Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jet Car 3D

by 爽 邓
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jet Car 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jet Car 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jet Car 3D

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ehhh

Pro tip: on level one get some engines and just spend it on boosts and stuff until ur broke :)

By fried chicken eye.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Would be better with less advertisements but I know you guys are trying to sell all that also needs better directions I almost
gave up

By hayuhe.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome I’ll give it a five out of i’

This game has cars and more stuff and more stuff and amazing stuff

By dfgddgv.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game during fake news and a fake pandemic times. Donald J. Trump is our president and Joe Biden cheated

By Sadie Mae 121805.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Finally a game that beats the morons in charge of the Galaxy Games

By Jaskaafamily.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I am sooooooooooo addicted to this game
I am getting nothing done around the house
The laundry is piling up
I’m not cooking anymore
We order pizza 3-4 a week
My husband is mad at me
He is packing his bags as I write this

By BFPPMS6.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My Mom makes the best jello

I love this game and it makes me feel good inside!! You know that special feeling like when your Mom makes the lime jello with
strands of peeled carrots interspersed in with the jello. Mom worked hard to fix stuff like that and do my laundry and pay my
insurance and cell phone bill. This game is 5 S

By Chiefken.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Car man

This game is ok ads are annoying but turn data off for game and makes it less

By Radlour.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Early review

I’ve played another game similar to this. So far I think this ones tracks are a lot cooler. Also in this game you have to figure
out what’s the best way to really mess this up, for the biggest payout? I think that’s half the fun just seeing what you can
manage to control. Much better than the other

By wildwestusmc.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but needs more updates

I will play just hope boost is better

By Whtsee.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nothing is wrong

This game doesn’t even have ads and I can beat every level and I love it it gives me something to do this is so good of a game I
feel like playing it for hours

By nothing can go wrong I love it.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch problem

All of the ads are glitching pretty bad

December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic game bro! 😎

I actually love this game because you can DESTROY your car and I just love it no flaws literally. 🤷‍♂️

By some kid that loves cars.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Play it it is good for your child it is a game of strategy so hey this game

By v LH go kHz.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Is there gonna be a level 13+? Maybe 13-30?

By willyrob92.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Scoops

Not a bad run, throw in a left/right turn option in there..

By nukemscoops.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
4 starts because...

U can’t control ur car or anything

By jtc,y.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Have fun period!!

IT US soon FUN I GET MY WHILE FAMILY TO okay SO WE CAN HAVE . challenge TOGETHER!!

By SHAUNNA❤️❤️.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Looks good

I haven’t even played it yet but looks like a cool game.

By River 99.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Not too shabby

Fun time waster, not too many adds. Digging it 🤘🏼

By Bcootsie.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so good!this a good game for kids that can’t play gta5 like me and also for people that don’t have mod on gta

By sickdudepollito.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game because the cars are so much bett

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏽

By djh to gfjcvkj.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!😃

This game is amazing 🤩!!! It has all sorts of places to go do stunts at and you earn money so fast! Download game now!!!

By drancindog.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I enjoy this game slot, even if the graphics aren\'t good I still love playing it! ?'

By It so amazing ?.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I enjoy this game slot, even if the graphics aren\'t good I still love playing it! 😀'

By It so amazing 👍.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noob'

'Hey everybody download dis game'

By Ashbabash2187.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I really like it a lot and seems like it’s going to get more difficult'

By Michael Nitsche ipod.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s not bad'

'I don’t think it’s bad because it’s really fun and it will look like you’re doing it in real life'

By bareyAnimates yt.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stage 11'

'Can you please fix the problem the car falls through the ramp and you can’t even play the level'

By Shakeymann74.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'Every other time I play I get a add please reduce this?'

By cckkddffllyy.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but less adds'

'Every other time I play I get a add please reduce this🙏'

By cckkddffllyy.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great... until level 10'

'Level 10 is broken. No matter how much you level up, you can’t jump far enough to reach the goal. Needs fixing.'

By Not up to Par.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Know stuff'

'Always buy levels and you go way rather this is a good game and I assume you buy levels'

By jayjaygoodjay.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Levels'

'You need to make sure ever level has a finish line or you technically can’t level up it’s common sense and it needs to be
visible'

By imdonewiththisstuff.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is so fun....just would like fewer ads!'

By Pacoinco.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 10 is impossible!'

'How do you beat level 10?!? Anyone?'

By Poolshark88.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game. Does anyone know how to beat level 10?'

By Thorpe764.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game needs a few tweaks'

'This is a 3D world but distance is measured on a 2D plane. \n \n You can “cheat” by hitting the skip button when your car
is over the landing zone. Which means if your trajectory is farther than the landing zone you can still beat the level by pressing
the skip button at the right moment.'

By A-Cow.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 5'

'I really enjoy this game, but after I beat level 4, it doesn’t unlock level 5. I don’t know if it’s a glitch or what, but
it’s not letting me. Other than that, great game !!'

By emiles221.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game!'

'Interesting!I played it all night!'

By Kgshuss.
July 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The adds

I love the game but..... The adds, they are like impossible to close out. Like I got a screen pin and had my dad try and I swear
it is like it was just a scam I get on the game and an add pops up and you can’t close it out I never got to even play because
the darn adds I tried closing out the app an

By masen russell huffman.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad

I don’t like this game it made me start over

By fgg CV tycvh.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Definitely not your last game

Here’s some advice 1. Make the game in the ad the game in the game 2. Make more and better games or continue improving this
game. This is just a recommendation ok 👌

By the prison brake.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for a while

Until you get to that one level you just can’t pass with any vehicle, so you just play it over and over until you get fed up and
delete the game.

By cgbenn728.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

The ads take longer than gameplay. And if you want a free upgrade, you see an ad but if you don’t do the free upgrade, you still
see an ad. There is no consistency to the boost. Sometimes you fly straight and sometimes you fly up like a rocket.

By morgoth94.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s an ok game

The game is ok it’s fun but it needs explosions.

By kreeperkilla2119.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok buuuut

So in one of the levels ITS HARD

By Christy Thomas Ipod.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Jet car 3D

Fun game! I like to play it, on my road to last map and on 10 or 11 my car drops thru the ramp every time. I can’t play it now
fix bug plz.

By tmw4life.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch issue

Level 11 has a glitch where you fall through the take off strip.

By chavo1928.
August 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total