Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Joust Run

by Burak Er
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Joust Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Joust Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Joust Run

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game, needs more levels

I personally find the game pretty fun the bosses could be harder and new enemies wouldn’t hurt but overall it’s a good game
just lower the ads a bit

By Sirenofthedeep.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add a lose button for 3x coins

I think you should add a lose button for 3x coins because not ever one wants to watch a ad after ever level.

By Jackson boldt.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
How Hard The Bosses Should Be

I personally think that this game is fun, I just think that certain characters like the bosses should be way harder, just pushing
them to the side which kills them isn’t fun, you have to beat levels just to face that wimpy boss, I think that when you get
there you should die a couple of times, it sh

By hjgtt877.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Over Aged

The Lady’s With The Dresses if you Get them Under part to Face you You Can See their Under wear

By titanic087.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It is good but it has a lot of adds and you get killed one touch

By CJninja2011.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem 🥸

Overall you love this game so much-but the ads I get are simply skinnyphobic😡I’ve been experiencing a lot more ads lately
too😤I’m not going to ask you to fix the game because it’s yours and I just play it but if you could lower the ads to every
other round it would be nice😁because it’s ads after eve

By sanjdjdjdjxjfjjc..
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun but

Its super duper fun and I totally recamend too any body that’s reading this but you should add more maps and levels and sticks
but dudes who are reading this DONT LISTEN TO THE HATERS!!!

By Adudley37.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It doesn’t let me download

I have been trying to download but it won’t let me I don’t think it’s a bug but I don’t know developer please do something
about this I’m trying to download it but it’s not letting me.

By oaks8888.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I think this game is good, but I would reccommend to put more maps, and weapons and more bosses if that’s possible: Thankyou!

By Cesar kk.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Just some words

First of all I want to say, I enjoy this game. But there’s one thing I think the devs should add and that is the ability to
pierce like a skewer for the entire level instead of just the end of the level.

By ImaHufflepuffTho.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Spent over 72 hours trying to find this game by wa

I seen this game ad for the first time while playing Justduel, I was intrigued by the gameplay so I went to click download and
accidentally clicked the X button.

I didn’t catch what the name was.

So. Knowing most ads repeat every other video, I waited and watched, I’ve learned that survival raft

By giDonJoe.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
lol so good

Great game But can there be a blood on and off at options?

By BSHHH NICE.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Problem

At the end when you have to tap fast and land on the times whatever you can’t make it past x13

By TrixNixx.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug on level 29

On level 29 about halfway in there is a person that is impossible to see and when I first played that level I got annoyed and I am
still trying to beat it

By zavier ahhhhh 123.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug on level 29

On level 29 about halfway in there is a person that is impossible to see and when I first played that level I got annoyed and I am
still trying to beat it

By zavier ahhhhh 123.
October 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ok

let me guess.. youre here from tik tok?

By uhhhhhkam.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars because...

1 the game wouldn’t let me use the power ups or the chest or the present so i had to fully close out of it and go back in it to
play.

By elf on the shelf361.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

I wanted to play it but it continuously crashes when I try to open it

By LunarFoxQueen.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Confusion

Is there a reason you can’t open the app on iPod touch? This looked like a good game and I was looking forward to playing it. Is
anyone else having this problem or is my phone just crusty and dusty?

By 3lijahYT45.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

What is the point of the coins? You can’t use them on anything

By why the coins.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total