JOUST. Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

JOUST.

by Timothy Reiner

Rating of JOUST.

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the JOUST. App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful JOUST. app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

JOUST. User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Controller

Controlling needs to be better but good game overall

By CommonGroundBikeShop.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
About time

Real deal here! This is the old school classic Joust arcade. Real fun. Hope this developer makes some more classics!

By Super ultra dude.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Thanks for making this game that is my favorite since being a kid. So like playing original. Now only if you could make a
whack-a-mole game that was anything like 😊

By LisaD68.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Nostalgia

I loved this as a kid. Game stays true to the original. One suggestion, I would like to see a way to use the new Bluetooth
controller with the game. I have found the tap left and right hard to get accurate and my thumbs blocked the screen.

By dasKeiner.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Feels like the old game. Room for improvement would be options to make slightly visible buttons, to adjust screen size and
reversing button layout. Two player would be amazing as well! It’s a Good game. I love joust!

By Heads up1234.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Wish I could play music while playing joust

Is there any way that you could make it so that Spotify can play in the background while you play joust?

By Meowing Turtles.
June 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game!

It’s a great game and I enjoy playing it. My only gripe would be that we need directional buttons for facing left or right.
It’s hard to navigate.

By DWsTrappedSoul.
April 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total