Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jet Ski Racing Wave Rally Game

by REAL CAR RACING SHOOTING GAMES
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jet Ski Racing Wave Rally Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jet Ski Racing Wave Rally Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jet Ski Racing Wave Rally Game

Reviews: 59Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pure fun!

Love this game and I get caught up playing longer than I intended.

By Royanna Loiterton.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
YUP love this racing game

Its great to play this and its challenging

By Walda MacKellen.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best looking game on iPhone X

The colors are amazing and it fits the screen. Looks beautiful. Great game to kill time or get highly competitive lol. Whatever
your style is.

By Jakiyah Blincowe.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

This is one of the fun water game I ever played

By Madgalene Cisneros.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun jet ski racing

Awesome jet ski racing through a water hurdles!

By Jarmel McFaydenxi.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

This is the best game I’ve ever played . I love jet ski racing , I can’t stop talking about it?

By Laneta Spurmanwj.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
What I love

This game is so fun there is no words for it

By Jovial Jeenesqg.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

Just an all around fun game , easy to pick up and play.

By Naiome Cathieez.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is an awesome game it’s sooooooooooo fun

By Euell Medlinda.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

It is fun you really get to win a lot so I think you should play it is easy and fun

By Vaneesa Larkingzm.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

I think it’s fun because you can upgrade and race that’s the point of the game

By Sirkka Simonichbn.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun

The game was just so addicting I couldn’t put it down and I love crashing into other drivers all in all it is a great game

By Kahner Daskiewiczsl.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
top jet ski game

Well the jet ski game is my favorite game of all

By Alle Gladden.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely my most played!

love this super amazing jet ski racing game

By Ltanya Jarrellaz.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Really good game and its addictive

By Aaryona Elwinov.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'Just an all around fun game , easy to pick up and play.'

By Jeyly Kattenhorn.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun'

'The game was just so addicting I couldn’t put it down and I love crashing into other drivers all in all it is a great game'

By Staffon Salvatore.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Definitely my most played!'

'love this super amazing jet ski racing game'

By Jarhonda Cordsen.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pure fun!'

'Love this game and I get caught up playing longer than I intended.'

By Sima Ulster.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'YUP love this racing game'

'Its great to play this and its challenging'

By Xaira D\'Almeida.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best!'

'my boyfriend and i are sooooo hooked on this game! i love how you don’t have to pay to win , and it’s addicting as heck!
can’t wait to keep playing at my funeral lol'

By Karaann Schneider.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it way to many ads'

'I love the game but you have to pick a “Reward”after every race and you can’t skip you always see ads and ads over and over
again and it’s so fun when you get a upgraded car and you can win a lot but the ads are so frustrating'

By 威孝性宰犁.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pure fun!'

'Love this game and I get caught up playing longer than I intended.'

By Berdella Farebrother.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Definitely my most played!'

'I started the game expecting a game where you\'ll have to work to the max to level but it had a certain speed in which you level.
This helped my opinion a lot along with not having to buy cars and instead you win them from boxes.'

By 苌翎泰.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrible, I mean terrible, steering glitch!!!'

'I love this game! Although when I steer in one lane it goes to the other lane , sorta. It steers way to far and throws me off of
the track!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please fix this. Ps: turbos add from a range of 30 to 450 horses with one turbskie in real life so
please for the love of the camshaft rod

By Tahje Lamden.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is one of my favorite games and I don’t even like cars'

By Renny Bramwich.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game! ?'

'This game is pretty cool! I think it is one of my favorites by far! The only thing that i would change , is the fact that cars
are herd to unlock, otherwise AWESOME GAME!!!'

By 昌经赏.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'Sup is a good game it has good grafrics and'

By Lamonique Teresse.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game no problem'

'I love this game it has no problems but the ads makes them the game not that fun'

By 蓬凭秋.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it?'

'Love this game. It’s addicting.GET IT!!!!!'

By Tilon Hanfrey.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This game is the best I would play this game any day all day playing against each other playing on teams and battling to see who
will win is a good competition I think everybody should have this game on there'

By Nisarg Vankov.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is the perfect game , because there are not too many ads and there is plenty to do.'

By 商齐栋镜.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun game!'

'SUP is an exciting , competitive racing game. It’s full of creativity, and the game is put together really well. Keep it up!'

By Anaum Vasilevich.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Gucci'

'Amazing game and a great time waster - An actually person'

By 亓学俞迎扈.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sup'

'I only had this game for 3 days and I\'m already addicted I love this game but after races I noticed that when you open the box
there\'s an ad then when it finishes it\'s laggy but this game is LEGENDARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By 波佼燕穆贾.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but I noticed that with green devil when you get first place instead of the short it gust see the cars from a top view
and nothing else and bart Simpson is on technopunk'

By Analize Hulles.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo cool'

'It’s like you get to be in groups and race and you bump cars that are real people'

By Yankee Ramshaw.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it great time spender'

'Great game that’s actually worth spending the spare time adds the feel of gamble and competition'

By 牵无柯藩.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'This game is super fun I really like it it has good Quality unlike A lot of other games it is definitely worth the time.'

By Quesha Trainer.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game it’s so fun and and addicting I will never stop playing it I have stayed up till 1:00 in the morning just
playing the game and it is really easy to get first plays and win cool prizes'

By Tyice Norquoy.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heat'

'I ❤️ this game! It fuels my passion of racing'

By 节宣线德.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'I love this game so much fun can’t stop playing'

By 鄂诺仙齐高.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game that\'s easy to play with no nonse

'This game is the best thing ever it is very addicting also.'

By Shiquana Dungay.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a wonderful game i get first place every

'This is the most addictive phone game I have ever played. It’s super competitive!'

By Zayshawn Cameron.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is pretty good and very satisfying to m

'It is pretty addicting when you get used to it and you say to yourself.'

By Alajah Millington.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s so addicting once you become a pro'

'best game I have EVER come across. I played this very game every single hour I attended school'

By Tarneisha Ladbury.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gotta love car racing it!!'

'This is the most exciting racing game on the iPhone hands down!!'

By Analydia Lewtey.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game and it’s a Time consumer and i

'this game is fun and awesome!❤️?????'

By Karnecia Hanham.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game it’s my second favorite game'

'I absolutely love this 3D stunt game'

By Raigyn Ceschelli.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I won’t stop recommending this great'

'This game is wonderful! So much fun and challenging!'

By Salahaldeen Fulep.
April 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Jet Ski Racing Wave Rally Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total