Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jetpack Jumper

by Webedia
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jetpack Jumper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jetpack Jumper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jetpack Jumper

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitches

Hey you guys! It’s a great game I just want to make it short because it’s the only problems for me. When I have the protective
ball if I’m going at high speeds when I hit the ground, I go into the ground and am usually stuck to fail. And the second
problem is the money isn’t always accurately added

By Tamdanlick.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun Game

This game has been pretty enjoyable, although really only two characters in the game are useful, as most of them only rotate
clockwise, when in order to reach top speeds and heights and distances, you need a character that rotates counter-clockwise.
I’ve been able to reach over 50km in distance and

By B Rock5666.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitches ads

To many adds and then some glitch to where it’s no longer playable

By j.noir415.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun! Needs 1 little feature'

'Great game haven’t had any issues with it. I like that each character fly’s a little different. One little feature that
would make it nice is if you added a fast forward button so you didn’t have to wait 3 minutes for the character to come out of
space 😂.'

By Tuck ✌🏼.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'BuUUUUuuuuZZZzzzz'

'The games fun but the buzz is really annoying'

By Mickster12538.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches ads'

'To many adds and then some glitch to where it’s no longer playable'

By Jazz415.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yea dude'

'Not gonna lie, this is simple yet so fun and takes a bit to get a feel on the later rounds. It does get challenging and I love
that. Good job dudes'

By bensterooni.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good. But.............'

'Sometimes when i use the parachute I randomly die when I’m in the air'

By Ghost61823.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It was great'

'This game was fun and great way to kill time, until they added ads at the bottom of the screen while playing. Ads in between
rounds was okay, but constant ads was a deal breaker for me.'

By Atomsk89.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bring back the height and speed ratings.'

'I was really enjoying the new height and speed ratings. Gave something else to focus on. I hope that was beta testing for what is
to come.'

By A Hollon.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun!!!'

'This game is fun just to pass time.'

By j1mb0slic3.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lots of Ads but...'

'There are a lot of ads in this game. However, it is fun and slightly challenging to play. I think the best part is the
soundtrack. It does have a super soundtrack.'

By TCPATTERSON.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
𝑰𝒕' 𝒐𝒌

1: 𝑰𝒕'𝒔 𝒐𝒌 𝒊𝒇 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒍𝒊𝒌𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒃𝒖𝒛𝒛𝒊𝒈 𝒔𝒐𝒖𝒏𝒅.
2: 𝒊𝒕 𝒎𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕 𝒍𝒐𝒐𝒌 𝒇𝒖𝒏 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒎𝒆 𝒊𝒕'𝒔 𝑵𝑶𝑻
𝒇𝒖𝒏.
3: 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒓𝒕 𝒂𝒔 𝒂 𝒅𝒖𝒎𝒎𝒚.
4: 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒓𝒕 𝒐𝒇𝒇 𝒊𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒕.
5: 𝑰 𝒅𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒕𝒆𝒅 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒃𝒆𝒄𝒂𝒖𝒔𝒆 𝒊𝒕'𝒔 𝑺𝑶 𝑯𝑨𝑹𝑫

By emi jen.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
bounce backwards

the idea of the game is great, but there is a MAJOR issue: the ground. there are so many hills and bumps on the ground that
whenever you use a shield, there's probably a 50+% chance that you get bounced backwards. I had three great flights in a row that
were all stopped by either a rock or a hill in

By riggs_digs.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game But...

It’s a great game I enjoy it the rounds are quick it’s simple but when you get to lvl 15 or so your character seems to start
glitching and he doesn’t spin anymore and it doesn’t allow you to properly going forward just straight down

By Pyroboi3425.
March 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Umbrella?

What exactly does the umbrella do? And it’s pretty hard to continue after a while. You lose interest due to how long it takes to
generate coins, but it’s a fun game.

By wattson4Charles.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Physics...

The game is fun and addicting. The only complaint I have is when I have a half tank left and my guys is head down swinging back
and forth like he’s being held up by a string and he won’t flip over for me to re-continue my accent. Ruins a lot of good
starting runs.

By patr12iots.
March 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not impressed

Starting was fun but once you get so far there are no more daily prizes 😕

By pat h2209.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to be fixed

Game is glitchy and the bubble upgrade doesn’t even work once u hit the ground in the bubble u go into the ground and then die.

By Hdmsksns.
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game but could be great if my guy didn't die every time I get over 1000 km/h. Everything else is awesome. Love the graphics
after 22,000 km up!

By TDHires2.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total