John: Truck Car Transport 2019 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of John: Truck Car Transport 2019

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of John: Truck Car Transport 2019 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of John: Truck Car Transport 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

John: Truck Car Transport 2019 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Horrible

My Son Says He Hates it So Developers Pls Make it better it has to little time

By ChocolateConrad.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads

Hi this game is grate just have some things that I don’t like like that there is to many ads and the other cars go so slow
other than that the games is grate keep u the good work

By music maker123.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
add more levels

this game is amazing but i have completed the whole levels three times. so ,can you please add some more levels on it . since the
game has released i don't think it have been upgraded?

By manish788.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
🧇🧇🧇

Dgdssmmsms
Pathogen 🦠 sms
Sksks
S,s

By Op play.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

This is the best game ever tganks for the help

By isaluvi.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It was very good

The game is awesome you don’t run into any problems and it’s actually difficult unlike other car games

By hendbbds.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

I Like this game because it is Fine Game for kids

By dkejdhddhfhcjfjdjdcuddu.
August 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Upgrade

The game is cool and addictive but it will be more fun if 1. We can at list use the horn have a reflection on the side mirror
being able to use the light pointer 2. Being able to upgrade the trucks..

By yįha.
March 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total