Join Clash Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Join Clash

by Freeplay Inc

Rating of Join Clash

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Join Clash App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Join Clash app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Join Clash User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like that games

It’s so much fun and it’s so much easier than a zombie

By gillgily.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love your game

I love your game it is so much fun

By Maddox.R.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
very cool

I like this game so much. the ads are broken for me and that got me a level 200 weapon. still a great game!

By stephiepigott.
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

You can do anything like go fishing

By El Bo Bell.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Elisa

I love this games so much I love the skins and everything

By unicore321.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

This game is so much fun 🤩 you should play it 🎮

By can you install new items!.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME game ❤️

I love this game because I like that you build your own castle or something

By little pirate 145.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much I can’t stop playing it I even play it when I am on the phone !!!!

By CAMILLE IS IN THE HOUSE.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Nfgjjjhh

You did a great job😏😏😏so ty

By daynamrob.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Why love this game

This game is so fun make sure you play it if you hate it don’t read this review

By kagsksbdshd.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Join & clash

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This game is fun and I’m enjoying it and I like this game.

By FICsquadSauce.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!

Can’t stop playing this luv u😻😻😻😍

By Ladybird 13.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

Before I played join clash I could get any girls but now I’m the man who will steal yo girl tonight

By whyIsËveryñicknameTaken.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

This game is 🔥 so good some bugs but still 👍🏾

By gehdj guy vuhhgh.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Change

Why just you you need to include some other things like make something for make a mini game that’s fun put some pets in it so
please just change it like my title

By Slime78.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple yet fun

The design and the background helps with folks who are colors blind.

By puppies_rule12.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I have been playing this game since 2009

By Entrancing.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun 🤩

Hi I like this gam it’s just really easy and a little violent

By freackles forever.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Why are you this is one of my favorite games

I like how about stick man battle the big guys

By stinky diaper seven.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Whatever it is again

This game needs 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️s.

By erinkendle.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
😅

It's so fun so I was planning to get off of it and then I wanted to play well I'm going to bed 😊

By wig and glasses.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
About this game

This is really boaring and i am going to suisite after playing this game

By killer 101🩸🔪🗡.
February 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but too easy.

I LOVE your game but PLEASE make the levels harder their too easy!

By SofiaLionCoeur.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

When you are board you can play this game and you might not be bored any more

By skyskrper.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star ⭐️ for the game

I am giving this game 10000,000 stars ✨🤩⭐️🌟🌟🌠🎖🌌✴️🌃

By CheckMeBoo.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Join clash!!😃😍

I love this game and I played this game before and I deleted all my game but now I have this game again and I am enjoying it
ameenQaddafis.

By Adeena Bute.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
How this game helped me

It is so good
This is a hot one time I was late for school but I pulled out the game and it helped me lose my mad moth

By rikerik22.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a Very awesome game!

This game is awesome because you just have to get people to go on a army to defeat the monsters enemy army.So, I suggest you to
get the game :)😎🤠👍

By Micheal and Puddie Pie 🤠😎😄.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m sorry

Scared to see him again in the morning

By for food ggggfggggghgg.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This game is really easy and it is fun to play if anyone doesn’t like this game there stupid😁

By srs32.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

WE DON’T NEED AN AD EVER LEVEL THANKS

By otter and doxsen.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

This game is fun but it is too easy and is not very fun and mostly boring. And I am going to delete it because it was not fun.do
not get it.

By damestingin.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
How good is this game🤩

This game is awesome and it’s pretty fun so when your goons download a app this is it.

By Dank Kidd.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
join & clash

thank ya………………………………………………………………………………………

By spencer raymond gilmour.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Like the game

This is a bad game for little kids but I am 12 and I love this game so so much

By james88899829.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is one of the best games ever!!!!

By BTHEDUCK.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

If you don’t get this,it is clinically proven that ur mental

By hkljtuogctsyu.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So high quality
Extremely well made

By dhdhdhdgsudgdjsgdudyegsidgd.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is my review the specials review in the hole

I think the game is cool and alsome but it neeed some music so I just want to ask y’all to pls add music yall well get everyone
playing this game with MUSIC!

By coolgirlsaihmyanyla.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s really fun I like how when you stop you stop and it’s kinda like adding if you can count fast or you could just stop
moving I recommend it
👍btw some people may not like it but it’s 👌

By Catheaven123.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Leyla Llanos

Let us know tyrants I will let him know that we will be back

By LeylaLlanos.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It not letting me go to my base

I love the game but since the new update I can’t get into my base and mostly all the thing you have to click so please fix that

By natethedtagonsly.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game awesome I love it I just have one problem sometimes it glitches when I am not pressing anything an add goes on

By gemmajpy548.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeah

Amazing game the ads are just terrible

By morganlisha.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rate

I like it very much and wish I can play it more often

By playnrun.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Lag

This game is awesome. but there’s a lag where it would start my screen and I would just die in the game even though I have full
Internet.but other than that it’s a good game.

By Gamed12.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Do recommend to many adds and glitches though.

I recommend but there are to many adds and glitches. I recommend some more work on this game and I feel like all the runs are to
short.

By thedogzin.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Mast king

Too many ads but lovely game I must say

By dhsjneb.
October 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads…

To many ads… I feel like the dev is more focused on money instead of the game. >>>>>:(((((((((((((

By idk124.........
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total