Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jewel Shop 3D

by Derya Agiroglu
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jewel Shop 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jewel Shop 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jewel Shop 3D

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relaxing

Every thing that has been happening in USA, I have been upset . This app is my relaxation. Thank you !

By Annakish.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 5 star game

I love this game it’s soooooooooooooo much fun

By kylah bug!.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

It’s a great game but it has a lot of adds.

By Emma Remo.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is good but...

So I downloaded this game and it is fun but there is so much adds and when a game is fun but there is to much adds then it isn’t
fun at all

By Corny87.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

I love it but it’s have a lot ad

By joy goud.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Soooo many ads!

It’s kinda annoying me that there is a bunch of ads! Please fix this. But it’s great, nice game.

By Batgirl❤️❤️😩🥺🤑🤑.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but

Good game but every time I press the arrow an add comes up

By eufyingdfg ggjck.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Less adds

Every time I finish a level I get at least 2 adds please help that’s other wise I love your game.

By zoey.1234.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but...

It’s a AMAZING game but there is a lot of adds but to be honest that doesn’t bother me, if it bothers you then consider.

The real problem I have with the game is that sure, there are endless levels but you don’t have very many items, colors,
backgrounds, or supplies so as a result you get bored fa

By Midgey🐱 and 👱🏼‍♀️Me.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

This is the best game ever. It helps little kids learn. And it so awesome.

By Ajums.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s good but..

Okay so i downloaded this game today cause it looked fun but when each level came more ads did i was so raged it’s not fun when
a good game has a lot of ads and it makes people mad games with five star reviews they get more ads per download it makes new
downloaders mad really mad i understand that p

By 🌻🦋S U N F L O W E R🦋🌻.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
4 star review

I give it a 4 because it is a good game but I don’t know why it bothers me that it makes you make the exact shape and then when
you polish your product it gives you less credit and overall I personally think it is rigged but that’s my opinion you can’t
download it if you wasn’t but these are just my

By yeah boiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is good but you should add different things like shapes maybe animals and other things and you shouldBe able to add
decorations

By gixyj.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Abby

I love this game so much I can’t believe it!

By ghgnthththtg.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

HI IM MICAH WHEN I FIRST STARTED THE GAME IT WAS AMAZING I WAS A MASTER TY

By 1001101000011001011111010101.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Ivory this game but it has to many adds'

By kaylee cano.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game.'

'This game is awsome and all of that.'

By love coloring girl.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This game is amazing and so much fun'

By cristal garcia ayme.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is so much fun and I play it every day but it’s a great game for me'

By charlie dobbs.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi adds'

'Hi guys I like this game but each time you go to the \nNext level a ADD pops up and is annoying so stay away from the adds
RUNNING away!!!!????whew'

By weeks110902.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi adds'

'Hi guys I like this game but each time you go to the \nNext level a ADD pops up and is annoying so stay away from the adds
RUNNING away!!!!🏃‍♀️whew'

By weeks110902.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This game is fun because you could make stuff and you can wipe it off\nI,.r'

By gabbrjfg.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun'

'This game is so fun I can’t stop playing when I want a fun game to play I saw this game i played the game now I can’t stop
playing'

By oof me is fun.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitches and so many adds.'

'There’s way to many adds and very time I move my finger it goes on the other side of the screen.'

By Layla likes roblox.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It said u could draw on the jewels in one of the adds. It was on level 17 I made it to that level and I could not do that. But I
like this'

By sethethtehehtrrht.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Controls are hard'

'This game is fun, and I enjoy it. But it gets kind of frustrating when I don’t get all three stars just because I couldn’t
see what I was doing. Also, where my finger was, was way off from where it actually was in the game this made it harder to control
what I was doing but other than this, it

By closlight.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game????'

'It so fun thay ads but it still fun.so I prefer you Guy should get this game'

By Daoluv2427.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game❤️❤️'

'It so fun thay ads but it still fun.so I prefer you Guy should get this game'

By Daoluv2427.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but a little confusing'

'It’s fun. But some of them no acully it’s a bit confusing for me'

By pgatcha girl.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it 😍!!!!'

'I really really love this game and I don’t have anything to complain about because it it soo good compared to some of my other
games.'

By tutuutuftifjttrhrttref.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ?!!!!'

'I really really love this game and I don

By tutuutuftifjttrhrttref.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some changes to the game'

'This game isI thought it would awesome'

By PBJM12.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'As good as a 🦄'

'This is the best game ever I love it 😻'

By tvtcuhg gf.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'As good as a ?'

'This is the best game ever I love it ?'

By tvtcuhg gf.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game??'

'This game got me so inspired I rated it five stars.I love this game it is soooo sadesfieing'

By Brynn Madison Bentley.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game😀😃'

'This game got me so inspired I rated it five stars.I love this game it is soooo sadesfieing'

By Brynn Madison Bentley.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Way too many ads'

'All I have to say is that there was way too many adds every time I click next there is a add'

By I rdh.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'boring'

'A little boring please fix it'

By kugggiugdciudgieC.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is so much bad'

'I just downloaded the game today and it’s so bad this painting thing is out of control in my hand in level 1 I have finished
the drawing then when I started to make the picture shiny and I got out of the app and when I enter the app the picture is
totally blank what just I coloured it’s all go

By S P Mony.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jewel shop 3D'

'Let’s make some more jewels'

By Bubby12344.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'💪💪💪LOVE THIS'

'How do they make games so good you can’t stop playing them? OMG like dude this is amazing calms my mind bro! I love this game
so much! People if you are in a crisis this is the game for you.💪'

By olivianoeackermanatoutlook.con.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The bang a bang a booming'

'You guys are the best I love you'

By --r-n-b--.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'The best game in the wold ever'

By iiuhuhuhuhu.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'So much fun I enjoyed playing it good morning played every day.'

By 3rd Amiga.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun'

'Wow I wish this game would have more people come to this game'

By hdhfde)(552reema.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t paint on my jewels on the another hand

'Make the jewels paintable on any level plz it means a lot and listen to my ideas my first one is a make ur own that u unlock at
level 10 anyways it means a lot more ideas coming soon...\n\nPlz read and fix this'

By hhhggx.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'All I got to say is this game is pretty good and satisfying'

By fvrgrtfggt.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'I love this game now I know what I wanna be hen I grow up.'

By Dyplz.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is easy graphics the game is a little pool for me and for me that you want but I still love you steam get a year ago.'

By sky bloody.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s good couple bugs but good I like it'

By DJ EVEE.
July 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way to manny ads

okay so i got it off of an instagram ad and i assumed it was going to be bad and full of ads but GOD is it annoying how many there
are! i know all games like these have ads but there was one in between every single step! it’s just too much. it would be an
okay, regular, and time-consuming game if th

By ashlyn_328.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but

There is to many ads after each step there is a ad the game is good and fun but the problem is the ads

By reynata123456789.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad 🤔

It is a fun game but the controls are kinda hard I mean like, ( and yes I am a kid but don’t hold that against me🙏🏻) I
have to do SO SO SO SO SO SO SO much to pass the level and after 5 minutes, my hand are on fire they will hurt so
bad😰😰😰😨😨😨 but other than that, I like the game! 🙂

By Teachsanantonio.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It fixes your problems but in the adds it is nothing like it seems you can't paint on the pieces and it can be very boring
sometimes and not stress relieving at all thanks for reading my review. :)

By jewels4498.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
So many adds

It is ok but there are so many adds I can’t get through a level without 4 adds at least it is a pretty good game I don’t
recommend it but it is ok

By gyghvhghy.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not great👎

I like this game but when I got it, the ad said things that you could not do in the game😦

By 𝓪𝓫.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

Don’t like how the molds are all most the same

By pickcel.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but could have more to it.

When I first got this game I thought it would have more to it like multi color jewels and different shapes each level. That kind
of stuff, but when I got to a high enough level it started repeating shapes for the jewels. So I will give this game three star
review because it could have more to it.

By JaeJae312.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s a little too much ads

Every time I press the arrow, an ad shows up

By h+gyttdttrdtfh.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay Game

I liked this game at first because it was very creative and fun.
Although after about twenty levels you created the same jewel almost every other level. Also the add for the game is misleading.
The reason the ad is misleading is because on the commercial for it, it showed once you scrubbed the jewe

By desserts are yummy.
September 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total