Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jolly Battle

by Jollyco LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jolly Battle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jolly Battle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jolly Battle

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I think I love this,

Hi! I play this game with my friends and mom. I love this game! Keep the hard work up!

By hoy 687688678.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much I love the cute cakes and it’s also so fun to play with my mom download it and we had so much fun
playing

By Katie KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I LUV THIS! OMG!

Okay, this is a yes from me because of the thing where you can play with someone else. I really like playing with my brother.

By Coco bean loves you!.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehhh

I don’t know how to play it but it’s fun!

By Yourking99.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo mas feliz feliz que una lombriz

Increíble, así es esta aplicación, increíble!!!!

By pinky foot and smely.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

the game is so sweet and funny🤣 I love the design of the game soo cute at first I didn’t get it but I got it today and it’s
sooo fun ❤️❤️❤️❤️💖

By love this gMe a.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
NEED TO GET THIS GAME OTS SUPER FUN

So the adds got superannoying so and I looked at the reviews of this like four or seven like that’s so good sir and then I
looked at some reviews and they were really good so I got this game and I’m really at the tutorial and I’m already having fun

By egg64👾.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Like battleships!!

This is like battle ship just with candy. I remember playing battleships when i was 4!

By haziqosos.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Jdhdhxx

Cbfhdhdh. Dish j. Jena an. JejcjdjI is a little bit more and yeti to go with the ikids ibut but I think

By дплввов.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Класс

Спасибо потратив роддом. Оль. Т

By петлл.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Very good game😉😎🤪😉😘🤪😘🙃🤪🙃🙃🙂🙃'

By jatyusha.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Павел'

'Очень классная и веселая игра!Оторваться не могу честное слово
разработчикам СПАСИБО!!!🤜🤛😎'

By Jdbekvdvskdb d.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fanny'

'👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By Kate ghdgjvxf.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app it is so awesome I gotta play thi

'HEY I JUST GOT TO PICK UP MY PHONE JUST TO PLAY THIS GAME'

By Biondo 555.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'My bro wanted me to download this game at first I sed no then he wouldn’t stop bothering me so he showed me haw this game works
it was fun so I downloaded it and I have so much fun playing this game'

By thsieh0111.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'At first I just ignored the adds a few days later I wanted to download a game and I picked jolly battle then I check the reviews
and saw a lot of 5 stars so I downloaded the game and it is very cool I could not stop playing'

By thazbiar.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Now i know why this game is ment for 4 and + this is fine with me👌'

By its ok with me.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'👎🏻to👍🏻'

'So I saw all the ads and I thought you know what fine and I got it turns out it’s really fun I one 3 times I’m sorry if I did
not like it in the beginning'

By Unipie2.0.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is very fun it really takes away my boredom 😀'

By godzilla dj.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good app in the 🪐🌏🌍🪐🪐🪐🪐

'The goooooooooooooooooood best game'

By Ocean Kundu.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Cool game now I learned how to play lts very fun you guys did a great job👌👌👌👌👌😻😻'

By cuttie pie cake.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not great it’s awesome'

'Thank you so much making this game it’s not great it’s awesome'

By penguin_Noodle.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌'

'This game can be played alone or with friends, which makes Jolly Battle an app even more interesting! 5/5'

By 111bJblack22.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'👌'

'Awesome game! I have no complaint, very well done!'

By doNnyYn21.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'💥'

'Thanks for an amazing game 😌'

By Jack🕶prt.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I can say wo a doubt that this is the most colorful game of its kind I\'ve ever seen! Million of thanks to you guys <3'

By Ellionar Yuliamsi.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'👌'

'This is a perfect game for me and my kids. Easy to play and it\'s fun :)'

By kavelll barety.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'🎯'

'This is my favourite game ever! Keep up the good work'

By Sanny👌🏿🙇🏼.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this so much it so easy my friend play this everyday he can’t stop playing'

By stoo saying that.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'😃😃😃😃'

'This game is so great me and my friend loves this game'

By 😱🤡☹️🤒😴ndjbdr.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it it’s so fuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnn'

By saminuget.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple but entertaining!!!!'

'Super simple but somewhat like a reincarnated, cuter version of battleship. Basically the cocomelon version of it. Very fun'

By I Really Like Ghosts. 🤠👻.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Play with your mom and dad and sister and brother or friends'

By Nathan H. 987.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Here’s why I gave it 4 stars.'

'Well you see , you guys don’t put instructions for how to play Pls tell me how I’m so confused!'

By penge332.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is so much fun it also looks really tasty five stars it kind of makes me hungry and I kind a right now five stars for
this game agree'

By Jaiden528.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!!'

'So me and my brother were YouTube and saw the ad and downloaded it it was soooooooo fun I love it 🥰'

By 😒💕👌👍💕😘😁😔😘😁✌️😭😉✌️.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t let me play

The game keeps crashing every time I open it I can’t even play it please fix it ASAP

By dogs cats puppies and kittens.
April 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total