Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

JET SKI RACING SHOOTING GAMES

by mehrose fatima
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of JET SKI RACING SHOOTING GAMES by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of JET SKI RACING SHOOTING GAMES written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for JET SKI RACING SHOOTING GAMES

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
provide Keyword install!Rating!Review! developer a

The largest provider of App Store Optimization !5 years! 4500+ partners! Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),our SKYPE: aso coach(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )and telegram @asocoach! All countries are availabe on both AppStore&PlayStore! Join us and get a
marketing bonus right now!

By 晁机格禾谈.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

Like it.. I’m still getting the hang of it as the jet ski goes very fast but so far pretty cool.

By Akrimay.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The controls are very powerful'

'Hi there is a good game for us download and enjoy the real fun racing game .'

By Jonea Neads.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'top Fun racing game'

'I love car racing riding racing games and this game is actually pretty fun'

By Issah Tumelty.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️love car racing THIS GAME'

'Great racing! real racing games'

By Tawsha Corthes.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Really good game and its addictive real racing games'

By Rebeccah McDoual.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is by far the most addictive game I have played in a while. It has so much to offer. It has a lot to unlock and
customize and you can play .'

By Demare Devine.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so awesome I love car racing that you can crash cars off the edge this game is amazin please download'

By Tanyia Kaaskooper.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real good'

'Good game with real racing with boats'

By tompaisley:4.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I was hooked in the first five minutes of playing'

By Trashonda Geraldi.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'thanks'

'A great game like it was talked to my brother about how amazing it was ??????????????????'

By Josian Conlon.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome game very addicting!'

'Love this game very addicting keeps me busy lots of customization and graphics are really good for a free game'

By Elvy Mirralls.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'thanks'

'A great game like it was talked to my brother about how amazing it was ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❣️'

By Josian Conlon.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'So fun but one thing it’s the Best game ever!'

By Jolan Jozsika.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Five star game *****'

'The game is great but I don’t know how to play with local friends'

By Balaji Creavan.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'This is the best game ever. I am addicted after 3 days of playing. Keep up the good work SUP team'

By Fedor Barnewelle.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good luck and good game.'

'This is an application where you can play you are going smoothly and easily and it is a must-have application for all'

By Chandace Legrand.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Nice game for short bursts of entertainment'

By Cassander Wildber.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Love this game so much I think I am addicted can’t stop playing'

By Paloma Scarsbrook.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game I played on iPhone'

'This is one of the greatest game ever'

By Sallyann Hornig.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Game!! Love the gameplay and simplicity of it !'

By Kyila Meeking.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s so good'

'Love ,love,love,love I love this game it’s great'

By Aryam Bidgood.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'I love this game because it has a Crashes'

By Carmyn Bertouloume.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'SIMPLE AND FUN'

'Fun game. Simple mechanics , easy to play.'

By Nicolae Kubelka.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'RACING'

'Great game. Super fun. Would recommend'

By Elvir Friedenbach.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Stuff'

'Very noice quality and just over all great ya know'

By Fara Filippo.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is awsome'

'I love this game so that is why I am giving this game 5 stars but the one way this would be better was if it did not have adds'

By Nytia Poytheras.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Fun'

'The game was just so addicting I couldn’t put it down and I love crashing into other drivers all in all it is a great game'

By Shantrel Weine.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I can’t stop playing this game'

By Nakaila Outlaw.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Stunt Game'

'This game is hello fun much recommended.'

By Treytin Jambrozek.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'I love this game because it has a Crashes'

By Devanne Fishburn.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s Addicting! You guys did a good job'

By Rosalio Navarijo.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome game and it’s so addicting'

By Camrun Hewson.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have had so much fun on this game and don’t want to get off. It is easy to progress and has some serious competition. So 5
stars.'

By Lecie Peteri.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'To put it simple it’s really fun'

By Deshaundra Mougenel.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Stuff'

'Very noice quality and just over all great ya know'

By Asbury Haddy.
September 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Alright

Reviews are all fake but not gonna lie it’s an alright game.

By HyperLatino.
January 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total