Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jingle Quiz !

by ELIA GAMES
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jingle Quiz ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jingle Quiz ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jingle Quiz !

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More levels

Please add more levels to the game. Bug fixes & improvements won’t do any good without anything to improve.

By Erin Benfatto.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is fun

The game is fun up until it keeps freezing on me after 2 quizzes I'm tired of it freezing up on me please fix the problem or my
stars will go from a 5 to a 1

By WolfGirl4Life86.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great idea but

I love this concept. I watch tv and hear a lot of jingles, and I am a jingle freak! Anyway, thing is, it’s not accessible to the
blind and vision impaired. We would love to play.

By ty ty!.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Stuck but good

Im stuck on level 15 but it's a really good game

By TheRealSasukeUchiha.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
New levels

Loved the game, but disappointed with only 100 levels. When are new levels coming out?

By ConnorClifford66.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
love it!

i love this game so much i finished all the levels. some of the jingles were really hard to guess but that’s what made it fun!

By Ima person 2738495757.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This is such a fun game! Some of them are easy but some are hard - you know you know it, but from where?! Fun to play with other
people to help guess!

By Star17654.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but I hate the ads

Fun game but hate the ads after every completed guess

By Wildfishgirl12.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

I love this game. Half is easy and half is hard, but it’s a lot of fun.

By sxysara25.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Jingle quiz !

You have disappointed me the sound was total off like a pigeon in the night like what the fergie so do BETTER YOU FOOL SOUP but
it’s really lovely and fun to play if you like REALLY REALLY HARD guessing games
🦟🦗🦟🦗🦟🐋🐬🐋🐬😋🤨🤬😡🥶🥶🥶😳😤🤮🤮👹👹👿😈🤠🦶🏻🦶🏻👰🏻‍♂
️👰🏻‍♂️🥷🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻🧖🏻‍♂️🧖🏼🧖🏻‍♂️

By 45367777356.
March 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too any advertisement

Wonderful game but way to much advertisements.......can we please submit with trying a nickname that hasn’t been taken?

By goodgamecoulduseacheatcode.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound

There is no sound or music at all!!

By steelersbabe110.
March 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total