Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jewel Castle

by IVYMOBILE INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE LIMITED
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jewel Castle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jewel Castle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jewel Castle

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Glitches & payment issues'

'I spent so much on this game. I obviously love it but there’s no customer service to repor problems to! I’ve lost quite a bit
of money due to other glitches. Please fix? I’ve literally spent hundreds since January. I need help. Just passed lvl 1454 &
game crashed! Sick of these crashes that c

By klh10161379.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jewel castle'

'It’s no longer freezing 1/19/20 it’s freezing again so I deleted the game now I have to start over again'

By Highroller54.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jewel Castle'

'I love this game it’s so addicting and the graphics are awesome thanks guys for a fantastic and challenging game. Good job.'

By littlecolorado.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game. It’s a nice way to settle your mind after a busy day.'

By Shadam97850.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Interesting Match 3 Game'

'I enjoy playing Match 3 games. This one has some differences between levels, which makes it more interesting. Give it a try.'

By Snobaby2.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewel Castle'

'This game is phenomenal. I love it.'

By barbchristophery.
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of the best'

'Get it! Fast playing, great game. You can buy out of the ads. I didn\'t like its format at first, but i’ve played enough
matching games to know this one is very gratifying. Thank you!'

By rolson55.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game to play but it gets rugged'

By hgtuijg.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Taz Girl'

'Love this game. Beautiful visual effects too.'

August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Game is fun & there are new goals often. Like the different levels.'

By setbfukb.
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Jeannie'

'Fun to play. Different graphics. Thanks'

By Self Charley.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'I’m hooked already, and I’m not yet thru the tutorial.'

By Xvurk.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect game'

'For a simple game, this one is perfect. Very fun and addictive.'

By warriorX721.
August 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Annoying finger'

'I really like the game, but after the first few rounds, I don’t like the finger popping up telling me how to play. It’s a
match three game so I don’t thinks it’s necessary. Very annoying. Should have the ability to turn off help'

By Donna2002.
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Freezing'

'I’m enjoying game only lately, it’s been freezing. It’s happened a couple of times after watching video for double your
prizes. Only I don’t get second prize. Plz fix.'

By Lafresa.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jackie L.E.S.'

'Awesome game i love it is better than bejeweled seriously great job with game😂😂😂'

By Jackie Santiago.
June 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Noggles'

'How can I communicate with the developer? You don’t seem to have a way to contact the developer!'

By Flowersprites.
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'SARCARIOS'

'YES YOU GOT IT THE BEST JEWEL GAME ON THE PLANET AMAZING GRAPHICS EXCELLENT PLAY EASY AND FUN THE MUSIC IS EXCELLENT.......GOOD
WORK GUYS'

By CAPT.AMERICAN.
May 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game - hate the ads

Love the game - hate the forced political ads and 30 second ads.

By Yoshihenry.
February 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but irritating at times

I have a question: why can’t the coins we receive for whatever reason, I have quite a few. Why can’t those coins be used to
get extra plays. Instead of us always paying real money to buy more. I’m thinking about deleting the game for that reason!

By Bratcat17.
November 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Cost too much

I like the format but it seems awfully expensive to buy gidgets to help.

By Aleta B.
November 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Jewel castle

When you get in the 80s the game starts to freeze wile playing

By Esweetb.
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Deleting now

Often can’t tell what the items are that I’m trying to collect, and that makes me lose the level. Not fair and not okay.

By FlickU.
August 24, 2019
3 out of 5
So far

I’m Enjoying this game, but the tile pieces are almost to small when you have vision problems

By Nice mrs oz.
August 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total