Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jewels Pharaoh

by SUPERBOX. Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jewels Pharaoh by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jewels Pharaoh written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jewels Pharaoh

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent Game

I play this game constantly it’s that fun & im 64.

By Great Garbo.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game!! Simple yet fun.
The butterflies are a nice touch.

By dobermom56.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more levels

Please provide more levels. Reached level 1000.

By Nonamer12.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This match 3 has it all!

I downloaded this game a couple of days ago and just hit level 106 and I’m worried I’m near the end! It has many challenges
and great graphics and the ads are skip-able and unobtrusive. The puzzles have all the perks and I’ve been able to accumulate
the extra buffs instead of using them up and sea

By cidosisuzu.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Jewels Pharaoh

I am new to this game and I must say that I am truly loving it. It’s hard for me to put it down.

By cumberson winner.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying so much!

I love this game. I play Match 3 Games all the time and this one is one of my top 2. My goal is to get 3 stars on EVERY level here
and if I get two stars, I repeat the same level until I reach 3 stars before going on to next level. Just my individual choice but
it’s fun!!!

By Jude66Lap.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a fun game while watching tv.

By MrsBaum.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast moving game!

I now have this game on 2 different platforms. And I play it on both. Watch out though, it’s addictive!

By WillyFrank44.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but annoying ads'

'I love this game, but I really do think that there are too many commercials. There’s supposed to be just be ads.'

By Violet Jayne.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 1000'

'I got to level 1000 and can’t go any higher. Is this the end of the game?'

By Debbie4UA.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game, I am so hooked. just finished 1000. Need to find another one if your games or start this was over. Loved
its!'

By Suep88.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Great game. Played many three match games and so far this game is great.'

By Linda670.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Endlessly entertaining!'

'Unlike some match 3 games that eventually get too hard, this one has hundreds and hundreds of great levels! Love the colors and
graphics too. Favorite Match 3 by far! (And LOVE the butterflies).'

By lstahler.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much fun'

'Just starting this game so far I’m enjoying it, I hope to see more from this company'

By fnuky-funk.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I’m on level 740 and I still love the game. No timed levels. I hate timed games. Ads are manageable. Game is challenging
without being ridiculously hard. Good game for relaxing and unwinding after a long day.'

By 239kjc.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but...'

'It over heats my iPad. My iPad is only a year old. That has not happened with jewel magic. I reached level 1800 with no
overheating. Any ideas why?'

By Momma grizzly.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Levels'

'I love the game reached level 1000 and it is done? Please tell me there are more levels'

By youngintexas.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice plain Match 3'

'Love to go back to a basic Match 3. Don’t need to buy extras. Not complicated w various power-ups.\nIf you want a simple Match
3 this is it.'

By Just..M.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Just started a few days ago, but love this game.'

By ! Lee53 !.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'It’s addicting! I could play for hours and still have fun with each level!'

By Memes0816.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jewels Pharaoh'

'I

By Mictbear2.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jewels Pharaoh'

'I’ve been playing this game for about tow weeks, and I’m enjoying so far. I like not being limited to five turns. 🙂'

By Mictbear2.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jewels Pharoah'

'A fun game that doesn’t get super hard right away.'

By callmebillagainandagain.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Levels'

'I have reached level 1000 and it doesn’t go any farther. Wish you could add additional levels!\n\nCan’t wait for the update!
Looked forward to the challenges everyday. Some levels needed a tutorial to show how to achieve the task such as : when you had
to eliminate the balls. That was the hard

By Yayathegranny.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Levels go fast. Easy to see what goals are. Really enjoying this.'

By rogge1954.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Several freeze incidents'

'I began again and ended up getting a freeze from one of the ads. Not happy as I had just finished #909. Must I restart again? I
really liked the game until the freezes started. I got up to game #812 and then I got upset with all the freezes and I just
discarded the app and decided I will start aga

By newmexico player.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to pass the time'

'I like that the higher levels you get the more challenging the games are but not impossible to pass a level. Makes you want to
continue playing. Good to pass the time.'

By Edie-Lou2016.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Another great game from Superbox. I really enjoy playing this game. Only thing I could suggest is make the pieces drop down a
little faster. They are slow compared to some other games by this developer. Other than that, it’s a really fun game. Not too
hard, not too easy.'

By JanLynneDowe.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying this game'

'Like that it gives you some free

By kitkatzlady.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying this game'

'Like that it gives you some free “bombs” to get through a game. I won’t go for the extra 3 plays until I’m much further
into the game when the game gets harder. Like the cat cages, the multiplying bulls gave me some anxiety at first but I’m working
thru it. 😜'

By kitkatzlady.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute game but...'

'Gave it a 4 because the ads are excessive. Getting them after pretty much every level.'

By bertha34987.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The makers of this game are great!!!! Good levels, never have to spend money, and lots of free boosters. Just make more levels
for all your games!!!!!!!'

By coffeelover5.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting game'

'Just started playing game it’s so terrific ,addicting and entertaining. Very generous on bonuses and keep my mood of playing
the game on and on that I can hardly stop. I recommend to everyone to try and play the game.'

By Bebaloni.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game.'

'Ads annoying but I just ignore. Biggest problem is that it freezes eventually and I can only get it going again is to delete and
reload. Then I have to start all over again. I can’t find another game that I like nearly as well so that’s what I do.'

By Kipkoz.
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Nice game relaxing , I\'m enjoying it'

By sandra 42.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewels review'

'I love this game, I play it everyday morning noon and night. My husband plays the game as well and we see who gets ahead to the
next level. Best game ever.'

By nanamema.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewels pharaoh'

'Great game. Not so hard to get frustrated, can go back to a easier level, and play again. Thanks for a great game. I am 83 years
old home bound.'

By wi1dchild.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'I’m really impressed... Thank You, Thank You Very Much.. Dan from Spokane'

By Shaniasfan.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally a game that doesn\'t beat you up for mone

'Love playing this game. On level 335 and it has been a challenge on some levels, some levels just plain fun.\nNot sure what the
coins do ?? Only thing I have found is you can get extra moves if you don\'t solve a level.\nI do like that you can watch some ads
and get extra tools.\nOnly thing I would

By Big kahuna ranch.
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Jewels Pharaoh'

'Like the game. Problem is it is difficult to get to game to play. When first opening game it begins with an ad. Problem is there
is no way to get rid of the ad. There is no X to to close the ad. Try hitting the GET. Brings me to App Store. Tap to get back to
the game but the ad is still there. Cann

By lky ldy.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally a game I can afford!'

'It is challenging but fun! Every round changes and it is great! Best part is, if you play well you never have to pay!'

By Jdcbum.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'No I’m game purchases!'

'Love this game and it has no in game purchases to level up or to keep playing. My favorite game.'

By Nanamartin.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game!!!'

'A fun game that doesn’t require you to buy extras in order to play'

By starcrosst.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Problem with opening the game.'

'This game will not open on my IPAD.'

By TChafin1949.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'I just started playing this and am really enjoying it! I have played many 3 match games, but this one has it all! The graphics
are great and I like the fact that you can watch ads for more moves, coins, etc. There is no waiting forever for more lives to
play either!\n This has fast become my favor

By K-Drama1.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Our dad had a few strokes and he loves games like this to work his brain. He challenges us and grandkids to out do him. He’s so
addicted to it we have to take it away so he eats.'

By Mema2papa4.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging & Fun'

'Not many games are both, but this one is. It’s the first game I go to. I love the fact that it is challenging as well as fun.'

By Dathyme.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great little puzzle matching type game. You can use some logic in it as well.'

By Tele9696.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewels pharaoh'

'Very enjoyable game! Lovely to look at, plays well. Thanks for a wonderful game!'

By smole55nyc.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game. Has adds but not every screen change. Does not constantly try to make you buy items for game. I can play and really
enjoy. Becomes challenging but not so much I can’t play it or complete that level. Thank you!'

By BeckyBec66.
September 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Really fun play ,just to many ads

By Standingdeer.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Deleting game now

I’ve enjoyed this game for over 500 levels but have now reached a level where one has to eliminate an evil item before it
spreads. That imposes a time limit and I don’t want to play that way. Time to move on to another game.

By FlickU.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 980 issues

How are you able to get 10 power (ball) tokens during play? There’s one in the middle to start and I’ve wasted a lot of coins
after replaying the same level 4 times! Getting 5 same color in a row dose not give you the power token needed to play this level.

By Janelmo.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
A few problems with app

Glitches on certain levels then corrected itself. Ads keep popping up between levels sometimes all I get which is now on Level 544
it is “stuck” on a black screen cannot get game to come back on, music can still be heard. I’m going to have to delete the
game!!

By makesmemadd.
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Great way to decompress however when the ad for World War ad plays the game locks up which is extremely frustrating I have noticed
that other games lock up when ever that ad runs. If that can be fixed it would be great

By delouiseha.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

Most of the time the game will not load until after several attempts. It also abruptly quits in the middle of a level and will
not allow me to easily make moves much of the time. These factors take away my enjoying the game more.

By Captain Mommo.
January 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total