Jingle Quiz ! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Jingle Quiz !

by ELIA GAMES

Rating of Jingle Quiz !

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Jingle Quiz ! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Jingle Quiz ! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Jingle Quiz ! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Jingle quiz

Hi I love your game but there is one problem it kinda glitch’s🙁 and I do not know way or how🤨

By trolls🙂.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty fun no lie

This was a pretty good game until no more levels, they go fast when having fun. I didn’t expect to get to the end, please fix it
:(

By klorty.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

We are having a blast with this game

By Mams 25.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game but please update with more jingles

I love this game but please update with more jingles. I would love to hear more jingles please.

By EFF2855.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Jingle quiz review

The game is really awesome to enjoy and when you are board this is a awesome game to play!!!🥰🤪

By chambers_gamer.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game to play with family

I had so much fun playing this game and guessing. My parents overheard the sounds and started guessing. 100% recommend, I hope
they add more levels.. 😄

By ᴠɪᴠᴇ.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game a few complaints

I find it offensive that Warner Bros and MGM r in this game. Both companies r supporting an abuser other than that I like the game

By Aquinas chic.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Jingle Quiz

This game is very addictive. I highly recommend it.

By Nickkid64.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I totally love this game please make more

By Ma2byz.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love.

I’m in Quarantine due to covid-19 rn and I am having a blast with this game lol it’s so entertaining

By baddii3.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Videos

My video choice for free coins disappeared how can I get it back

By ashdrgn.
August 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

This is a fun game but they take forever to add new levels. It’s probably been 3 or 4 months or since the last time anything new
was added.

By SparkleQu33n.
February 19, 2022
3 out of 5
New jingle idea

Can some one put The PH jingle in please?

I will make it 5+ stars

By Helpmeimsobored1234.
July 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total