Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jewelry Maker!

by Anthony Boukhris
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jewelry Maker! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jewelry Maker! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jewelry Maker!

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice!

Just the ads,they annoy me...but this is beautiful I’m a pro at this!

By Ali murtadha.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun to play

This game is awesome sometimes it can be hard to stop playing. It is so fun because you can earn new colors, new shapes, and
decorate your office and so much more I would totally recommend this game for anyone

By addie 1019.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'maxed out game'

'would give 5 stars but i maxed out my game and need more content to beat. i think most other players would agree that we are due
for an update'

By uhhhhh yee yee.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oof...'

'This game can be addicting, but there are a few tweaks that I believe can be made. #1 When you get the clients order and start
shaping the gem, you cut the sides of the gem. And after your done, the game automatically changes the way you cut the gem, into a
square shape.#2 For the V.I.P rounds, if

By Lil_Cupcake840.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game except for one thing'

'I absolutely love this game!! It is so much fun and addictive. I play it ALL the time. The only thing wrong with it is the jewel
picking. Sometimes I’ll accidentally find the wrong jewel and it messes my score up. There needs to be a different way to find
stones. Other than that it’s an amazing

By Someone186.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMGGG'

'This is the best game in the world 🌎 I have never never never never never never eeevvveeerr played a game this good'

By The Yeeeet.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very satisfying'

'I love this game so much because of how satisfying it is I just keep on playing it all the time even though it’s a little bit
boring sometimes I still like it and honestly I don’t know what people are saying about the ads I don’t get many ads I hope
some people agreeThis game is just so satis

By Super sloths.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have a question'

'It’s fun and everything but too many adds... is there an add free version?'

By Tootle1025.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'okgyzy'

'Jojo u the best us 👌👌💪'

By Aylin1392.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Don’t no if it’s my devise but it took a super super long time to download'

By Shark asomnis.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I like this game because it’s fun relaxing and satisfying I suggest downloading it and give it a 5 star and a good review!'

By SophieC🎀.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game!'

'This game has very realistic features! It also is addicting! There are a lot of adds but the quality of the game makes it worth
it!'

By I_love_crackers12409.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I can’t stop playing this game! I would recommend this to people who like gemstones !'

By bwgskdh.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is so fun and simple all you need to do is find the right gem and make the shape'

By marksterlee123.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love This!!!😍'

'So I thought this would be a bad idea to get this, but now I LOVE IT 🥰!!!!!!!! So if you want a fun game get this! (The reason
this is a quick review is because I wanna get back to the game)'

By SonicP999.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'So much potential'

'This game has a lot of potential. I like this game, but it does get boring after a while. This game is a good weekend game to
play over a day or so. I don’t know how you would make this game any more entertaining, but maybe that would make it more
enjoyable and more of a long term game.'

By wordscape loverrr.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but.............'

'I agree there is too many adds.I still like it it but I still hate it.'

By I l❤️u so much..
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'It’s amazing but too many adds'

By lily123456789987654.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just got it and super addicting butttttt'

'Love the game BUT also just a add pile on there’s just sooo manyyyyyyyy'

By NinjaGamer05152011.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many adds'

'I rated 5 stars because it won’t see it but it is way to many adds like every 10 seconds it glitches and when you cut the jewel
you can’t cut it good and then you are not even done cutting and it magically goes perfect for you so I really actually rate it
a 1 Star'

By love9293829.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'What else?!?'

'I have already collected and made all of the jewelry that are available in the book, and I have already upgraded my store all the
way, but what’s next? If I just am able to make the same jewelry over and over again I will delete the game cause I would be
bored FAST! It’s a great game but there

By elpapimaschuli.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'I love this game but to many adds'

By cc/goooose.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goo but the adds are baddd'

'You know how there is a vip cliit they count give it you know'

By Choliyo5.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing and fun but pls help me'

'Ok overall I love this game but there’s a couple glitches like when I want to play it I clock on it and it loads and loads and
then kicks me out of the game!! And then when there’s a add for the VIP people after the add it freezes no hate I just want to
play the game with no glitches thanks for

By howlingwinkpack.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool !!!!!'

'This game is very cool because you know you can make Jewels and vp clients and much more I love it'

By Mar... Guri.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'The point why people get annoyed by this.'

'So people hate the adds even they don’t pay because they could just undownalode it. I would give it a 5+ if there was no adds.'

By smg1205.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jewelry maker'

'To many adds!!!!!🥺😢😭😓😡'

By Reesegirl74.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is good, but just to many ads!'

'This game is so good and so many rings and necklaces, but it just has to many ads! After or in the middle of making a ring or
necklace an ad just pops up and for 30 seconds your looking at an ad😒. If the owner is reading this, put less ads! PLEASE!'

By melissaa2113.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very addicting'

'I love this game so much it is very addicting, I like how you can have VIP clients to get extra money. I don’t like how you
have to watch a video to get the VIP client though because you worked to be able to get the VIP client. Jewelry maker is currently
my favorite game to play because you never

By Ann Lauren Williams.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Oh my gosh this game is so fun if you love Crystals this will be your game of the year 💍👑💜'

By Mg12282010.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Over all a good and fun game 🙃'

'Over all so far I love this game but...... I finished buying everything from the store 10 minutes after I got it and their are
wayyy to many ads and like I said this isn’t a bad game not at all it’s just I spend a lot of time on my phone now bc of
coved-19 and bc I’ve been staying home and th

By kaesmommy.
May 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads. (Very annoying.)

This game, Jewelry Maker, is very fun. You make different jewelry. But, there are ads. Lots of ads. If this game would give less
ads, or, even better, no ads, I may give it a better rating. There is another problem:

When I get VIP customers, it makes me sit through ads. Lots of ads. Then, you also

By Squeak1k10.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

1st the good news : I really like the game it’s very satisfying and the gems are well made. I like that there’s VIP costumer
and you have to fill up the rank to get them, the gem that you make for the VIP it’s very pretty!

Then the bad news : Whenever I complete a task of a costumer’s assignment th

By defl 554.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Warning!Please Read.

I love Jewelry Maker,but there are way too many ads.They always pop up ALL THE TIME!So,if you want to download,be prepared for ad
after ad after ad.

By Izaiah Bess.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s okay

it’s nothing special but i think it’s okay, but the ads in this game are crazy. if you want to serve a vip person, you have to
watch an ad even if you watched an ad for the extra 25%
it’s just annoying at this point

By SakuraSauce.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
What I think

I personally don’t like the new update with the store I appreciated looking for gems and the fun of the game without a point to
it now there is a point and I think that the update was unnecessary because the app was already perfect the way it was

By 🐶🦊🦁🐵🐱🐻🐮.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but Many Problems

It’s a fun game; don’t get me wrong... there are just a lot of problems: For starters, the adds. I’m pretty sure that I
never once got an add in between levels, only during levels. And not just one, two or three! Ever since I got the game, it’s
been giving me two or three adds during levels: right b

By RoyalPuppy.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Awesome game but there is far too many ads. I get an ad like every 40 seconds.

By 😜😝😛😊😉😀😅😁😍.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive! But...ads 😑

I love this game! It’s fun and addicting, but there are too many ads. I mean it makes sense for ads to come in for new vip’s
but otherwise, just too many ads!! Please fix the ads. Thank you.

By Manglefnaf_girl.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

Here’s the thing once you finish your work out comes an add

By the new verson.
June 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total