if important then I’m not going into the office until

By ihfidihdu.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Love the simplicity of this game and the fun of trying to reach the goals for each level.

By Tw0m4xx.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but complicated

In my opinion it is kind of slow but doesn’t have adds unless you want more coins.

By bob50566.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a very good game

Love this game and I can start playing it Stll love it and love it and love it

By hd fff gdhdhdgdggdvdgdvdgdhs.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Would be better with less advertisements but I know you guys are trying to sell all that also needs better directions I almost
gave up

By hayuhe.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehhh

Pro tip: on level one get some engines and just spend it on boosts and stuff until ur broke :)

By fried chicken eye.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game during fake news and a fake pandemic times. Donald J. Trump is our president and Joe Biden cheated

By Sadie Mae 121805.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome I’ll give it a five out of i’

This game has cars and more stuff and more stuff and amazing stuff

By dfgddgv.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I am sooooooooooo addicted to this game
I am getting nothing done around the house
The laundry is piling up
I’m not cooking anymore
We order pizza 3-4 a week
My husband is mad at me
He is packing his bags as I write this

By BFPPMS6.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Finally a game that beats the morons in charge of the Galaxy Games

By Jaskaafamily.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but needs more updates

I will play just hope boost is better

By Whtsee.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Car man

This game is ok ads are annoying but turn data off for game and makes it less

By Radlour.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Play it it is good for your child it is a game of strategy so hey this game

By v LH go kHz.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic game bro! 😎

I actually love this game because you can DESTROY your car and I just love it no flaws literally. 🤷‍♂️

By some kid that loves cars.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch problem

All of the ads are glitching pretty bad

December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Nothing is wrong

This game doesn’t even have ads and I can beat every level and I love it it gives me something to do this is so good of a game I
feel like playing it for hours

By nothing can go wrong I love it.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
4 starts because...

U can’t control ur car or anything

By jtc,y.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Scoops

Not a bad run, throw in a left/right turn option in there..

By nukemscoops.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Is there gonna be a level 13+? Maybe 13-30?

By willyrob92.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Not too shabby

Fun time waster, not too many adds. Digging it 🤘🏼

By Bcootsie.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Looks good

I haven’t even played it yet but looks like a cool game.

By River 99.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Have fun period!!

IT US soon FUN I GET MY WHILE FAMILY TO okay SO WE CAN HAVE . challenge TOGETHER!!

By SHAUNNA❤️❤️.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so good!this a good game for kids that can’t play gta5 like me and also for people that don’t have mod on gta

By sickdudepollito.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game because the cars are so much bett

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏽

By djh to gfjcvkj.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!😃

This game is amazing 🤩!!! It has all sorts of places to go do stunts at and you earn money so fast! Download game now!!!

By drancindog.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'Every other time I play I get a add please reduce this?'

By cckkddffllyy.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game. Fun so far.

Having fun playing. Not sure if it will last long though. I’ll report back what I know after I’ve played a bit longer

By Bilbo2122.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Hope you like ads....

More ads than you can shake a gearshift at. You will literally spend more time watching ads than playing the game. Woot woot.
It would be a fun game otherwise

By Taunosaurus Rex.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good time waster but...

There is a ad after every round that tries to get me to download something that I don’t want. I understand that ads help the
developer but come on, do you really need that many?

By Thatsingerfromthatband.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad

I don’t like this game it made me start over

By fgg CV tycvh.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for a while

Until you get to that one level you just can’t pass with any vehicle, so you just play it over and over until you get fed up and
delete the game.

By cgbenn728.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Definitely not your last game

Here’s some advice 1. Make the game in the ad the game in the game 2. Make more and better games or continue improving this
game. This is just a recommendation ok 👌

By the prison brake.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

The ads take longer than gameplay. And if you want a free upgrade, you see an ad but if you don’t do the free upgrade, you still
see an ad. There is no consistency to the boost. Sometimes you fly straight and sometimes you fly up like a rocket.

By morgoth94.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch issue

Level 11 has a glitch where you fall through the take off strip.

By chavo1928.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Jet car 3D

Fun game! I like to play it, on my road to last map and on 10 or 11 my car drops thru the ramp every time. I can’t play it now
fix bug plz.

By tmw4life.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok buuuut

So in one of the levels ITS HARD

By Christy Thomas Ipod.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s an ok game

The game is ok it’s fun but it needs explosions.

By kreeperkilla2119.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total