Jewel Pirate - Matching Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Jewel Pirate

by IVYMOBILE INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE LIMITED

Rating of Jewel Pirate - Matching Games

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Jewel Pirate App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jewel Pirate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Jewel Pirate User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Jewel Pirate

I love jewel pirate game. Please tell me why on level 171 you are unable to get 3 stars?
It’s like the game freezes at 2 stars.

By 76slick!.
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
You lose!!!!!!!

Your “You Lose” is Overkill and not that serious!

By LivingExample.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Blue Fish

I like the game and play it often but could someone please tell me what you are suppose to do with the blue fish that you collect
throughout the game.

By jesse peakock.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Review first time play 20 minutes

Pretty good so far, will update along the way if someone out there cares.

By Nicks ambush.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads…deleted

I probably would have gotten hooked on this and purchased an ad free version. But there were so many ads during my first few
levels, I just deleted it. Game itself is okay enough.

By gammatessie.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Jewel Pirates

I have reached 1000 . This must be the end because I cannot
Go to another level. Is this correct ?

By bramptonkitten.
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Jewel Pirate

The game is fun…until around level 50. Then it gets hard.
The ads will drive you crazy-small icon to ‘cancel’, miss it by a millimeter and it loops back. I guess they do that on
purpose.
Still, fun game

By Dog digity.
October 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I give it a 9 out of 10

The graphics are beautiful, I haven’t seen much of a match variety, but I’m only on level 20. So far so good. I would say that
while choosing the matches, it really needs a decent background music. The current one is very low.

By 22bird88.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Jewel Pirate

Jo more levels have loaded. Got all the way to 1000. Now nothing. Is there more levels or thats the end?

By KeeKee#Libra.
April 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total