Johnny Trigger: Sniper Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Johnny Trigger: Sniper

by SayGames LLC

Rating of Johnny Trigger: Sniper

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Johnny Trigger: Sniper App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Johnny Trigger: Sniper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Johnny Trigger: Sniper User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wish all games were conected

Idk why say 17+ more like 12 it only has frequent cartoon violence. Anyway I just wish games like Johnny trigger, Jt sniper, and
rage road were just the same game being different modes. Because they have the same studio and character.

By fatsurf.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t get it

Johnny trigger is rated 12 and up and it has blood but Johnny trigger sniper has no blood and is rated 17 and up you should make
Johnny trigger sniper 12 and up too so please do that.

By nion223.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
PLAY THIS❤️❤️❤️

I am on mission 2181, and I love this game! There are ads, but barely any at all. Honestly, I could play this for hours.

By u_bore_me.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Jt sniper

Great game…. Too many ads and glitches

By Bejai30.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Mr McCoy

I like this game, it’s great, lots of fun

May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good challenge for speed

This game really helps me have quick reflexes

By TenzanB2.0.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Jt sniper

Best game you can make guns or buy them for free.

By gaming mincraft.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s fun when I’m bored it just deflects my boredom

By pinotalaphilipeeliott.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game of all time

The best game ever it’s so amazing I have no words

By best game ever made exist.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
o ME GAWD O ME GAWD O ME GAWD I LOVE THIS GAAAAAME

EVER SISNCE PLAYING THIS GAME I HAVE BEEN JOHNNY TRUGGERING EVERYONE!! I LOVED THA GAME SO MUCH I ASKED THA APP TO TRACK ME O ME
GAWD O ME GAWD O ME GAWDDDDD ! THANK YOU JOHNNY TRIGGER😘

By O ME GAWD.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
E

I’d rather stick my head in a trash can than play this game bad 0 out of 5 stars

By fhffsttvdjyg.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Davit

Best I will play every day
So fun

By brugfuvdyvxy stscgzggstsg.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Johnny Trigger: Sniper Review

I’ve only been through the first few levels and I think it’s really fun. There’s more variety than original Johnny Trigger
and the gameplay is interesting too!

By Jackson Colon.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really really good

I really like it because you can shot the target and if you mis you have another bolt to shot the target.

By Batman1222.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

What’s the cell phone supposed to do?

By StrwyToHv.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m obsessed

I’m obsessed with guns and this cures my obsession

By Admiral max.
September 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game

This is not quit a 5 Star game, too many commercials.

By rlh81.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it a lot!

This game is amazing! But I don’t understand why it’s 17+ even though it should be rated like… 12+? Or 9+! Because there’s
not even blood and I’m happy there is no blood so thanks a lot

By KungFuRomeo2.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game

I love this game it is fun but here are some ideas you should make it so that you can buy all sorts of skins and over all I think
you guys did a great job on the gameplay I have finished the game though

By jzhxhxhdbgshsbzyhx.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rating of game

Very good and real life just don’t like the amount of bad guys in the first view levels

By supershipt.
October 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total