Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Join Blocks

by NewPubCo, Inc
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Join Blocks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Join Blocks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Nice twist on an old game.

More opportunity to keep playing in this game. I really like it.

By LlhMc.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

No violence or occult. No nudity, profanity or immortality, a wholesome and fun game to while the time away

By king bogusness.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive game

I’ve played this game for the last couple of weeks, and got to the Infiniti block. If you turn off the WiFi on your device while
playing you will get an ads free game and it will not freeze.

By tania pastushak.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great relaxer. Can get lost in the numbers and forget troubles. Is there any figures on how well people do. I’d like to see
where I stand.

By pcous.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but it’s buggy

I love playing this game but the action of the blocks keep freezing and slowing down and sometimes it freezes then shuts down. It
could be a real good game if the developers fix the bug issue. It sort of made me mad because I had a real high score and it froze
and shut down...

By Jeffro 4217.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but freezes

Fun game but constantly freezes up and have to reboot the game.

By Injaface.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game

Would give it a 5 if it didn’t freeze so much. I have to shut it down then restart it in order to continue playing. Other than
that love the new look.

By ND617beantown.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Are the rankings real?

I enjoy the gameplay but I scored over 5 mil and it should have put me in the top 100 but it says my rank is still 19,000th or so.

By Ajonesey22.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Action freezes!!

Love this game! BUT—the action freezes and I have to shut it down frequently. When I come back...score has changed and so has
the board. I had over 150,000 at one point—came back to 83,000. :-(

By ParlorFrog.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Very fun, and also frustrating. I tap a block and put on top of a higher or lower number and then the very next block is the one
you need for that one. So you just have to go with the flow!

By old man 3134.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I like that there’s no time limit and the transitions are very fun. Great game when you’re traveling or waiting in line.

By Belgira.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I can’t stop playing!

I love this game! The only thing, every so often there is an add that comes up and it just says Ad Break and I end up having to
just leave the all together and go back in. Other than that this game is awesome!

By MaddieBWrites.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but glitchy

The game glitches on occasion. It’s fun to play.

By Momakinzz.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

I have played other games similar to this but for some reason I like this one better. Once I start a game, I seem to not be able
to put it down. There are not a ton of ads which is the first thing I rate a game on.

By ladyaddict.
August 2, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total