Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jewel Adventure

by Mindgo limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jewel Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jewel Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jewel Adventure

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Jewel Adventure'

'Great game love to play they don’t cheat you either'

By Dweet one.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting!!!'

'I play this game every little chance I get. My toddler goes to bed and I’m up till about midnight playing!! Since that’s my
only “me” time I can get; it’s to play. If you download this game...be prepared for an addiction! But it’s fun!'

By Bella Raee.
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pleasure seeker'

'Love the game and graphics just started playing so I will rate it more later.'

By talleymangt.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewel adventure'

'Love this really fun keeps me thinking and on my toes'

By Sherry Blair.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I sure do like this game fun fun'

By goodtimegirl6.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Very good game. So far I’m still in the loop. Developers did a good job. We shall see how far I get.'

By Packers 46.
May 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was good until...

When you get to the upper levels the game starts freezing and crashing repeatedly. Only way out is to restart the phone. I'm in
the 200 levels, and have had enough. Until this is corrected, I have no desire to continue. I'll check back.

By Lmscat.
June 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total