Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Join Clash

by Freeplay Inc
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Join Clash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Join Clash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Join Clash

Reviews: 226Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My Opinion

So I think that they should maybe add like a landscape of some sort, when you’re running through the obstacles perhaps. I just
think that if they add that it will make the game more fun to play and just add to the game. A big thing I think they should add
is health bars to every soldier/warrior. Sor

By Puppy Outlaw.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but......

Ok so I won’t lie Join Clash is a great game, it’s easy to learn and very fun. ***But listen just like some other comments
there is way to many Ads!*** I mean when it asks if you want to 900 coins instead of 300 I click no thanks but then there is an
ad. So like I should clicked the 900 since there

By ugvtvjkhqjhbkybb.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!

This game is the best most fun game ever! It doesn’t have to many ads like most games do and that is like the most wonderful
thing. The only thing bad about it at all is that it glitches SO STINKING MUCH. It is really terrible. Like I am playing the game
middle of a Saturday afternoon and it just st

By hashtag crazy!!!!!$$$$$$).
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
My write

I like how you can gain instead of pay.

By Mim3.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome thanks for making it

This game is awesome I have always wanted this game bad pink lol

By sloan mcdonald.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
One suggestion

This is a GREAT game but I have one suggestion. Maby to have a better chance of winning, you have to tap on the screen. But other
than that, this is a great app. Ⓜⓞⓢⓣⓛⓨ

By Shabetty.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fares

It’s so nice and when I bord I play whed it🥳🥳🥳🤩🎊🎊

By Fars shames.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So good 🤰

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙
💙🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By gomchoe.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

You should have to get it it’s the best game ever

By abrahm 123.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Carter’s title

Thank you so much for the update and I hope you have a wonderful day today and I have to say to a butler I love you so much
we’ll can I love you so much and I love you so much and I love even your hole crew see ya I looked at the clock so it is time
for me to go now just type for my name BLIPPI! Se

By tarter suse.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
T

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

By kjfghfkhjvjhvckhujfkhvjjkh.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Read me🥺🔫

BEST GAME EVER I wish there were no ads cuz then I have to refresh the app😭 otherwise cool app (I love the castle😁😂)

By Gr8 gme.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game all in all. Glitchy, though

It’s a fun game, however there are too many ads and the game is very glitchy on my phones at times, to the point where I lose a
game because I’ll move a little and my character will end up running straight into an obstacle, which is annoying. Other than
that and the ads, it’s a fun and addicting gam

By _Blossom.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

This game is fun to play if your board and don’t have anything to do

By Sunnyariel.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

It sounds fun but not that good

By tori vsga.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads stop giving me ads please today is my birthday and I really love this game 😇😇🥺🥺🥺

By lapars.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I love this game because it also reminds me to always stick together

By lizzy dolos.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Omg I love this game more than roof rails

By Garroth/TheDragonHat.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
skskskskskskowkskkddisj

Jsisksskskwkwksksikssikewkwiaka

By chynacopper.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy fun

Easy fun I didn’t like the battles but I did like the obstacle course

By virginiaofdavid.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Da dood

There was dis little dood dat I could move around. It was awesome.

By dhbrrjdjfdbejaudhrb.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

It’s good just I need less adds

By igkfjrgkrgkge.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Five star rating

I love this game it shows me to have great partnership and friendship

By playerwere.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
HhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmM

I want you talk to you talk soon and see you later this evening or

By jjjjhhhhhhhhmmmmmm.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is good for people that like to close ads. Honestly. I close ads more than I play the actual game.

By YT_GameTheKing1.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Authentic genuine the love of my life

I quit my job divorced my wife packed up moved away quit my friends and now I live to play this game if I can complete it I’ll
be able to go back to normal life until then someone please send help I can’t stop playing HELP HELP HELPPPPPP!!!!

By AUTHORmusician.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game helped me learn how to be Part of a team and how to have teamwork and how to be able to tell someone something and it
just help me have teamwork a lot yeah and I really think I recommend this I’ll give it a five star right because it’s just a
really good

December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesoem

i bet it took Long to be your game!!

By BlueKingplaz.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game but a few problems

Ok, so. I love this game so much and I love playing it! But I don’t like it when you kill people and the color shows up. That
makes me uncomfortable. And TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!!!!!!! I play this game then a ad pops up and I usually leave the game or sit
through the as being bored. And I think better ski

By i luv this game!!🤗😊.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Join & Clash

Not bad as making a cake out of two metal balls

By FraggleRaggle.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I luv this

They need to change the name and add skins

By Papilio MD.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It fun and all

It’s fun and I love it but I wish there was a defending mode because it would be more fun if we could defend against other
online players

By lawdawg50.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The leader should not die

The little obstacles kill all of your army which I don’t think is fair because you can also you lose your leader so I think the
leader should not be able to die on thoseSmall obstacles but I still think the game is pretty cool five stars

By 90 8:20 PM.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good!

This is a good game! No glitches that I’ve seen and it’s fair there’s not too many ads so yeah an incredible app!💗

By diana.juarez44.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
So fun but

I like the game it just starts off boring.

By kdklove.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

I think that this game is very good and fun!! You should do get this game it is so much fun❤️

By fun and the brst game.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
love the game!

okay I love the game it’s really easy to control it’s fun but just one thing when you win and kill the minions make a little
fight with the one person the throw off! Thats all the game is awesome already!

By GAMES BOY 2.0.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Peak fiction

I cannot describe how impressed I was when I first opened this game. I frankly came in my pants when playing.

By Don't bother getting app.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wacky 213

😄😀🥰😃🙂💗💘🤎💓💞💞💝❣️💙💚🧡❤️💛💖🙂🤍🦄💕

By wacky wacky 213.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Everything is amazing the only thing is the ads makes me not wanna play anymore

By Jonathan garibay.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Stop saying it’s bad

Okay this game is really fun with all the sound effects and stuff I really like the game but one day I wanted t o play the game
and all my coins were gone I was confused but then I said it was a glitch and I had to earn all my coins back uuuuuuu. But it was
okay I got all my coins back there are a l

By bbgggggggjh.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Fun time consuming relaxing the mind 5 Stars

By Benji Wy$B.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
The game reminds me of my school 🏫

This game is the best I hope no one will ever put 1 star or I will teach them a lesson and not only that it reminds me of the old
times like now there is COVID-19 and I can’t go at school play with my friends Simon and Andres (sighs) and that stuff and this
game reminds me I can do all that stuff.

By afudosasa.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Look read please!

So this game is very fun but while you get better and better it is impossible to beat an army fist try. It looks as if you don’t
want your game to be good. Also shouldn’t all the soldiers that join your army have a weapon? And just like all the other
reviews WAY TOO MANY ADDS! So please read and FIX

By pixel player pro.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Read me

I love love Love this game but the ads are Breaking thru And I’m sure everyone Does not like ads When there in the middle of a
game and I’m not sure if y’all did any updates because my stuff been laggy lately But I will Vote y’all a 4 Have a nice day

By 24th_Lilgal.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
alright

I think I agree with everyone in this review section that there are in fact to many ads, at the beginning it was great, barely any
ads and fun game. But the ads progressively got more and more irritating the more they showed.

Now this game isn’t exactly “Among Us” famous so I understand why you wo

By its kinda okay but yees.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Juego divertido

Me recuerda los tiempos de escuela

By 55Canibal.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

So i love this game because its fun and i have 300 conis its just FIN play now

By alex arter.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Please read this

So when people say too many ads there wrong, I love this games I have had this game glitch ONCE that’s it. I think the sound
affects on this game are really not needed,the sound affect that bothers me the most is when one of the people next to you get hit
it gives me the chills. Other than that this

By sneeze fart pants.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I love this game so much. Gives me memories of being a child.

By Lauxren (lauren).
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
to many ads 😫

There are TO MANY ads and its kinda getting annoying and you please improve them by putting one after 2 plays? thx.

By pls pit these cars.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine for what it is but rigged.

The game is fine and simple but my problem is that at a certain level, it gets to where it’s designed so that you can’t win on
the first try and you HAVE to play it again to pass.

By Nyäh.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Low effort come and go timekiller

Great and unique idea, low quality game. Like all of these types of games its infested with ads so i suggest playing on airplane
mode.

By Crazy toad.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Well done

It’s a very good game but, why so many adds, every time I press no thanks or try again, a add has to pop up.
So please fix that,
But minus that, the game is wonderful.

By Mcneese Lee.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ahem, I’d like to make this speech

Your game is good in all but sometimes the defenses of the castles are sometimes to much and I have a small quantity of men, and
guess what, PEOPLE loose much more easily and sometimes we barely have any men to fight a 100 health boss and the people you are
attacking are just bots (robots is there i

By pvz fan boi.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Expect to Pay $5

I have had as many as 4 ads between each game I started. That 2 minutes of siting around for 1 game. $5 is the cost for ad free.

By DevotionToMTG.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but can have improvements

It’s a great concept but kinda full of adds and a little bit glitchy. It’s a great game all in all and I totally recommend it
but please work with adds and bugs. Thanks for reading. Bye losers

By omomomimomo.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads!

The gameplay is fun and the overall premise is good, but there are WAY too many ads. I would have to go through 3 or 4 after every
stage I completed! I liked the game but ended up uninstalling because of the ads.

By Amber68W.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
roblox never get boring this game does

this game hurts my head and gets boring roblox is more fun than this you just have to fight in this game in roblox its a lot of
games
You could play in Roblox please add more to this game it's kinda boring and has much adds it hurts my head a lot

By makiyah chap.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
‼️ READ ME ‼️

see, this game has a cool concept and could be addicting if:

there wasn’t so many mf ads. there’s so many that it makes it frustrating to play and i have to play something else. removing
half of them would be nice.

THE LAG!!
i swear, right when i was playing the game i was lagging really badly. it

By nahdudeiamcool.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls are hard

Everyone complains about the ads so I just turn off my WiFi. But the controls are way to hard to comprehend. It dosen’t turn
well and I lose most of my people. But this game seems like one of the ones that has too many ads and very little effort

By redrider49.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad

Ok to many ads good and bad game do not download I love this game. Confusing right

By Kkslider46837.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Conceptually fun game but unplayable due to ads

It’s a simple and fun game for sure but there are way way way too many ads. Even when you click “no thanks” for a bonus bc
you don’t want to watch an ad, it shows you an ad and then just doesn’t give you the bonus. Fun for maybe 20-30 minutes.

By Gamerrr25635.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Join clash

Join clash is a good game other than it gets so boring when you play it a lot. I want a game we’re you can play it over and over
again and not get bored. I had to delete this game because it got so boring. This game can be really fun to people but this is my
opinion.

By 16Rubba54.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
No computers

I really like this game🤩🤩but there is to many adds and I see this a lot. Second I wish that you could play with others not
computers. Three the upgrades are dumb they really do nothing you only really win if more people.Four what’s the point of
building and buying a castle if no one is attacking you

By woodard111.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game but an excessive amount of ads

This is a great time waster game but you’ll spend half your time watching ads.

By aveage mobile player.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
To Many Ads

The game is okay couldn’t really get into it because it had to many ads/pop ups so I deleted it but if you can deal with that
it’s okay.

By 974368063.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall decent game but TOOO many vidoes

Toooo many videos and have to watch videos to earn some of your rewards. You can skip but either way it makes u watch a video at
certain times.

By Nariman Farman.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is great, TOO MANY ADDS

Point blank period there are toooo much adds your having fun when you complete the levels but every time you finish ad on ad on ad

By yonstar💵💵.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmmm

This is a ok game it’s cindove slow so ya if you like to go fast you are in the rong game

By Mandy22586.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Read me!

Hi I just wanna say first off great game,great way to settle down,but I have to say the ads waste my time and I just go play
something else.i am just going to say if you keep up the ads u might lose more people to play this.I love this app but not the ads
,please take away the ads and update the ca

By Callie_101.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but short

This game was fun for the first week. In the first day I already got all the things there is to get. After the first week, I
already pretty much upgraded everything, and then got bored of it. A while later there was an update which made it a bit more fun
for a few days. Now it’s just waiting to be d

By mypizza123.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds

Fun VERY but BAD adds hard bosses like wizard

By calvin koopa.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
CRASHES!!!

The game is fun but WAY TOO MANY ads and now it crashes all the time!!!

By seano421.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but way to many commercials to enjoy

This game is so satisfying I love it! There has to be a way to get rid of the commercials because I can’t even enjoy the game
with all the commercials every minute

By girly89610.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeats to much also to much ads

So when you are playing this you can get to powerful by upgrading to better swords and weapons. Now not a single person can defeat
you. It gets boring after so long of beating every single king that you come upon.
There is also to much ads. After like every round in a game you get done and you have

By Emilee Erynn.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Coolest Clash Challenges

Hi I would like a SUPER BONUS that at the last weapon levels as 125 and 120 are the new max if you already have the levels I’ll
do higher ones but the weapons turn you into a dinosaur or an elephant that fight stronger weapons new weapons and bonuses to add:
Elephant Dinosaur Two bow and arrow shots

By DinoMemot DogMan 10000.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

WAY TOO MANY ADS. I will not continue with this game If the ads don’t get cut in half. Also, fix the in game glitch. EVERY GAME
there’s a glitch. I have to die then restart bc if it. Fox it already

By Italia2784.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but to many adds

Super fun game but there are way to many adds I would give it 5 stars but with all the adds I give it 3 stars

By Anderson489872.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total