Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jewel Blast 2020

by å¶å¼º 严
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jewel Blast 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jewel Blast 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jewel Blast 2020

Reviews: 162Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoying it

Fun so far but pay out is the test. They all ask for the review right when you start playing before you have won enough to know if
they will pay.

By DSdyer.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very unique Jewel Blast‍     ​

Easy to use, easy to use, beautiful scenery, exquisite Jewel Blast, it is recommended to use it if you like
it ​    ‌ 

By Jo ChDe.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Like to try‍     

Very good Jewel Blast, you deserve it. ‌     

By Naialle aDgti.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good Jewel Blast   ‍  

It’s easy to use, it’s really magical. It takes a few more minutes to get stuck in it, puff   ​‍  

By Tur onJUSBE.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
well. The page is smooth! !       

Refreshed almost every day‍ ​‍  

By ALSN MAIYAMH.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Jewel Blast   ‍   

This Jewel Blast is really a work of conscience, at least in all the pp I have downloaded, this Jewel Blast is definitely not
uninstalled. ‌    

By 么什t了.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
What about God's comment? So easy to use‍ ​    

This app is very good and worth having! ​   ‍ ​

By 会好了一愣渐才.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
God made    ‌ 

Well, it's good overall, it's worth using, it's really easy to use and durable, click it every day to see and
entertain      

By MARUYAE ATMTSUZO.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
very good!      

The Jewel Blast is very good, I recommended many students to use        

By gorEJ espino.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good      

This is the best app after using so many apps. Sincerely, please use it too ‌  ​  

By hagtippCTannsoahon.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Don't be so embarrassed, just call it out.‍     

The application Jewel Blast is really good, and I have to download traffic!   ‌   ​

By Suisaitn.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Hahahahahahahaha, it just works   ​  

Very good thing, I have been looking for it for a long time   ‌   

By 确的是有像.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use   ‌‍ 

It's convenient, good to use, very good‌      

By LILAED ADIM.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good   ‍  

like. not bad‌‌‌    

By Fuyi La.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Works well ​ ‍  

It feels good to use. Draught does not forget the digger. Top down! !  ‌ ‍   

By Lim e KaiwL.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good don't fail      

This is the most useful application Jewel Blast I have ever used. Update fast. And it doesn't take up much space. 32
likes     ​ 

By 过来子石.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Jewel Blast five-star​ ‌‍  

Good, very good, really good, has always been so easy to use I like it can be too beautiful I dare not
look       ‍

By TVHBH HJLA BHB.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good, very good, recommended    ‍​​

This is the simplest and easy to use application Jewel Blast.  ​‍  ‌

By noR Sinpiolo.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Hahahahahahahaha, it just works     ‌​

Very useful product. Not bad  ‌    

By Dalia Kdvr.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Free and good Jewel Blast       

Very good application Jewel Blast, it is worth it        

By Mraeos Olivicra.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This Jewel Blast is so good​​‍​   

Very conscientious, specially built for civilians, this is really good, it can be used well without
recharging   ‌​   

By Wolfgangkpa oemBer.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
not bad. Have been using her! ! ‌   ‍

not bad. Not bad! ! ! ! ! ! ​   ​‌ 

By FRANZMRA NAI.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good       

This is the most well-used application I have ever used. It is updated quickly and does not take up much space! ! 32
likes​  ​  

By 0都没05枫8.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The design is great. Can download   ‌   

Really good, too rich, recommended, praise      

By Mo.tnssRain.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I can use it in general   ​   

Recommended by a friend! ! After using it! ! ! ! Unexpectedly, the effect is good! ! Highly recommended       

By 生7先明.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
well   ​‌‌

Works well. No explanation       ‍

By Heaztr Plaoc.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Looks ok     ​

not bad. not bad. not bad. not bad. not bad. not bad.     ‌ 

By ANNJN BBIBU8.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good application! ! I suggest you download it

Seeing everyone's writing is good, I have placed one!   ‍‌​  

By Masoul dbodlAahi.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
A very stylish app  ​ ‌ 

I just downloaded it, looking at this high-quality welcome interface, I think it should be very trustworthy, I will try it for a
few days.       

By Kin Leumg.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Powerful ideal   ​  

Very good! ‌‍     

By SUPRL NAIKMEL AESAVAN.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Small and cute! !    ‌  

Jewel Blast that I take a look at every day! ! ! ! run smoothly. Encourage. Keep going. Send more good stuff      

By Jlerm gilheoW.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good! Give super five stars ​   ‍

Easy to use, very powerful! ! stand by!  ‌     

By Aimlne.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I think it's pretty good! Very useful       

Really good. I think it's very good! !   ‌    

By arinciscoFL llo.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good, very good, super good  ‍ ​‍ 

It's so useful that there are not many applications, this is one of them.‌     

By 关着闭5.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good gadgets. ‌    

Recommended by colleagues. Help yourself a lot. In case of no source. Throttling is the best! ! ‌‍ ‌   

By NHBUYASOA SASIKURO.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very easy to use and very fun! !      

The new details page added in the new version is still more powerful, and finding things is a lot easier. Not
bad.   ​  

By Kh HCoo.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This Jewel Blast is very conscientious       

Really feel good, this one with leverage, come on, work hard to upgrade, very brilliant, the picture does not look tired,
good ‍     

By ANISEMD.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I strongly recommend everyone to use this popular

very useful! ! practical! ! I have been using it! ! like ‍   ‍​

By RAVGN.DARIAIANY.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good, very easy to use Jewel Blast ​‌‍​ 

You can download and try. Really recommended     ‌

By ldeaooi fkljyan.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So awesome.  ‌  ‍ 

Very good new Jewel Blast. However, it is constantly improving. Come on​  ‍    

By 志郭5育.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I'm picky, I'm not picky about this     ​ 

It's really easy to use, trust me, that's right‌   ​   

By SASNSUA NY.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Go stress relief

I haven’t cash out yet , but the game is still fun and it bring my pressure down after a hard day at work .

By Mrs.Pi.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome  ‍ ‍ 

Easy addictive fun   ​    

By nogad ustunpag.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Super good  ‍    

Hello this game is good ok goodbye ‌​    

By 西伯利3142亚.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game ‍     

This game is amazing ‌  ‍ 

By napdeek nais.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Super fun and easy game to play!

By ttteeejjjaaayyy.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Ancient History made fun!   ‍‍ ​

I enjoy the little stories as well as figuring out what all the rewards are for.​  ‌‌‌‍

By Johe ranNanell.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it‌​     

Great fun to play ​      

By Jmar Csrloa eona.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Game ‍ ‍  

I love the game if it would load   ​    

By CHARLEI OLSVIDR NEJGNAO.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great time ​    

Superb game my grandson loves it ❤️❤️ ​​   

By Majma Bsiiaddi.
November 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

I started play this game it’s ok I did my check in for 7 days and now it will no longer let me do a check in tells me that I
have already checked in when I just opened the game... seems to be a problem

By izaiahbeast2.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure yet

It’s a fun way to pass time.. I’ve been playing for a week or so and it said you can withdraw cash at $150 but low and behold
I got to $150 and now it says $200. What’s next hit $200 and it will change again?

By l dunno.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star

I give 3 stars for now will possibly change my rate to 5 if this game actually cashes out

By jessjeff198718.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Jewel Blast

It’s fun to play but can’t get enough to cash out. I think it’s a ploy to get people to play.

By Charie Rae.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total