Jewel Blast : Temple Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Jewel Blast : Temple

by Cheetah Technology Corporation Limited

Rating of Jewel Blast : Temple

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Jewel Blast : Temple App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Jewel Blast : Temple app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Jewel Blast : Temple User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent

Love this game , some of the puzzles are almost impossible and take hours to complete.
I almost deleted the app !

By too butt.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

By far my favorite App! Wish there were more levels!

By brattesses.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is by far the best game I play it is 90% ADD FREE. I love this app it entertains me when I have nothing to do. I 100%
RECOMMEND THIS APP IF YOU STAY AT HOME FOR A WHILE

By JJ elephant.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so much fun. I love the sounds it makes and I love the cheerful music. Easy but challenging.

By QuestioningMe.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!!!

I just started playing this game and so far it is fun and relaxing. I can hardly stop playing it.

By warriorX721.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Are you making levels past 1500?

I love this game and it came to an end.

By Weidger.
August 24, 2021
4 out of 5
End game

Made it to level 1500 and that’s the end of the game. Disappointed.

By biased opinion.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I love this game! I have finished all levels with 3 stars each and was wondering when you are going to add more levels? Please add
more!

By Annie3231.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game BUT

I love this game but today it’s stuck and won’t show anymore levels. Hoping you can fix so I can continue playing

By Phyl712.
September 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Jewel Blast

What is wrong with this game? All of a sudden it wants to go in SLOW motion. Very aggravating! Love playing it, but not like
this! Please fix!!

By Ally Parks.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Jewel blast

This game is bogus it freezes when you are going to win on the first try that’s why I delete this game a long time ago and I
will do it again it they don’t stop the nonsense

By Highroller54.
August 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total