Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Join Blocks

by NewPubCo, Inc
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Join Blocks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Join Blocks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

I like the format and idea but the game locks up with “Ad break!” text on a black screen every ten minutes or so. After
restarting the app, things are good until the next time when it happens.

By Kaileysmom32.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to fix the lagging

After awhile it starts to lag other than that I love this game. Is there any way you can fix the lag.

By Captain Berry.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it

Love the game. Wish there would be less ads it’s kinda overwhelming.

By amike877.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes NOT fixed!

Just downloaded this yesterday and I really enjoy games like this, BUT, it freezes up quite a bit, just froze again on an ad
break... and, it really heats my phone battery up A LOT! Would love to give this 5 stars but because of the bugs and the heat
issue, I have to downgrade it. Otherwise it’s a

By MomsGEMS.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Super Glitchy

This is super glitchy. It keeps freezing mid move and takes time to catch up. If developers can work out the bugs, it has
potential.

By Marlijo.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
love this game but

i recently switched from s10+ to the new iphone pro max... this game makes my phone become really hot... dunno why, but wondering
if the developers could do something about cpu usage maybe?

By Jojo the Fiery Bunny.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Kills your battery

Fun game but overheats your phone and zaps your battery FAST!

By Jaker83.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Battery killer/crashes frequently

Battery heats up fast on this one. Crashes after a few ads. Fun game though.

By Jpgrbeat.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Constantly crashes

I can never get more than 10 minutes into this game before it crashes and I lose all my progress. Really disappointing since the
game is so fun to play.

By phoenixscribe.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but crashes all the time

This game is really fun but it crashes every time I play.

By gand1103.
September 2, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total